[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Are you looking to engage with a rich blend of European culture and life at sea? Then take a look at our Mediterranean cruises departing from Barcelona. With this, you get to bring yourself to one of the true hotspots of European lifestyle and culture. Then, you depart into a pathway that allows you to see numerous parts of Europe, offering ample opportunity to really connect with the continent clearly.

Thanks to the help of our Mediterranean cruises departing from Barcelona, you get to enjoy the best of both worlds. With such an experience, you’ll see why so many love to take in a trip to the Catalan capital!

Barcelona is, like much of Spain, home to three key assets; creative culture, wonderful weather and a welcoming public. You should find it easy to immerse yourself in the richness of the city prior to departure. Whether that means a quick trip of the Camp Nou football stadium or a jaunt down Las Ramblas, you’ll find that this rich part of Spanish cultural heritage makes it very easy to feel welcome.

So, take a trip over to Barcelona today and you can find it easy to then see more of Europe.

Mediterranean Cruises Departing from Barcelona

When you arrive in Barcelona, the one thing that you will be drawn to is the richness of the sea. The amazing skyline of the city is breathtaking, but even moreso is the amazing view of the sea. However, why settle for merely seeing the sea? Why not head into it with one of our Mediterranean cruises?

Here, you depart from this amazing city and make sure that you can take in some of the city beforehand. Then, you set off to the chosen destination, taking in all manner of different venues covered in our Mediterranean cruises. This means that you can easily take in a truly special European city, before heading off to sample the quality of life found in other cities all across the Mediterranean.

The sheer volume of different cruise locations to look at departing from Barcelona should make finding the perfect cruise easy for you. Many options exist, with each one offering you ample opportunity to sample the city and sea. Now, you can head to Barcelona and directly compare how it looks and feels compared to numerous other parts of Europe.

You’ll get to experience first-hand the quality of the life here, as well as what it’s like in other major Mediterranean hubs. The stunning weather, the party atmosphere on your cruise ship, the sheer variety of different locations to take in; it’s like a trip to Paradise for so many.

If you would like to experience the richness and scale of Barcelona but don’t wish to be stuck here, look at our Mediterranean cruises departing from Barcelona. This should make it very easy for you to make the right calls, and ensure that you are left with a trip to look forward to that’s multi-faceted and extremely educational culturally.

[26]
Italy and France
 Sunday 25th August
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 25 Aug 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Epic
 Twin From $1,466 pp
 Quad From $1,083 pp
[26]
Barcelona to Venice
 Friday 30th August
Departing Barcelona  
 Fri 30 Aug 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Pearl
 Twin From $1,508 pp
 Quad From $1,244 pp
[5]
France and Italy
 Sunday 1st September
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 01 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Oasis Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,577 pp
 Quad From $1,647 pp
[26]
Italy and France
 Sunday 1st September
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 01 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Epic
 Twin From $1,267 pp
 Quad From $937 pp
[1]
Barcelona to Venice
 Tuesday 3rd September
Departing Barcelona  
 Tue 03 Sep 2019
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Constellation
 Twin From $5,216 pp
 Quad From $3,516 pp
[5]
Western Mediterranean
 Tuesday 3rd September
Departing Barcelona  
 Tue 03 Sep 2019
 12 Nights
 Vision Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,630 pp
 Quad From $2,208 pp
[1]
Barcelona to Rome
 Thursday 5th September
Departing Barcelona  
 Thu 05 Sep 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Infinity
 Twin From $3,661 pp
 Quad From $2,637 pp
[26]
Italy and France
 Sunday 8th September
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 08 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Epic
 Twin From $1,399 pp
 Quad From $970 pp
[5]
France and Italy
 Sunday 8th September
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 08 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Oasis Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,607 pp
 Quad From $1,652 pp
[8]
Barcelona to Monte Carlo
 Saturday 14th September
Departing Barcelona  
 Sat 14 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Azamara Journey
 Twin From $5,706 pp
 Quad From $3,615 pp
[5]
Spain and Portugal
 Saturday 14th September
Departing Barcelona  
 Sat 14 Sep 2019
 8 Nights
 Brilliance Of The Seas
 Twin From $3,047 pp
 Quad From $2,194 pp
[26]
Italy and France
 Sunday 15th September
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 15 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Epic
 Twin From $1,663 pp
 Quad From $1,122 pp
[5]
Eastern Mediterranean
 Sunday 15th September
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 15 Sep 2019
 12 Nights
 Vision Of The Seas
 Twin From $3,546 pp
 Quad From $2,750 pp
[1]
Spain, France & Italy
 Wednesday 18th September
Departing Barcelona  
 Wed 18 Sep 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Reflection
 Twin From $4,340 pp
 Quad From $2,854 pp
[5]
France and Italy
 Sunday 22nd September
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 22 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Brilliance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,588 pp
 Quad From $1,837 pp
[26]
Italy and France
 Sunday 22nd September
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 22 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Epic
 Twin From $1,333 pp
 Quad From $944 pp
[8]
Barcelona to Venice
 Saturday 28th September
Departing Barcelona  
 Sat 28 Sep 2019
 12 Nights
 Azamara Journey
 Twin From $6,485 pp
 Quad From $4,132 pp
[26]
Italy and France
 Sunday 29th September
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 29 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Epic
 Twin From $1,201 pp
 Quad From $904 pp
[1]
Spain, Italy & Greece
 Monday 30th September
Departing Barcelona  
 Mon 30 Sep 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Reflection
 Twin From $4,998 pp
 Quad From $3,137 pp
[5]
France and Italy
 Sunday 6th October
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 06 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Brilliance Of The Seas
 Twin From $4,153 pp
 Quad From $3,011 pp
[26]
Italy and France
 Sunday 6th October
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 06 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Epic
 Twin From $1,373 pp
 Quad From $977 pp
[1]
Spain, France & Italy
 Saturday 12th October
Departing Barcelona  
 Sat 12 Oct 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Reflection
 Twin From $8,051 pp
 Quad From $4,838 pp
[4]
Barcelona to Rome
 Sunday 13th October
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 13 Oct 2019
 11 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $1,803 pp
 Quad From $1,441 pp
[4]
Mediterranean
 Sunday 13th October
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 13 Oct 2019
 22 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $3,790 pp
 Triple From $10,451 pp
[26]
Italy and France
 Sunday 13th October
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 13 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Epic
 Twin From $1,201 pp
 Quad From $871 pp
[8]
Barcelona to Rome
 Saturday 19th October
Departing Barcelona  
 Sat 19 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $3,220 pp
 Quad From $2,356 pp
[26]
Italy and France
 Sunday 20th October
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 20 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Epic
 Twin From $1,399 pp
 Quad From $1,003 pp
[5]
France and Italy
 Sunday 20th October
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 20 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Brilliance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,210 pp
 Quad From $1,767 pp
[5]
France and Italy
 Sunday 27th October
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 27 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Brilliance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,961 pp
 Quad From $1,647 pp
[4]
Barcelona to Rome
 Sunday 27th October
Departing Barcelona  
 Sun 27 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Sky Princess
 Twin From $2,478 pp
 Quad From $1,651 pp