[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 30th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $399 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 3rd February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $319 pp
 Quad From $295 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 5th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $425 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Wednesday 9th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $824 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 15th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 17th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $319 pp
 Quad From $297 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 19th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $401 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $496 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 27th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $399 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 3rd March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $319 pp
 Quad From $295 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 5th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $425 pp
 Quad From $377 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 8th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $425 pp
[ 5
Brisbane to Sydney
 Thursday 10th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit
 Twin From $649 pp
 Quad From $564 pp
[ 4
Brisbane to Sydney
 Monday 14th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $239 pp
 Quad From $210 pp
[ 4
Sydney
 Monday 14th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $925 pp
 Quad From $627 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 26th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 27th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $399 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 29th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $654 pp
 Quad From $561 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 31st March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $319 pp
 Quad From $295 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 23rd April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $373 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 24th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $458 pp
 Quad From $444 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 28th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $434 pp
 Quad From $384 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 13th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 22nd May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $399 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 26th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $319 pp
 Quad From $295 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 4th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 18th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 19th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $460 pp
 Quad From $409 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 21st June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $514 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 23rd June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $305 pp