[1]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Sunday 1st March 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $1,963 pp
 Quad From $2,407 pp
[8]
Buenos Aires to Lima
 Monday 2nd March 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 21 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $3,282 pp
 Quad From $5,450 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Saturday 7th March 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 ms Zaandam
 Twin From $3,033 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale
 Saturday 7th March 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 31 Nights
 ms Zaandam
 Twin From $5,184 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale
 Thursday 19th March 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 18 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $3,256 pp
 Quad From $2,168 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to Vancouver
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 30 Nights
 ms Koningsdam
 Twin From $4,516 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to San Diego
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 26 Nights
 ms Koningsdam
 Twin From $3,927 pp
 Single From $5,953 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to Lima
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 ms Koningsdam
 Twin From $2,140 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Friday 13th November 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,669 pp
[1]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Sunday 6th December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $3,082 pp
 Quad From $2,362 pp
[8]
Brazil & Uruguay
 Wednesday 9th December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 12 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $2,508 pp
 Quad From $2,294 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Friday 18th December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 16 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $3,043 pp
 Quad From $2,963 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Saturday 19th December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 22 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $5,223 pp
[8]
Brazil & Uruguay
 Monday 21st December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 15 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $4,525 pp
 Quad From $3,285 pp
[1]
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $3,999 pp
 Quad From $2,901 pp
[8]
Antarctica & Falkland Islands
 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 17 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $8,395 pp
 Quad From $5,156 pp
[1]
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Sunday 17th January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $4,530 pp
 Quad From $3,159 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Tuesday 19th January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 16 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $3,043 pp
 Quad From $2,452 pp
[8]
Argentina, Chile & Uruguay
 Friday 22nd January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 16 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $4,469 pp
 Quad From $3,343 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Saturday 30th January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 20 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $5,213 pp
[1]
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Sunday 31st January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $4,683 pp
 Quad From $3,238 pp
[8]
Brazil & Uruguay
 Sunday 7th February 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 13 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,704 pp
 Quad From $2,913 pp
[37]
Buenos Aires To Tilbury
 Wednesday 10th February 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 50 Nights
 Magellan
 Twin From $7,816 pp
 Single From $12,490 pp
[37]
Buenos Aires To Rotterdam
 Wednesday 10th February 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 51 Nights
 Magellan
 Twin From $7,590 pp
 Single From $12,127 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale
 Sunday 14th February 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 33 Nights
 ms Volendam
 Twin From $7,855 pp
[1]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Sunday 14th February 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $4,309 pp
 Quad From $3,021 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Thursday 18th February 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,945 pp
 Quad From $2,311 pp
[8]
Buenos Aires to Lima
 Saturday 20th February 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 21 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,338 pp
 Quad From $2,692 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Friday 5th March 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,680 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale
 Friday 5th March 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 31 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $5,339 pp