[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[4]
Vancouver to Fort Lauderdale
 Monday 16th September
Departing Vancouver  
 Mon 16 Sep 2019
 21 Nights
 Island Princess
 Twin From $4,016 pp
 Quad From $3,068 pp
[4]
Los Angeles to Fort Lauderdale
 Sunday 22nd September
Departing Los Angeles  
 Sun 22 Sep 2019
 15 Nights
 Island Princess
 Twin From $2,797 pp
 Quad From $2,321 pp
[4]
Jamaica, Panama & Costa Rica
 Monday 7th October
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Mon 07 Oct 2019
 10 Nights
 Island Princess
 Twin From $2,009 pp
 Quad From $1,775 pp
[4]
Colombia, Panama and Costa Rica
 Thursday 17th October
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Thu 17 Oct 2019
 10 Nights
 Island Princess
 Twin From $1,990 pp
 Quad From $1,765 pp
[4]
Los Angeles to Fort Lauderdale
 Friday 18th October
Departing Los Angeles  
 Fri 18 Oct 2019
 15 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,649 pp
 Quad From $1,923 pp
[4]
Colombia, Panama and Costa Rica
 Sunday 27th October
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Sun 27 Oct 2019
 10 Nights
 Island Princess
 Twin From $1,990 pp
 Quad From $1,765 pp
[8]
Phuket & Myanmara
 Thursday 31st October
Departing Singapore  
 Thu 31 Oct 2019
 12 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,514 pp
 Quad From $2,634 pp
[4]
Fort Lauderdale to San Francisco
 Saturday 2nd November
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Sat 02 Nov 2019
 15 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,787 pp
 Quad From $1,992 pp
[26]
Los Angeles to New York
 Sunday 3rd November
Departing Los Angeles  
 Sun 03 Nov 2019
 21 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,987 pp
 Quad From $1,590 pp
[4]
Barcelona to Los Angeles
 Monday 4th November
Departing Barcelona  
 Mon 04 Nov 2019
 29 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $3,289 pp
 Quad From $2,282 pp
[4]
Panama & Jamaica
 Wednesday 6th November
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Wed 06 Nov 2019
 10 Nights
 Island Princess
 Twin From $1,990 pp
 Quad From $1,765 pp
[26]
New York to Tampa
 Saturday 9th November
Departing New York  
 Sat 09 Nov 2019
 15 Nights
 Norwegian Dawn
 Twin From $1,787 pp
 Quad From $1,721 pp
[8]
Lisbon to Rio De Janeiro
 Wednesday 13th November
Departing Lisbon  
 Wed 13 Nov 2019
 17 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $4,560 pp
 Quad From $3,416 pp
[4]
Colombia, Panama and Costa Rica
 Saturday 16th November
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Sat 16 Nov 2019
 10 Nights
 Island Princess
 Twin From $1,990 pp
 Quad From $1,765 pp
[4]
San Francisco to Fort Lauderdale
 Sunday 17th November
Departing San Francisco  
 Sun 17 Nov 2019
 15 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,796 pp
 Quad From $1,997 pp
[4]
Fort Lauderdale to Los Angeles
 Monday 18th November
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Mon 18 Nov 2019
 15 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $2,768 pp
 Quad From $2,164 pp
[1]
Los Angeles to Chile
 Wednesday 20th November
Departing Los Angeles  
 Wed 20 Nov 2019
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,489 pp
 Quad From $1,952 pp
[4]
Jamaica, Panama & Costa Rica
 Wednesday 20th November
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Wed 20 Nov 2019
 10 Nights
 Caribbean Princess
 Twin From $1,990 pp
 Quad From $1,530 pp
[4]
Panama, Costa Rica & Jamaica
 Tuesday 26th November
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Tue 26 Nov 2019
 10 Nights
 Island Princess
 Twin From $1,921 pp
 Quad From $1,731 pp
[4]
Jamaica, Panama and Costa Rica
 Saturday 30th November
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Sat 30 Nov 2019
 10 Nights
 Caribbean Princess
 Twin From $1,990 pp
 Quad From $1,888 pp
[8]
Rio De Janeiro to Buenos Aires
 Saturday 30th November
Departing Rio de Janeiro  
 Sat 30 Nov 2019
 8 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $1,918 pp
 Quad From $1,808 pp
[26]
Panama Canal
 Sunday 1st December
Departing Tampa - Florida  
 Sun 01 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Dawn
 Twin From $1,927 pp
 Quad From $1,629 pp
[4]
Fort Lauderdale to Buenos Aires
 Monday 2nd December
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Mon 02 Dec 2019
 18 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,118 pp
 Quad From $1,303 pp
[4]
Fort Lauderdale to Santiago
 Monday 2nd December
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Mon 02 Dec 2019
 34 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $6,655 pp
 Quad From $3,891 pp
[4]
Los Angeles to Fort Lauderdale
 Tuesday 3rd December
Departing Los Angeles  
 Tue 03 Dec 2019
 15 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $2,797 pp
 Quad From $1,997 pp
[26]
Miami to San Antonio
 Friday 6th December
Departing Miami  
 Fri 06 Dec 2019
 15 Nights
 Norwegian Star
 Twin From $2,296 pp
 Quad From $1,804 pp
[1]
San Antonio to Buenos Aires
 Friday 6th December
Departing San Antonio  
 Fri 06 Dec 2019
 15 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,394 pp
 Quad From $1,873 pp
[4]
Colombia, Panama and Costa Rica
 Friday 6th December
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Fri 06 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Island Princess
 Twin From $1,756 pp
 Quad From $1,694 pp
[8]
Brazil and Uruguay
 Sunday 8th December
Departing Buenos Aires  
 Sun 08 Dec 2019
 13 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $1,938 pp
 Quad From $2,206 pp
[4]
Jamaica, Panama & Costa Rica
 Tuesday 10th December
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Tue 10 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Caribbean Princess
 Twin From $1,990 pp
 Quad From $1,520 pp