[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 4
Tasmania
 Monday 25th October 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $731 pp
 Quad From $546 pp
[ 4
Southern Australia
 Saturday 30th October 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $878 pp
 Quad From $658 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $425 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $543 pp
 Quad From $460 pp
[ 4
South Australia
 Wednesday 15th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $878 pp
 Quad From $658 pp
[ 4
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Wednesday 15th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $683 pp
 Quad From $512 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 17th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island
 Saturday 8th January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $514 pp
[ 4
Tasmania
 Sunday 23rd January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $878 pp
 Quad From $658 pp
[ 3
Sydney
 Monday 24th January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $631 pp
 Quad From $502 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 28th January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[ 3
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Monday 31st January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $280 pp
 Quad From $233 pp
[ 4
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Thursday 24th February 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $683 pp
 Quad From $512 pp
[ 4
South Australia
 Thursday 24th February 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $878 pp
 Quad From $658 pp
[ 4
Melbourne to Sydney
 Wednesday 30th March 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $439 pp
 Quad From $327 pp
[ 4
Melbourne to Sydney
 Thursday 15th September 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $320 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 9th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $439 pp
 Quad From $358 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 12th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $925 pp
 Quad From $740 pp
[ 4
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Wednesday 14th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $940 pp
 Quad From $730 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $601 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Tuesday 27th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $601 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[ 4
Southern Australia
 Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $1,250 pp
 Quad From $970 pp
[ 6
Melbourne to Sydney
 Thursday 5th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $489 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[ 3
South Australia
 Wednesday 11th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,203 pp
 Quad From $972 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 17th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $833 pp
 Quad From $694 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 21st January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $601 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[ 4
Adelaide and Kangaroo Island
 Sunday 22nd January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $1,029 pp
 Quad From $799 pp
[ 3
Sydney
 Tuesday 24th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $833 pp
 Quad From $694 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th February 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $694 pp
 Quad From $508 pp
[ 6
Burnie
 Saturday 11th February 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $980 pp
 Quad From $735 pp