[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

View Cyber Monday Cruise Sales

[ 17
Queensland
 Thursday 27th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $671 pp
 Quad From $585 pp
[ 17
Great Barrier Reef
 Sunday 6th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,040 pp
 Quad From $908 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Monday 7th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $887 pp
 Quad From $722 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 20th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $643 pp
 Quad From $593 pp
[ 17
New Zealand
 Sunday 20th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,164 pp
 Quad From $921 pp
[ 17
Great Barrier Reef
 Sunday 6th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $643 pp
 Quad From $568 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Tuesday 8th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $809 pp
 Quad From $682 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 13th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $643 pp
 Quad From $568 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Thursday 17th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $667 pp
 Quad From $561 pp
[ 3
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Monday 28th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $373 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $667 pp
 Quad From $583 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 8th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $667 pp
 Quad From $583 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 9th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,050 pp
 Quad From $925 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 15th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $667 pp
 Quad From $583 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 23rd May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $690 pp
 Quad From $573 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 29th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $667 pp
 Quad From $583 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Tuesday 31st May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $952 pp
 Quad From $842 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Tuesday 14th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $710 pp
 Quad From $583 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $711 pp
 Quad From $608 pp
[ 3
Cairns to Auckland
 Wednesday 29th June 2022
Departing Cairns  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $631 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[ 17
South Pacific and Fiji
 Sunday 24th July 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,059 pp
 Quad From $896 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 7th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $676 pp
 Quad From $581 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Thursday 11th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $711 pp
 Quad From $608 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 21st August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $676 pp
 Quad From $581 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 22nd August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $916 pp
 Quad From $804 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 5th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $711 pp
 Quad From $583 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 16th October 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $676 pp
 Quad From $581 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Wednesday 19th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $711 pp
 Quad From $574 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Thursday 10th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $711 pp
 Quad From $583 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 13th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $676 pp
 Quad From $581 pp