[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Country Music Themed
 Friday 16th August 2024
Departing Auckland  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia's Favourite Cruise
 Twin From $811 pp
 Quad From $527 pp
Picton
 Thursday 29th August 2024
Departing Auckland  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia's Favourite Cruise
 Twin From $929 pp
 Quad From $625 pp
Fiji
 Monday 2nd September 2024
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia's Favourite Cruise
 Twin From $1,708 pp
 Quad From $1,017 pp
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Tuesday 10th September 2024
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Australia's Favourite Cruise
 Twin From $1,679 pp
 Quad From $1,321 pp
Getaway Cruise
 Friday 20th September 2024
Departing Auckland  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia's Favourite Cruise
 Twin From $860 pp
 Quad From $390 pp
Fiji
 Monday 23rd September 2024
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia's Favourite Cruise
 Twin From $1,664 pp
 Quad From $1,037 pp
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Tuesday 1st October 2024
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Australia's Favourite Cruise
 Twin From $1,635 pp
 Quad From $1,543 pp
Getaway Cruise
 Friday 11th October 2024
Departing Auckland  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Australia's Favourite Cruise
 Twin From $858 pp
 Quad From $578 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Friday 18th October 2024
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Crown Princess
Sale Fare  Sale Fare
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,291 pp
 Quad From $1,429 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Tuesday 22nd October 2024
Departing Auckland  
 6 Nights
 Royal Princess
Sale Fare  Sale Fare
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $632 pp
 Quad From $656 pp
Auckland to Melbourne
 Wednesday 30th October 2024
Departing Auckland  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Australia's Favourite Cruise
 Twin From $464 pp
 Quad From $364 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Friday 13th December 2024
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 Viking Orion
 Twin From $10,747 pp
 Single From $21,494 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Monday 30th December 2024
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 Seabourn Quest
 Twin From $15,708 pp
Auckland to Melbourne
 Saturday 4th January 2025
Departing Auckland  
 15 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $2,974 pp
 Quad From $3,940 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Monday 6th January 2025
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 Viking Venus
 Twin From $11,803 pp
 Single From $23,606 pp
New Zealand
 Thursday 9th January 2025
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 Royal Princess
Sale Fare  Sale Fare
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,434 pp
 Quad From $1,614 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Friday 10th January 2025
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 Viking Orion
 Twin From $11,515 pp
 Single From $23,030 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Sunday 19th January 2025
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,201 pp
 Quad From $1,992 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 19th January 2025
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,449 pp
 Quad From $2,234 pp
New Zealand
 Thursday 23rd January 2025
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $2,677 pp
 Quad From $1,791 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Tuesday 28th January 2025
Departing Auckland  
 17 Nights
 Seabourn Quest
 Twin From $16,798 pp
Auckland to Bali
 Tuesday 28th January 2025
Departing Auckland  
 33 Nights
 Seabourn Quest
 Twin From $28,898 pp
Auckland to Melbourne
 Monday 3rd February 2025
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,458 pp
 Quad From $4,267 pp
Bay of Islands, Fiji, Apia & Pago Pago
 Friday 7th February 2025
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Triple From $2,247 pp
 Triple From $2,247 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Friday 7th February 2025
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 Viking Orion
 Twin From $17,275 pp
 Single From $34,550 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Sunday 16th February 2025
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,405 pp
 Quad From $2,899 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 16th February 2025
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,659 pp
 Quad From $3,169 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 19th February 2025
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,749 pp
 Quad From $2,301 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Friday 28th February 2025
Departing Auckland  
 13 Nights
 Royal Princess
Sale Fare  Sale Fare
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $3,729 pp
 Quad From $2,194 pp
Auckland to Bali (Benoa)
 Saturday 1st March 2025
Departing Auckland  
 16 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,663 pp
 Quad From $5,737 pp