[Hero Image]

[3]
Townsville and Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Wednesday, 29 August 2018
 5 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $679 pp
 Quad From $549 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 30 August 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $678 pp
 Single From $949 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 03 September 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $899 pp
 Quad From $428 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 08 September 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $398 pp
 Quad From $398 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 11 September 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $429 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 29 September 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $548 pp
 Quad From $1,114 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 02 October 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $503 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 05 October 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $615 pp
 Quad From $448 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 20 October 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $464 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 23 October 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $578 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 10 November 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $647 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 13 November 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $532 pp
 Quad From $448 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 18 November 2018
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $338 pp
 Quad From $263 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 22 November 2018
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $344 pp
 Triple From $913 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 23 November 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,209 pp
 Quad From $1,357 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $343 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 04 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $527 pp
 Quad From $527 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 14 December 2018
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $966 pp
 Quad From $849 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $430 pp
 Quad From $334 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $555 pp
 Quad From $507 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 08 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $747 pp
 Quad From $603 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 18 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $574 pp
 Quad From $574 pp
[3]
Australia Day Cruise
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 22 January 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $719 pp
 Quad From $527 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 28 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $479 pp
 Quad From $383 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $412 pp
 Quad From $364 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 04 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $526 pp
 Quad From $430 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 09 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $430 pp
 Quad From $334 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 12 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $603 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 14 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $421 pp
 Quad From $377 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 15 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $575 pp
 Quad From $479 pp