[Hero Image]

[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 09 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $682 pp
 Triple From $596 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,286 pp
 Quad From $989 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 23 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $494 pp
 Triple From $636 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 May 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,088 pp
 Quad From $791 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $544 pp
 Single From $1,087 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 June 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $692 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 19 June 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,088 pp
 Quad From $791 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 27 June 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,385 pp
 Quad From $1,064 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $1,200 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 14 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,077 pp
 Quad From $930 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 July 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,371 pp
 Quad From $1,126 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 05 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,077 pp
 Quad From $832 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,175 pp
 Quad From $1,038 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 26 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,342 pp
 Quad From $1,140 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 05 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $822 pp
 Quad From $700 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 09 September 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,430 pp
 Quad From $1,323 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 18 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,724 pp
 Quad From $1,528 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 28 September 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Quad From $1,729 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 06 October 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,371 pp
 Quad From $1,445 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 14 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,078 pp
 Quad From $935 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 21 October 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,322 pp
 Quad From $1,150 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 31 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $558 pp
 Quad From $440 pp
[17]
Melbourne Cup Cruise
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 03 November 2019
 6 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,763 pp
 Quad From $1,077 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 09 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,911 pp
 Quad From $1,557 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $881 pp
 Quad From $656 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 November 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,665 pp
 Quad From $1,356 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $543 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 09 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,372 pp
 Quad From $1,156 pp