[Hero Image]

[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $661 pp
 Triple From $483 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 19 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $643 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $295 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $604 pp
 Quad From $1,007 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 04 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $527 pp
 Quad From $345 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 07 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $572 pp
 Quad From $389 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 04 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $664 pp
 Quad From $461 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $422 pp
 Quad From $328 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 09 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $658 pp
 Quad From $513 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 27 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $563 pp
 Quad From $409 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 09 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $635 pp
 Quad From $584 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 06 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,075 pp
 Quad From $1,221 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 15 September 2019
 2 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $452 pp
 Triple From $410 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 28 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $524 pp
 Quad From $378 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 01 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $677 pp
 Quad From $648 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $293 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 19 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $399 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 22 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $628 pp
 Quad From $524 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 09 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $399 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 12 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $465 pp
 Quad From $372 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 15 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $544 pp
 Quad From $450 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 29 November 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $674 pp
 Quad From $545 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $547 pp
 Quad From $347 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 10 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $441 pp
 Quad From $359 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 13 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $465 pp
 Quad From $445 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $558 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 27 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $558 pp
 Quad From $399 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 06 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $604 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 07 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $697 pp
 Quad From $464 pp
[3]
Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 24 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $724 pp
 Quad From $603 pp