[3]
Tribute to "The King"
 Tuesday 16th June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Elvis Cruise
 Twin From $469 pp
 Quad From $328 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 23rd June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $658 pp
 Quad From $658 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
 Tuesday 23rd June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $193 pp
 Quad From $219 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $451 pp
 Quad From $357 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 14th July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $705 pp
 Quad From $451 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 8th August 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $733 pp
 Quad From $498 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 11th August 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $678 pp
 Quad From $477 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Saturday 22nd August 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $446 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 12th September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $352 pp
 Quad From $269 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
 Monday 14th September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $304 pp
 Quad From $249 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 15th September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $446 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
 Thursday 8th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $304 pp
 Triple From $253 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 10th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $348 pp
 Quad From $266 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 13th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $441 pp
 Quad From $359 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Sunday 18th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $884 pp
 Quad From $697 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Melbourne
 Tuesday 27th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $302 pp
 Quad From $220 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Sydney
 Wednesday 28th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $511 pp
 Quad From $1,116 pp
[4]
Sydney
 Thursday 5th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $524 pp
 Triple From $416 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 12th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $601 pp
 Quad From $492 pp
[3]
Country Cruise
 Saturday 14th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $441 pp
 Quad From $359 pp
[6]
Brisbane to Sydney
 Saturday 21st November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $660 pp
 Triple From $549 pp
[6]
Brisbane to Melbourne
 Saturday 21st November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,105 pp
 Triple From $1,060 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
 Sunday 6th December 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $640 pp
 Quad From $584 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 10th December 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $480 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 12th December 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $558 pp
 Quad From $372 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 15th December 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $651 pp
 Quad From $651 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 14th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $655 pp
 Quad From $565 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 15th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $423 pp
 Quad From $381 pp
[4]
Whitsundays
 Thursday 21st January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $599 pp
 Quad From $500 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
 Sunday 24th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $630 pp
 Quad From $576 pp