[2]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Friday 13th November 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,375 pp
[1]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Sunday 6th December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $2,584 pp
 Quad From $2,148 pp
[8]
Brazil & Uruguay
 Wednesday 9th December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 12 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $2,426 pp
 Quad From $2,277 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Friday 18th December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 16 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $3,099 pp
 Quad From $2,971 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Saturday 19th December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 22 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $4,373 pp
[8]
Brazil & Uruguay
 Monday 21st December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 15 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $4,377 pp
 Quad From $3,233 pp
[1]
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $3,641 pp
 Quad From $2,761 pp
[8]
Antarctica & Falkland Islands
 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 17 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $8,693 pp
 Quad From $5,328 pp
[1]
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Sunday 17th January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $3,709 pp
 Quad From $2,789 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Tuesday 19th January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 16 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $3,099 pp
 Quad From $2,497 pp
[8]
Argentina, Chile & Uruguay
 Friday 22nd January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 16 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $4,346 pp
 Quad From $3,305 pp
[1]
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Sunday 31st January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $3,709 pp
 Quad From $2,791 pp
[8]
Brazil & Uruguay
 Sunday 7th February 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 13 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,600 pp
 Quad From $2,884 pp
[37]
Buenos Aires To Tilbury
 Wednesday 10th February 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 50 Nights
 Magellan
 Twin From $7,720 pp
 Single From $12,337 pp
[37]
Buenos Aires To Rotterdam
 Wednesday 10th February 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 51 Nights
 Magellan
 Twin From $7,497 pp
 Single From $11,979 pp
[1]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Sunday 14th February 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $4,000 pp
 Quad From $2,903 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Thursday 18th February 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,799 pp
 Quad From $2,254 pp
[8]
Buenos Aires to Lima
 Saturday 20th February 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 21 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,366 pp
 Quad From $2,728 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale
 Thursday 18th March 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 17 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,498 pp
 Quad From $2,122 pp
[1]
Buenos Aires to Rio De Janeiro
 Sunday 28th March 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $3,119 pp
 Quad From $2,347 pp
[1]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Sunday 5th December 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $3,593 pp
 Quad From $2,646 pp
[1]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Sunday 2nd January 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $4,019 pp
 Quad From $2,933 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Monday 24th January 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 DISCOVERY PRINCESS
 Twin From $4,079 pp
 Quad From $3,448 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Los Angeles
 Monday 24th January 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 32 Nights
 DISCOVERY PRINCESS
 Twin From $8,639 pp
 Quad From $6,651 pp
[1]
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Sunday 30th January 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $5,620 pp
 Quad From $4,121 pp
[1]
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Sunday 13th February 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $5,775 pp
 Quad From $4,268 pp
[8]
Buenos Aires to Miami
 Wednesday 23rd February 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 22 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $6,803 pp
 Quad From $4,436 pp
[1]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Sunday 27th February 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $4,727 pp
 Quad From $3,498 pp
[1]
Buenos Aires to Rio De Janeiro
 Sunday 27th March 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $3,846 pp
 Quad From $2,754 pp