[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Southern Australia
 Saturday 28th September 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Diamond Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,454 pp
 Triple From $2,840 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 5th October 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Diamond Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,229 pp
 Quad From $1,502 pp
Melbourne to Fremantle
 Wednesday 16th October 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 20 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
White Star Service  White Star Service
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $7,420 pp
 Single From $12,984 pp
Southern Australia
 Saturday 19th October 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Diamond Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,503 pp
 Quad From $921 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 26th October 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Diamond Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,327 pp
 Quad From $1,544 pp
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 4th November 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $635 pp
 Quad From $438 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 8th November 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $449 pp
 Quad From $321 pp
Southern Australia
 Saturday 9th November 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Diamond Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,454 pp
 Quad From $896 pp
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 11th November 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $655 pp
 Quad From $393 pp
Melbourne to Sydney
 Tuesday 12th November 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
White Star Service  White Star Service
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,891 pp
 Single From $3,309 pp
80's Themed
 Friday 15th November 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $673 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 16th November 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Diamond Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,229 pp
 Quad From $1,478 pp
Hobart
 Monday 18th November 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $724 pp
 Quad From $439 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 22nd November 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $466 pp
 Quad From $343 pp
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 25th November 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $595 pp
 Quad From $467 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 29th November 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $194 pp
 Quad From $150 pp
Southern Australia
 Saturday 30th November 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Diamond Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,357 pp
 Quad From $911 pp
Melbourne to Brisbane
 Saturday 7th December 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Diamond Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $629 pp
 Quad From $459 pp
Xmas - Kangaroo Island, Port Arthur & Hobart
 Thursday 19th December 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,321 pp
 Quad From $1,150 pp
Melbourne to Auckland
 Saturday 21st December 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,303 pp
 Quad From $6,388 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 27th December 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $525 pp
 Quad From $462 pp
New Year's Eve - New Zealand
 Monday 30th December 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,134 pp
 Quad From $1,787 pp
Hobart & Port Arthur
 Sunday 12th January 2025
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $802 pp
 Quad From $640 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 17th January 2025
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $439 pp
 Quad From $402 pp
Melbourne to Auckland
 Sunday 19th January 2025
Departing Melbourne  
 15 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,970 pp
 Quad From $5,576 pp
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 20th January 2025
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $615 pp
 Quad From $547 pp
Aussie Classics
 Friday 24th January 2025
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $468 pp
 Quad From $346 pp
Melbourne to Fremantle
 Monday 27th January 2025
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $860 pp
 Quad From $615 pp
Melbourne to Auckland
 Saturday 15th February 2025
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,149 pp
 Quad From $6,019 pp
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 27th October 2025
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $586 pp
 Quad From $439 pp