[Hero Image]

[1]
Fiji, Tonga & Samoa
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,137 pp
 Quad From $2,247 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,432 pp
 Quad From $2,015 pp
[4]
Auckland to Vancouver
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 16 April 2019
 22 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,890 pp
 Quad From $2,314 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 16 April 2019
 19 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,767 pp
 Quad From $2,195 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 22 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,103 pp
 Quad From $966 pp
[3]
Fiji and Tonga
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 30 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $958 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,180 pp
 Quad From $925 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 23 May 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,122 pp
 Quad From $901 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 03 June 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,175 pp
 Quad From $994 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 13 June 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $996 pp
 Quad From $901 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 24 June 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,642 pp
 Quad From $1,184 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,566 pp
 Quad From $1,397 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 16 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,329 pp
 Quad From $1,234 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 24 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $1,082 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 05 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,471 pp
 Quad From $1,147 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 18 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,424 pp
 Quad From $1,234 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 25 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $6,066 pp
 Quad From $5,644 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 28 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $996 pp
[1]
South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 01 April 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,500 pp
 Quad From $1,850 pp
[4]
Auckland to Vancouver
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 27 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $4,360 pp
 Quad From $3,350 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 21 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $3,302 pp
 Quad From $2,968 pp