[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[4]
Southern Australia
 Sunday 27th October
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 27 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,246 pp
 Quad From $966 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
 Sunday 17th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 17 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,399 pp
 Quad From $1,098 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Sunday 24th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 24 Nov 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,845 pp
 Quad From $1,099 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $990 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,638 pp
 Quad From $1,244 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,530 pp
 Triple From $1,308 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 20th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 20 Dec 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,584 pp
 Quad From $2,010 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Sunday 22nd December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 22 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,239 pp
 Quad From $2,533 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
 Thursday 2nd January
Departing Melbourne  
 Thu 02 Jan 2020
 8 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Quad From $1,226 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Thursday 2nd January
Departing Melbourne  
 Thu 02 Jan 2020
 6 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $3,498 pp
 Quad From $3,162 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Sunday 5th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 05 Jan 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,835 pp
 Triple From $1,865 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Sunday 5th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 05 Jan 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $578 pp
 Triple From $2,207 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 10th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 10 Jan 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,130 pp
 Quad From $1,688 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Sunday 12th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 12 Jan 2020
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,316 pp
 Quad From $1,877 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Sunday 12th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 12 Jan 2020
 9 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,933 pp
 Triple From $1,672 pp
[17]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 14th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Tue 14 Jan 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,913 pp
 Single From $3,827 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
 Thursday 23rd January
Departing Melbourne  
 Thu 23 Jan 2020
 7 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,622 pp
 Quad From $913 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 24 Jan 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $612 pp
 Quad From $531 pp
[6]
Tasmania
 Sunday 26th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 26 Jan 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,697 pp
 Quad From $1,303 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 27th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Mon 27 Jan 2020
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,619 pp
 Quad From $1,167 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Thursday 30th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Thu 30 Jan 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,766 pp
 Quad From $1,025 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Sunday 2nd February
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 02 Feb 2020
 13 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,257 pp
 Quad From $1,804 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Sunday 2nd February
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 02 Feb 2020
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $873 pp
 Triple From $998 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 07 Feb 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $568 pp
 Quad From $445 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Sunday 9th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 09 Feb 2020
 5 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $941 pp
 Quad From $588 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 10th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Mon 10 Feb 2020
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,620 pp
 Quad From $1,315 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 12th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Wed 12 Feb 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,061 pp
 Quad From $1,256 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 14th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 14 Feb 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $619 pp
 Quad From $461 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Saturday 15th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 15 Feb 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit + Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 17th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Mon 17 Feb 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $610 pp
 Quad From $457 pp