[Hero Image]

[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Saturday 14th December 2019
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,020 pp
 Triple From $1,537 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Sunday 5th January 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $490 pp
 Single From $857 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th January 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $499 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Sunday 2nd February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,001 pp
 Triple From $1,170 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $553 pp
 Quad From $401 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Sunday 9th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,023 pp
 Quad From $629 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 14th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $617 pp
 Quad From $462 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Saturday 15th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $397 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 17th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $502 pp
 Quad From $417 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 21st February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $636 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[17]
Tasmania
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $800 pp
 Quad From $628 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 24th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $551 pp
 Quad From $456 pp
[17]
Adelaide
 Thursday 27th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $571 pp
 Quad From $475 pp
[3]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Monday 9th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $289 pp
 Quad From $224 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $313 pp
 Quad From $254 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Monday 6th April 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $216 pp
 Quad From $185 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
 Tuesday 10th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,084 pp
 Quad From $689 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Friday 13th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $470 pp
 Quad From $377 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Wednesday 25th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,688 pp
 Quad From $1,266 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Wednesday 25th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $519 pp
 Triple From $671 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $386 pp
 Quad From $293 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 30th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $512 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $418 pp
 Quad From $325 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Sunday 13th December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $25 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $760 pp
 Quad From $653 pp
[3]
South Australia
 Monday 14th December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $512 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Tuesday 15th December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,403 pp
 Quad From $1,052 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $844 pp
 Quad From $633 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Thursday 7th January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $833 pp
 Quad From $637 pp
[4]
Tasmania Cruise
 Saturday 9th January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,030 pp
 Quad From $799 pp