[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 17
Whitsundays
 Wednesday 1st December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $423 pp
 Quad From $370 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 5th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $640 pp
 Single From $1,123 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 12th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $442 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 16th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $423 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 19th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $911 pp
 Single From $1,676 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 26th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,003 pp
 Single From $1,848 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 2nd January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $529 pp
 Quad From $531 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 6th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $389 pp
 Quad From $384 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 9th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $836 pp
 Quad From $876 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 16th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $869 pp
 Quad From $895 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 23rd January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $846 pp
 Quad From $901 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 30th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $430 pp
 Quad From $429 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 3rd February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $323 pp
 Quad From $350 pp
[ 17
South Pacific and Fiji
 Sunday 6th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,035 pp
 Quad From $952 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 17th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $321 pp
 Quad From $311 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 20th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $654 pp
 Quad From $654 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 27th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $430 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 3rd March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $323 pp
 Quad From $306 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 6th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $649 pp
 Quad From $633 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 13th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $654 pp
 Quad From $581 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 20th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $688 pp
 Quad From $634 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 27th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $430 pp
 Quad From $415 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 31st March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $323 pp
 Quad From $350 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 3rd April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $778 pp
 Quad From $693 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 10th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $778 pp
 Quad From $700 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 17th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $836 pp
 Quad From $812 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 24th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $449 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 28th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $417 pp
 Quad From $350 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $654 pp
 Quad From $673 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 8th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $654 pp
 Quad From $574 pp