[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Are you looking to book up a cruise? Then look at our Mediterranean cruises departing from Rome. Thanks to this amazing trip, you can take in one of the most amazing cities in the world. At the same time, you can easily take in what was once a prime seat of governance for much of Europe. It’s for this reason that Rome is such a fine city to begin any cruise from.

You are not only guaranteed to have a tremendous time at sea; you are going to enjoy a much more satisfying experience overall. The end result? Absolute bliss!

We see many people booking up Mediterranean cruises departing from Rome today. The reason why is simple; they wish to take in much of the Mediterranean, but also experience one of its crown jewels. If you want to make sure that you have a tremendous time at sea whilst taking in the richness of Roman life, then book up for this kind of Mediterranean cruise.

You’ll be able to take in the richness of Rome and all that it offers. It also allows you the time that you need to really put in place the perfect starting point for transport.

Mediterranean Cruises Departing from Rome

One of the most challenging aspects of getting involved with any kind of Mediterranean cruise is setting up where to start. With Rome, you know that you are setting off on your journey from a rich and engrossing city. The kind of cultural capital that makes it easy for you to appreciate both past and present.

From the depth of the ancient architecture to the amazing venues that still stand from the Roman Empire, you’ll find yourself surrounded by a marvelous city. Add in the fact that you can experience everything from a trip to the Coliseum to the modern equivalent in the Stadio Olimpico, home to AS Roma and SS Lazio, two of the most prominent Italian football clubs.

Outside of culture and sport, Rome is a city with a rich night life and a tremendous cultural heart. From exploring old museums and seeing sights of what was once the hub of the most powerful empire on the planet, this gives you a way to enjoy a truly iconic capital of European culture.
From one capital, you then head to the next. Our Mediterranean cruises departing from Rome take in all manner of locations across the Mediterranean. This allows you to compare and contrast some of the richest and most stunning cities on the world, making it easy for you to put together a truly remarkable experience.
You can sail to all manner of different locations, too. Simply take a look at the options we have, and book up the Mediterranean cruise for you. Not only that, but this makes it very easy for you to make the right call and to start really moving forward with a dream vacation.
Don’t just settle for either Rome or the Mediterranean; combine both in a special cruise!

[1]
Greece, Malta and Italy
 Monday 19th August
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Mon 19 Aug 2019
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Twin From $8,931 pp
 Quad From $5,294 pp
[2]
Rome to Lisbon
 Monday 19th August
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Mon 19 Aug 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Veendam
 Twin From $2,699 pp
[2]
Mediterranean
 Wednesday 21st August
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Wed 21 Aug 2019
 10 Nights
 ms Koningsdam
 Single From $3,539 pp
 Single From $3,539 pp
[26]
Italy and Greece
 Thursday 22nd August
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Thu 22 Aug 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jade
 Twin From $1,738 pp
 Quad From $1,375 pp
[18]
Rome to Barcelona
 Thursday 22nd August
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Thu 22 Aug 2019
 7 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Triple From $5,281 pp
 Triple From $5,281 pp
[5]
Spain & Corsica
 Sunday 25th August
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Sun 25 Aug 2019
 7 Nights
 Jewel Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,692 pp
 Quad From $1,582 pp
[1]
Spain, Italy & Monaco
 Friday 30th August
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Fri 30 Aug 2019
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Twin From $3,337 pp
 Quad From $2,435 pp
[2]
Mediterranean
 Saturday 31st August
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Sat 31 Aug 2019
 13 Nights
 ms Koningsdam
 Twin From $2,454 pp
 Quad From $2,134 pp
[26]
Greece and Italy
 Sunday 1st September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Sun 01 Sep 2019
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Jade
 Twin From $2,115 pp
 Quad From $1,435 pp
[26]
Italy and Spain
 Wednesday 4th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Wed 04 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Epic
 Twin From $1,146 pp
 Quad From $830 pp
[4]
Rome to Athens
 Saturday 7th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Sat 07 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $1,669 pp
 Single From $3,337 pp
[1]
Greece, Malta and Italy
 Monday 9th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Mon 09 Sep 2019
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Twin From $8,145 pp
 Quad From $4,826 pp
[26]
Italy and Spain
 Wednesday 11th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Wed 11 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Epic
 Twin From $1,041 pp
 Quad From $777 pp
[26]
Italy and Greece
 Thursday 12th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Thu 12 Sep 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jade
 Twin From $2,002 pp
 Quad From $1,375 pp
[2]
Greece, Turkey & Italy
 Friday 13th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Fri 13 Sep 2019
 11 Nights
 ms Koningsdam
 Twin From $2,295 pp
 Quad From $1,859 pp
[2]
Mediterranean
 Friday 13th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Fri 13 Sep 2019
 23 Nights
 ms Koningsdam
 Twin From $6,509 pp
 Triple From $4,650 pp
[5]
Greece and Italy
 Sunday 15th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Sun 15 Sep 2019
 9 Nights
 Jewel Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,255 pp
 Quad From $1,750 pp
[1]
Rome to Athens
 Tuesday 17th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Tue 17 Sep 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Infinity
 Twin From $2,249 pp
 Quad From $1,736 pp
[26]
Italy and Spain
 Wednesday 18th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Wed 18 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Epic
 Twin From $1,279 pp
 Quad From $896 pp
[1]
Spain, Italy & Monaco
 Friday 20th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Fri 20 Sep 2019
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Twin From $3,858 pp
 Quad From $2,773 pp
[26]
Greece, Croatia & Italy
 Friday 20th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Fri 20 Sep 2019
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Pearl
 Twin From $1,856 pp
 Quad From $1,342 pp
[26]
Italy and Greece
 Sunday 22nd September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Sun 22 Sep 2019
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Jade
 Twin From $1,943 pp
 Quad From $1,349 pp
[2]
Mediterranean
 Tuesday 24th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Tue 24 Sep 2019
 12 Nights
 ms Koningsdam
 Twin From $3,239 pp
 Quad From $1,665 pp
[2]
Mediterranean
 Tuesday 24th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Tue 24 Sep 2019
 24 Nights
 ms Koningsdam
 Twin From $6,459 pp
 Triple From $4,241 pp
[26]
Italy and Spain
 Wednesday 25th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Wed 25 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Epic
 Twin From $1,080 pp
 Quad From $797 pp
[18]
Rome to Barcelona
 Thursday 26th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Thu 26 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $5,890 pp
[2]
Greece, Croatia & Italy
 Friday 27th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Fri 27 Sep 2019
 10 Nights
 Nieuw Statendam
 Twin From $1,825 pp
 Quad From $1,636 pp
[2]
Mediterranean
 Friday 27th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Fri 27 Sep 2019
 20 Nights
 Nieuw Statendam
 Twin From $3,544 pp
 Triple From $4,025 pp
[1]
Greece, Malta & Italy
 Monday 30th September
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Mon 30 Sep 2019
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Twin From $5,523 pp
 Quad From $3,633 pp
[26]
Greece, Croatia & Italy
 Tuesday 1st October
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Tue 01 Oct 2019
 13 Nights
 Norwegian Pearl
 Twin From $1,753 pp
 Quad From $1,305 pp