[Hero Image] [Hero Image]
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 14th September 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th September 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
 Sunday 15th September 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Majestic Princess
[17]
Queensland
 Wednesday 18th September 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,693 pp
 Single From $3,385 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 21st September 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,094 pp
 Single From $1,674 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Saturday 28th September 2019
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,806 pp
 Quad From $1,659 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 7th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,237 pp
 Quad From $856 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Wednesday 9th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $638 pp
 Single From $1,240 pp
[1]
Melbourne
 Friday 11th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $958 pp
 Quad From $729 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 12th October 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,142 pp
 Quad From $705 pp
[5]
Cruisin' Country Duets
 Saturday 12th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
Reduced Fares  Reduced Fares
 Twin From $2,145 pp
 Quad From $1,322 pp
[1]
Queensland
 Tuesday 15th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,816 pp
 Quad From $1,499 pp
[2]
Australian Circumnavigation
 Thursday 17th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 30 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,343 pp
 Quad From $2,638 pp
[2]
Sydney to Fremantle
 Thursday 17th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,193 pp
 Quad From $2,386 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Thursday 17th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $2,528 pp
 Quad From $1,345 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 18th October 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,428 pp
 Quad From $870 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 19th October 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Single From $1,683 pp
 Single From $1,683 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 20th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $1,445 pp
 Quad From $1,126 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 21st October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,153 pp
 Quad From $956 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Friday 25th October 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Triple From $2,888 pp
 Quad From $2,666 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th October 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,120 pp
 Quad From $742 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 27th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,411 pp
 Quad From $1,783 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 29th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $1,828 pp
 Quad From $1,362 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 31st October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $500 pp
 Single From $999 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 1st November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
Flash Offer  Flash Offer
 Twin From $1,609 pp
 Quad From $1,305 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 1st November 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,470 pp
 Quad From $1,474 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Friday 1st November 2019
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Single From $2,439 pp
 Single From $2,439 pp
[4]
Tasmania
 Saturday 2nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Ruby Princess
Flash Offer  Flash Offer
 Twin From $754 pp
 Quad From $573 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 2nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $3,337 pp
 Quad From $939 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 2nd November 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,961 pp
 Quad From $637 pp