[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 10th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $363 pp
 Quad From $273 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 13th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $436 pp
 Quad From $356 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Sunday 18th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $874 pp
 Quad From $690 pp
[ 3
Brisbane to Melbourne
 Tuesday 27th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $368 pp
 Quad From $276 pp
[ 3
Brisbane to Sydney
 Wednesday 28th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $506 pp
 Quad From $1,105 pp
[ 4
Sydney
 Thursday 5th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $508 pp
 Quad From $562 pp
[ 4
Brisbane to Sydney
 Thursday 5th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $300 pp
 Quad From $247 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 12th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $413 pp
[ 3
Country Cruise
 Saturday 14th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $437 pp
 Quad From $356 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 6th December 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $428 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 10th December 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $345 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 12th December 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $387 pp
 Quad From $311 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 15th December 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $501 pp
 Quad From $414 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 14th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $340 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 15th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $471 pp
 Quad From $397 pp
[ 4
Whitsundays
 Thursday 21st January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $581 pp
 Quad From $485 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 24th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $419 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 28th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $310 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 30th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $387 pp
 Quad From $311 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th February 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $387 pp
 Quad From $348 pp
[ 4
Whitsundays
 Thursday 18th February 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 21st February 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $340 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 25th February 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $310 pp
[ 5
Sampler
 Saturday 13th March 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $270 pp
 Quad From $261 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 21st March 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $327 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 25th March 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $316 pp
[ 4
Sydney
 Monday 29th March 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 18th April 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $321 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 22nd April 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $316 pp
[ 4
Sydney
 Thursday 29th April 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $760 pp
 Quad From $553 pp