[Hero Image]

View the Carnival Australia Sale!

  • Savings Offers!
  • Reduced $49pp Deposits
  • Up To $500 Onboard Credit
  • Available on Selected Cruises
  • Terms and Conditions Apply
  • Sale Ends 2nd November 2018

[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 24 October 2018
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,199 pp
 Quad From $1,219 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 26 October 2018
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,300 pp
 Triple From $1,230 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 23 November 2018
 3 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $449 pp
 Quad From $349 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 26 November 2018
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $499 pp
 Quad From $399 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 30 November 2018
 9 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $749 pp
 Quad From $700 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $509 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 09 December 2018
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $849 pp
 Quad From $1,109 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 December 2018
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,000 pp
 Quad From $1,165 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,549 pp
 Quad From $1,324 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 19 December 2018
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,449 pp
 Quad From $1,324 pp
[17]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,549 pp
 Quad From $2,159 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 28 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,999 pp
 Quad From $1,649 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 07 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $849 pp
 Quad From $1,709 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 08 January 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,299 pp
 Quad From $1,524 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 16 January 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,049 pp
 Quad From $1,164 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 17 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $619 pp
 Quad From $569 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 20 January 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,300 pp
 Single From $2,599 pp
[17]
Hobart
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 24 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $720 pp
 Quad From $654 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 28 January 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,149 pp
 Quad From $824 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 29 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,249 pp
 Quad From $874 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 06 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,299 pp
 Quad From $999 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $479 pp
 Triple From $409 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,400 pp
 Quad From $1,224 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,349 pp
 Quad From $1,124 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $589 pp
 Quad From $564 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 27 February 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,009 pp
 Quad From $799 pp
[17]
Hobart
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 27 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $580 pp
 Quad From $464 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 03 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $300 pp
 Quad From $274 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 06 March 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,099 pp
 Quad From $824 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 07 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $859 pp
 Quad From $674 pp