[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[17]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Sunday 3rd January
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 03 Jan 2021
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $1,506 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 7th January
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 07 Jan 2021
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,374 pp
 Quad From $1,197 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 14th January
Departing Brisbane  
 Thu 14 Jan 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $583 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Saturday 16th January
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 16 Jan 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $996 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 17th January
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 17 Jan 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,080 pp
 Quad From $962 pp
[17]
Hobart
 Saturday 23rd January
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 23 Jan 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $569 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
 Sunday 24th January
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 24 Jan 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $632 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 27th January
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 27 Jan 2021
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,129 pp
 Quad From $927 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 28th January
Departing Brisbane  
 Thu 28 Jan 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 31st January
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 31 Jan 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th February
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 05 Feb 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $397 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 7th February
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 07 Feb 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $982 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 8th February
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 08 Feb 2021
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,276 pp
 Quad From $1,001 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 14th February
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 14 Feb 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $982 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 18th February
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 18 Feb 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $495 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
 Sunday 21st February
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 21 Feb 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $510 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 22nd February
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 22 Feb 2021
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $755 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 25th February
Departing Brisbane  
 Thu 25 Feb 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 28th February
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 28 Feb 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 2nd March
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 02 Mar 2021
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,276 pp
 Quad From $1,001 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 7th March
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 07 Mar 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,192 pp
 Quad From $976 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th March
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 12 Mar 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $397 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 14th March
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 14 Mar 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $982 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[17]
New Zealand
 Monday 15th March
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 15 Mar 2021
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,373 pp
 Quad From $1,000 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
 Sunday 21st March
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 21 Mar 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $510 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 25th March
Departing Brisbane  
 Thu 25 Mar 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 25th March
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 25 Mar 2021
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $755 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 28th March
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 28 Mar 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,030 pp
 Quad From $790 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Friday 2nd April
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 02 Apr 2021
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $951 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 4th April
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 04 Apr 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $912 pp