[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 19th June 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $888 pp
 Quad From $701 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 24th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $654 pp
 Quad From $561 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th June 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,029 pp
 Quad From $748 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Monday 28th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $982 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 3rd July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,122 pp
 Quad From $795 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 8th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $509 pp
 Quad From $415 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 10th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Monday 12th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $794 pp
 Quad From $760 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 13th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $514 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 17th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $584 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Tuesday 20th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $903 pp
 Quad From $733 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 29th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $631 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 30th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 30th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $298 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 31st July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $584 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Monday 2nd August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 2nd August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,239 pp
 Quad From $993 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 2nd August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $663 pp
 Quad From $530 pp
[ 3
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Friday 6th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposit & Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,684 pp
 Quad From $1,122 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 7th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $701 pp
 Quad From $537 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Tuesday 10th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $832 pp
 Quad From $698 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 14th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Tuesday 17th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,075 pp
 Quad From $818 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 18th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,169 pp
 Quad From $818 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 19th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $307 pp
 Quad From $293 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Friday 20th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposit & Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $841 pp
 Quad From $654 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Sunday 22nd August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $477 pp
 Quad From $430 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Thursday 26th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $656 pp
 Quad From $531 pp