[Hero Image]

[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 21st October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,300 pp
 Quad From $1,180 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Saturday 9th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,178 pp
 Quad From $1,055 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 21st November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $745 pp
 Quad From $657 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 25th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,227 pp
 Quad From $1,381 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $448 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 9th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $982 pp
 Quad From $1,011 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 11th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $814 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[17]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Wednesday 18th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,766 pp
 Quad From $1,717 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 19th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $1,030 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Saturday 28th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,062 pp
 Quad From $1,890 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 30th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $1,324 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 6th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,550 pp
 Quad From $1,619 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 9th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[17]
Sydney to Melbourne
 Sunday 12th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $333 pp
 Quad From $249 pp
[17]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 14th January 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,913 pp
 Triple From $1,668 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 16th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $706 pp
 Quad From $701 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 20th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,109 pp
 Quad From $1,133 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th January 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $499 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 27th January 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,373 pp
 Quad From $1,049 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 28th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,001 pp
 Quad From $912 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 6th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $542 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $553 pp
 Quad From $401 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 10th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,522 pp
 Quad From $1,173 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 10th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $765 pp
 Quad From $784 pp
[17]
Tasmania
 Tuesday 18th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $721 pp
 Quad From $578 pp
[17]
Tasmania
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $800 pp
 Quad From $628 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 23rd February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $883 pp
 Quad From $672 pp
[17]
Adelaide
 Thursday 27th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $897 pp
 Quad From $829 pp
[17]
New Zealand
 Monday 2nd March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,619 pp
 Quad From $1,356 pp