[Hero Image]

[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 23 May 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,781 pp
 Quad From $1,384 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 03 June 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $941 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 13 June 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $988 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 24 June 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,773 pp
 Quad From $2,573 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,371 pp
 Quad From $1,175 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 16 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,126 pp
 Quad From $978 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 24 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,469 pp
 Quad From $1,134 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 25 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $5,607 pp
 Triple From $4,887 pp
[1]
South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 01 April 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $4,050 pp
 Quad From $2,804 pp
[4]
Auckland to Vancouver
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 27 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $4,206 pp
 Quad From $3,950 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 21 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $3,178 pp
 Quad From $2,845 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,566 pp
 Quad From $1,243 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 15 April 2020
 22 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $3,933 pp
 Quad From $2,723 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 22 April 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $963 pp
 Quad From $830 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 04 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,012 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
[4]
World Cruise
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 08 May 2020
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $23,278 pp
 Quad From $20,708 pp
[3]
Fiji and Tonga
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 12 May 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,139 pp
 Quad From $963 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 25 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $963 pp
 Quad From $788 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 02 June 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,050 pp
 Quad From $963 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 15 June 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,012 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 23 June 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,271 pp
 Quad From $1,051 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 04 July 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,104 pp
 Quad From $828 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 July 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,227 pp
 Quad From $1,051 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 22 July 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,684 pp
 Quad From $1,324 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 05 August 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,140 pp
 Quad From $964 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 15 August 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $769 pp
 Quad From $670 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 23 August 2020
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,421 pp
 Quad From $1,192 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 05 September 2020
 31 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $5,751 pp
 Quad From $5,067 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 07 September 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,288 pp
 Quad From $1,104 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 17 September 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,104 pp
 Quad From $920 pp