[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Weekend Cruise
 Saturday 4th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $333 pp
 Quad From $243 pp
Moreton Island
 Tuesday 7th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $716 pp
 Quad From $341 pp
Long Weekend Cruise
 Saturday 11th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $457 pp
 Quad From $333 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 14th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,039 pp
 Quad From $945 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 23rd June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $336 pp
Weekend Cruise
 Friday 24th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $333 pp
 Quad From $238 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 27th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $381 pp
 Quad From $298 pp
Queensland
 Friday 1st July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,246 pp
 Quad From $614 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 3rd July 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,048 pp
 Single From $1,859 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 9th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $699 pp
 Quad From $689 pp
NSW and Queensland
 Sunday 10th July 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 12 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,622 pp
 Quad From $1,694 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 18th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $428 pp
 Quad From $333 pp
Weekend Cruise
 Friday 22nd July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $333 pp
 Quad From $238 pp
Queensland
 Friday 22nd July 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $734 pp
Queensland
 Monday 25th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,039 pp
 Quad From $850 pp
Queensland
 Friday 29th July 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $888 pp
 Quad From $669 pp
Weekend Moreton Island
 Thursday 4th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $501 pp
 Quad From $417 pp
NSW Coast
 Friday 5th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $847 pp
 Quad From $648 pp
Queensland
 Friday 12th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,069 pp
 Quad From $760 pp
Brisbane to Sydney
 Friday 19th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $352 pp
 Quad From $273 pp
Weekend Getaway
 Saturday 20th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $381 pp
 Quad From $288 pp
Queensland and PNG
 Monday 22nd August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,120 pp
 Quad From $1,455 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,294 pp
 Quad From $592 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 27th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $859 pp
 Quad From $661 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 2nd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $381 pp
 Quad From $287 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 3rd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,199 pp
 Quad From $929 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 3rd September 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $434 pp
 Quad From $336 pp
Vanuatu and New Caledonia
 Monday 5th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $767 pp
 Quad From $666 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 10th September 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $850 pp
 Quad From $708 pp
Melbourne, Adelaide & Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 13th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,089 pp
 Quad From $844 pp