[Hero Image]

[8]
Brazil and Uruguay
 Sunday 8th December 2019
Departing Buenos Aires  
 13 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $1,755 pp
 Quad From $2,173 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Wednesday 18th December 2019
Departing Buenos Aires  
 22 Nights
 ms Zaandam
 Twin From $5,596 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Friday 20th December 2019
Departing Buenos Aires  
 16 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $4,783 pp
 Quad From $2,780 pp
[1]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Saturday 21st December 2019
Departing Buenos Aires  
 15 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $16,514 pp
 Quad From $9,270 pp
[8]
Brazil and Uruguay
 Saturday 21st December 2019
Departing Buenos Aires  
 15 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $2,530 pp
 Quad From $2,566 pp
[8]
Antarctica
 Sunday 5th January 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 15 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $3,619 pp
 Quad From $2,785 pp
[1]
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Sunday 19th January 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,489 pp
 Quad From $2,199 pp
[8]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Monday 20th January 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 15 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $2,912 pp
 Quad From $2,601 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Tuesday 21st January 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 16 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $4,251 pp
 Quad From $2,579 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to Auckland
 Friday 24th January 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 37 Nights
 ms Amsterdam
 Twin From $9,314 pp
 Single From $17,854 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Friday 31st January 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 22 Nights
 ms Zaandam
 Twin From $6,431 pp
 Quad From $2,704 pp
[1]
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Sunday 2nd February 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,004 pp
 Quad From $2,432 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale
 Saturday 15th February 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 36 Nights
 ms Volendam
 Twin From $7,216 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale
 Sunday 16th February 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 20 Nights
 Island Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $4,609 pp
 Quad From $2,804 pp
[1]
Brazil & Uruguay
 Sunday 16th February 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,824 pp
 Quad From $2,209 pp
[8]
Brazil and Uruguay
 Wednesday 19th February 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 12 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $2,186 pp
 Quad From $2,131 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Thursday 20th February 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $4,366 pp
 Quad From $2,652 pp
[1]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Sunday 1st March 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,622 pp
 Quad From $2,600 pp
[8]
Buenos Aires to Lima
 Monday 2nd March 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 21 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $3,891 pp
 Quad From $3,158 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale
 Thursday 19th March 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 18 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $3,016 pp
 Quad From $1,843 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to Vancouver
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 30 Nights
 ms Koningsdam
 Twin From $4,516 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to San Diego
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 26 Nights
 ms Koningsdam
 Twin From $3,927 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to Lima
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 ms Koningsdam
 Twin From $2,139 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Friday 13th November 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,541 pp
[1]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Sunday 6th December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $2,713 pp
 Quad From $2,082 pp
[8]
Brazil & Uruguay
 Wednesday 9th December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 12 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $4,191 pp
 Quad From $3,115 pp
[4]
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Friday 18th December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 16 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $5,271 pp
 Quad From $4,032 pp
[2]
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Saturday 19th December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 22 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $5,223 pp
[8]
Brazil & Uruguay
 Monday 21st December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 15 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $6,967 pp
 Quad From $4,472 pp
[1]
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $3,530 pp
 Quad From $2,558 pp