[Hero Image]

[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 23 November 2018
 3 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $679 pp
 Quad From $489 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 26 November 2018
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $599 pp
 Quad From $469 pp
[3]
Eden
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 27 November 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $595 pp
 Quad From $540 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 08 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $430 pp
 Quad From $334 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 11 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $555 pp
 Triple From $472 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 15 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $459 pp
 Quad From $449 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $849 pp
 Quad From $1,574 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 04 January 2019
 6 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,319 pp
 Quad From $2,523 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 04 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $509 pp
 Triple From $971 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 23 January 2019
 6 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,429 pp
 Quad From $2,279 pp
[17]
Hobart
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 24 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $599 pp
 Quad From $589 pp
[3]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 26 January 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $691 pp
 Quad From $534 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $459 pp
 Quad From $337 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 04 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $468 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $430 pp
 Quad From $306 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 10 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,410 pp
 Triple From $3,675 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $527 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 15 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $430 pp
 Quad From $334 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 17 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $704 pp
 Quad From $550 pp
[3]
South Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 18 February 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $671 pp
 Quad From $498 pp
[3]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 24 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $671 pp
 Quad From $556 pp
[17]
Hobart
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 27 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $599 pp
 Quad From $474 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 01 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $430 pp
 Quad From $337 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 03 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $299 pp
 Quad From $294 pp
[6]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,478 pp
 Quad From $1,109 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $575 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[3]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 20 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $671 pp
 Quad From $527 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 25 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $479 pp
 Quad From $383 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 29 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $430 pp
 Quad From $340 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 30 March 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $418 pp