[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 19th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $304 pp
 Quad From $307 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Sunday 22nd August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $451 pp
 Quad From $443 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Thursday 26th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $652 pp
 Quad From $616 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 3rd September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $415 pp
 Quad From $388 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Tuesday 7th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $835 pp
 Quad From $808 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Friday 17th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $854 pp
 Quad From $823 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 19th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $867 pp
 Quad From $824 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Monday 20th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Friday 24th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $803 pp
 Quad From $779 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Saturday 25th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $849 pp
 Quad From $857 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 26th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $866 pp
 Quad From $801 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 1st October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $453 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 2nd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 3rd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $429 pp
[ 17
New Zealand
 Sunday 3rd October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $980 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 4th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Monday 4th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 7th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $314 pp
 Quad From $347 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $448 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 10th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $624 pp
 Quad From $607 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $561 pp
 Quad From $542 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 15th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $410 pp
 Quad From $388 pp
[ 4
Singapore to Brisbane
 Friday 15th October 2021
Departing Singapore  
 18 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,933 pp
 Quad From $1,476 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 16th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $795 pp
 Quad From $607 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 16th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,838 pp
 Quad From $2,068 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 17th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $643 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
[ 4
Tasmania
 Sunday 17th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $974 pp
 Quad From $730 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Monday 18th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package
 Twin From $2,754 pp
 Quad From $2,736 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Tuesday 19th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $873 pp
 Quad From $718 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 22nd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $361 pp