[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[4]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,246 pp
 Quad From $1,030 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $814 pp
 Quad From $821 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 03 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,080 pp
 Quad From $1,604 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 17 November 2019
 7 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,418 pp
 Quad From $818 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,061 pp
 Quad From $1,440 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 9 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $3,017 pp
 Quad From $3,879 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,914 pp
 Quad From $1,183 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,609 pp
 Triple From $1,570 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,540 pp
 Triple From $1,308 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 20 December 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,584 pp
 Quad From $1,996 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,239 pp
 Quad From $2,533 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 8 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Quad From $1,216 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 6 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,369 pp
 Quad From $3,162 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 05 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,796 pp
 Triple From $1,807 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 05 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $922 pp
 Triple From $2,207 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 10 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,130 pp
 Quad From $1,702 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 12 January 2020
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,650 pp
 Quad From $2,054 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 14 January 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,766 pp
 Quad From $1,776 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 23 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,168 pp
 Quad From $662 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 24 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $657 pp
 Quad From $519 pp
[6]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 26 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,697 pp
 Quad From $1,303 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 26 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $755 pp
 Triple From $629 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 27 January 2020
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,521 pp
 Quad From $1,162 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 30 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,781 pp
 Quad From $1,064 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 13 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,454 pp
 Quad From $1,922 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $854 pp
 Triple From $998 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 07 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $549 pp
 Quad From $451 pp
[3]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 09 February 2020
 5 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $753 pp
 Quad From $593 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 10 February 2020
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,448 pp
 Quad From $1,229 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,738 pp
 Quad From $1,049 pp