[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

For anyone who is looking to take in the rich heart and beating soul of Asian life, then use one of our numerous Asia cruises departing Hong Kong. These awesome cruise ships are designed to help you leave from one paradise and go to see as many as you like. With trip taking you to the likes of China, Vietnam, the Philippines, Japan and many other landmark Asian nations, you should find it very easy here to enjoy a much more satisfying experience overall.

So, if you fancy a trip around Asia, why not start from Hong Kong via one of our many cruises?

Each cruise option is offered as we believe it offers the perfect opportunity for those who are interested to see more of the world. The sights and sound that you see across Asia can be hard to quantify and describe in mere words. When you stand atop the deck of your cruise ship and watch a plethora of amazing cities rise into view, you will immediately understand why Asia has long been one of the cultural hearts of modern civilization.

With these cruises, then, you can take in one of the most richly diverse places in the world.

Asia Cruises Departing Hong Kong

Should a trip around Asia sound like an enticing prospect for you, then you will be happy to know that a trip starting from Hong Kong is among the easiest. The smart location of Hong Kong means that you can easily access major parts of the continent with ease. Simply board your ship and enjoy a trip for as long as you wish, taking in a wonderfully satisfying experience that should make it very easy for you to stay entertained, educated and enamored with the wonderful experience that such a cruise will provide.

Done right, then, this can make it super-simple for you to engage in a much more satisfying and enigmatic experience overall. At the same time, though, you can enjoy using our Asia cruises departing Hong Kong to help see a truly special location in Hong Kong first, before taking on all manner of amazing parts of the continent.

From a trip to China and Vietnam to heading over to Japan, you will find that many of the cruises that we host here at Cruises.com.au are designed to help deliver the best level of value and really help you to see the world at its best.

Thanks to this, you should find it much easier to tap into the rich cultural heart of Asia. From a trip to the capital cities to stopping off at stunning port venues, you should find it very easy to really settle into a much more satisfying experience overall.

That being said, we recommend that you take one of our Asia cruises departing Hong Kong due to the cultural diversity you will find. Hong Kong differs from much of Asia, so you should immediately find appreciation for the rich experiences that await you come the end!

[5]
Vietnam
 Wednesday 21st August
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wed 21 Aug 2019
 4 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $773 pp
 Quad From $823 pp
[5]
Hue/Danang Vietnam
 Sunday 25th August
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sun 25 Aug 2019
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,056 pp
 Quad From $889 pp
[5]
Hong Kong to Singapore
 Tuesday 3rd September
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tue 03 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,023 pp
 Quad From $1,477 pp
[4]
Hong Kong to Sydney
 Thursday 26th September
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thu 26 Sep 2019
 19 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,010 pp
[8]
Taiwan & Phillipines
 Friday 4th October
Departing Hong Kong  
 Fri 04 Oct 2019
 12 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,695 pp
 Quad From $2,768 pp
[8]
Hong Kong to Singapore
 Wednesday 16th October
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wed 16 Oct 2019
 15 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,146 pp
 Quad From $2,508 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Singapore
 Saturday 9th November
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sat 09 Nov 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,640 pp
 Quad From $1,475 pp
[2]
China & Philippines
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $1,540 pp
 Quad From $1,206 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Singapore
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 28 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $4,152 pp
 Quad From $2,917 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $2,584 pp
 Quad From $1,857 pp
[5]
Vietnam
 Wednesday 18th December
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wed 18 Dec 2019
 4 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $947 pp
 Quad From $929 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Singapore
 Saturday 21st December
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sat 21 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,454 pp
 Quad From $1,520 pp
[5]
Japan and Philippines
 Sunday 22nd December
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sun 22 Dec 2019
 7 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,569 pp
 Quad From $1,603 pp
[5]
Vietnam
 Sunday 29th December
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sun 29 Dec 2019
 4 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,073 pp
 Quad From $1,066 pp
[5]
Philippines and Japan
 Thursday 2nd January
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thu 02 Jan 2020
 7 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,461 pp
 Quad From $1,562 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
 Saturday 4th January
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sat 04 Jan 2020
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $2,712 pp
 Quad From $1,952 pp
[5]
Vietnam
 Thursday 9th January
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thu 09 Jan 2020
 5 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,083 pp
 Quad From $1,141 pp
[5]
Hong Kong to Shanghai
 Tuesday 14th January
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tue 14 Jan 2020
 4 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $679 pp
 Quad From $726 pp
[26]
Naha - Japan
 Saturday 25th January
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sat 25 Jan 2020
 5 Nights
 Norwegian Jade
 Twin From $1,221 pp
 Quad From $1,023 pp
[26]
Hong Kong to Singapore
 Thursday 30th January
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thu 30 Jan 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Jade
 Twin From $855 pp
 Quad From $756 pp
[2]
Taiwan & Japan
 Saturday 1st February
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sat 01 Feb 2020
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,336 pp
 Quad From $1,283 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Shanghai
 Saturday 1st February
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sat 01 Feb 2020
 28 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $3,946 pp
 Quad From $2,565 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
 Saturday 15th February
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sat 15 Feb 2020
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $2,712 pp
 Quad From $1,950 pp
[26]
Hong Kong to Singapore
 Monday 17th February
Departing Hong Kong  
 Mon 17 Feb 2020
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jade
 Twin From $1,393 pp
 Quad From $1,176 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Sydney
 Tuesday 18th February
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tue 18 Feb 2020
 17 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,327 pp
 Quad From $2,496 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Fremantle
 Tuesday 18th February
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tue 18 Feb 2020
 25 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $5,969 pp
 Quad From $4,811 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Cape Town
 Tuesday 18th February
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tue 18 Feb 2020
 43 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $10,732 pp
 Triple From $10,824 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Southampton
 Tuesday 18th February
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tue 18 Feb 2020
 60 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $14,444 pp
 Quad From $10,880 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Yokohama
 Saturday 14th March
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sat 14 Mar 2020
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,051 pp
 Quad From $1,087 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Yokohama
 Saturday 14th March
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sat 14 Mar 2020
 28 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $5,517 pp
 Triple From $5,418 pp