[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Are you looking for an escape route from Australia for a period of time? Would you like to try in that permanent sun for some time on the waves?

Do you long to spend time out at sea, but don’t really know where to begin? Take a look at our numerous Hawaii Cruises departing from Australia. A trip to Hawaii will give you all the help that you need to really escape your normal day-to-day life, and make it much easier for you to enjoy a satisfying and harmonious personal experience whilst seeing long-term benefits from taking such a trip.

With the help of our numerous Hawaii Cruises departing from Australia, you can enjoy a much more comfortable living experience. You’ll be aboard a luxurious travel cruise ship, making it easy for you to relax and enjoy all manner of amenities, from stunning foods to outrageous and engaging ship entertainment.

You will find that the time on the ship can match up with the time spent in Hawaii. With these tremendous experiences, you should be able to very easily tap into all that makes both the cruise ship experience and a trip to Hawaii the kind of unforgettable experience that you’ve dreamt of!

Hawaii Cruises Departing from Australia

While taking a trip to Hawaii might seem quite challenging logistically, with our Hawaii Cruises departing from Australia it’s all very easy. They make it nice and simple for you to begin to make the most of our Hawaii cruises, giving you all the help that you need to really tap into the richness of life found here.

From a trip to Honolulu to a visit to the likes of Hilo and/or Kona, you can enjoy a harmonious sailing experience like never before. You just need to be ready to enjoy yourself, and you can find that all of the features onboard the boat will become very easy to access.

There is a rich world of opportunity waiting for you when it comes to living in Australia. For that reason, we can make it very easy for you to get the help that you need to really tap into life here in the country and really make the most of your time spent in Hawaii. In a short space of time, you’ll fully appreciate why life here is so comfortable and harmonious; few nations on the world are quite so friendly and welcome as Hawaii!

With our numerous Hawaii Cruises departing from Australia, then, you can easily tap into a rich culture and a tremendous place to stay. The near-permanent quality weather, the friendly and welcoming nature of the people alongside the charming and kind nature of the people aboard your cruise ship should make settling in for this experience as easy as it possibly could be.

It’s the perfect way to take to the sea and enjoy a much more happy-go-lucky sailing experience. When will you take to the seas and come see all that Hawaii has to offer you?

[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
 Thursday 29th August
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 29 Aug 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,353 pp
 Quad From $5,950 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
 Saturday 31st August
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 31 Aug 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,117 pp
 Triple From $5,174 pp
[17]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Tuesday 24th March
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 24 Mar 2020
 18 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,215 pp
 Quad From $2,167 pp
[4]
Sydney to Los Angeles
 Saturday 4th April
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 04 Apr 2020
 29 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $4,422 pp
 Quad From $3,290 pp
[4]
Sydney to Vancouver
 Saturday 4th April
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 04 Apr 2020
 35 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $5,375 pp
 Quad From $4,037 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
 Tuesday 7th April
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 07 Apr 2020
 31 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $4,614 pp
 Quad From $4,565 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
 Tuesday 7th April
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 07 Apr 2020
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $5,007 pp
 Quad From $5,661 pp
[4]
Sydney to Los Angeles
 Wednesday 8th April
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 08 Apr 2020
 29 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $3,722 pp
 Quad From $2,758 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
 Thursday 9th April
Departing Brisbane  
 Thu 09 Apr 2020
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $7,953 pp
 Quad From $5,758 pp
[4]
Circle Pacific World Cruise 2020
 Wednesday 15th April
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 15 Apr 2020
 77 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $16791 pp
 Quad From $13918 pp
[4]
Circle Pacific World Cruise 2020
 Friday 17th April
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 17 Apr 2020
 77 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $47,872 pp
 Triple From $39,279 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Saturday 18th April
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 18 Apr 2020
 17 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,652 pp
 Quad From $1,934 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Monday 20th April
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 20 Apr 2020
 17 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
Red Hot Deal  Red Hot Deal
 Twin From $2,916 pp
 Quad From $2,061 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Saturday 25th April
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 25 Apr 2020
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,457 pp
 Quad From $2,427 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific
 Thursday 3rd September
Departing Brisbane  
 Thu 03 Sep 2020
 35 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $6,480 pp
 Single From $12,376 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific
 Saturday 5th September
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 05 Sep 2020
 35 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $5,792 pp
 Quad From $4,504 pp
[1]
Melbourne to Honolulu
 Sunday 4th April
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 04 Apr 2021
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,527 pp
 Quad From $3,079 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Thursday 15th April
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 15 Apr 2021
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,783 pp
 Quad From $3,194 pp
[5]
Brisbane to Honolulu
 Friday 16th April
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 16 Apr 2021
 16 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,100 pp
 Quad From $1,650 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Saturday 17th April
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 17 Apr 2021
 18 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,463 pp
 Quad From $1,839 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
 Thursday 29th April
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 29 Apr 2021
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,480 pp
 Quad From $5,317 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
 Saturday 1st May
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 01 May 2021
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,479 pp
 Quad From $5,862 pp