[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 23rd January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $896 pp
 Quad From $860 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 30th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $460 pp
 Quad From $409 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 3rd February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $305 pp
[ 17
Great Barrier Reef
 Sunday 6th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,105 pp
 Quad From $933 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 17th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $307 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 20th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $672 pp
 Quad From $602 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 27th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $460 pp
 Quad From $409 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 3rd March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $305 pp
[ 17
Great Barrier Reef
 Sunday 6th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $672 pp
 Quad From $590 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 13th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $672 pp
 Quad From $590 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 20th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $735 pp
 Quad From $614 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 27th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $460 pp
 Quad From $409 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 31st March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $305 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 3rd April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $843 pp
 Quad From $688 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 10th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Triple From $772 pp
 Quad From $712 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 10th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $843 pp
 Quad From $688 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 17th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $911 pp
 Quad From $794 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 24th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $477 pp
 Quad From $454 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 28th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $453 pp
 Quad From $393 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $696 pp
 Quad From $593 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 8th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $696 pp
 Quad From $593 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 15th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $696 pp
 Quad From $593 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 22nd May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $460 pp
 Quad From $409 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 26th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $305 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 29th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $696 pp
 Quad From $593 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 5th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $745 pp
 Quad From $617 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 12th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $784 pp
 Quad From $658 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 19th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $489 pp
 Quad From $423 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 23rd June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $368 pp
 Quad From $319 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 26th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $950 pp
 Quad From $857 pp