[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Thinking of a cruise with some of the greatest music at sea? Look no further with the Ozcruising music theme cruises.

Including Cruising Country, Cruise and Groove, Cruise Bravo, Rock the Boat and many more music-themed cruises! Music Cruises are a great way to enjoy a south pacific island cruise with the presence of quality music during your time on board.

Including Departures from Sydney to the South Pacific on Radiance of the seas. Cruises sell fast, with limited availability we suggest you reserve your music-themed cruise stateroom at your earliest convenience.

  • Cruise and Groove your way into the south pacific

  • Say Bravo on your cruise whilst enjoying the performing arts genre of this music-themed cruise.

  • Did you say Country? Don't miss out on this Country Music Festival at sea for 7 nights on Radiance of the seas.

  • Ready to rock the boat in 2019 from Sydney, Australia's rock festival at sea is including exciting musicians from around Australia

Music Cruises are a popular themed cruise, get in touch with our cruise specialists and book online today.

View our Music Cruises on Sale Today!

[5]
Cruisin' Country Duets
 Saturday 12th October
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 12 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Cruisin' Country 2019
Reduced Fares  Reduced Fares
 Twin From $2,145 pp
 Quad From $1,322 pp
[3]
Tribute to "The King"
 Monday 18th May
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 18 May 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 P&O Music Cruise
 Twin From $682 pp
 Quad From $470 pp
[3]
Tribute to "The King"
 Tuesday 16th June
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 16 Jun 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 P&O Music Cruise
 Twin From $616 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[5]
Cruisin' Country 2020
 Monday 5th October
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 05 Oct 2020
 8 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Cruisin' Country 2020
 Twin From $2,899 pp
 Quad From $2,057 pp
[5]
Cruise Bravo 2020
 Tuesday 13th October
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 13 Oct 2020
 7 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Cruise Bravo 2020
 Twin From $2,492 pp
 Quad From $1,810 pp
[3]
Country Cruise
 Saturday 14th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 14 Nov 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 P&O Country Cruise
 Twin From $558 pp
 Quad From $400 pp
[5]
Rock the Boat 2020
 Tuesday 24th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 24 Nov 2020
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Rock the Boat 2020
 Twin From $3,019 pp
 Quad From $2,032 pp