[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 1
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Sunday 6th December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $10,032 pp
 Quad From $7,294 pp
[ 8
Brazil & Uruguay
 Wednesday 9th December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 12 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $2,426 pp
 Quad From $2,277 pp
[ 4
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Friday 18th December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 16 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $3,006 pp
 Quad From $2,882 pp
[ 8
Brazil & Uruguay
 Monday 21st December 2020
Departing Buenos Aires  
 15 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $4,377 pp
 Quad From $3,233 pp
[ 1
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $12,574 pp
 Quad From $8,972 pp
[ 8
Antarctica & Falkland Islands
 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 17 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $5,361 pp
 Quad From $3,667 pp
[ 1
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Sunday 17th January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $13,175 pp
 Quad From $9,278 pp
[ 4
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Tuesday 19th January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 16 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,967 pp
 Quad From $2,407 pp
[ 8
Argentina, Chile & Uruguay
 Friday 22nd January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 16 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $4,346 pp
 Quad From $3,305 pp
[ 1
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Sunday 31st January 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $13,117 pp
 Quad From $9,239 pp
[ 8
Brazil & Uruguay
 Sunday 7th February 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 13 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,600 pp
 Quad From $2,884 pp
[ 1
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Sunday 14th February 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $14,067 pp
 Quad From $9,418 pp
[ 2
Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale
 Sunday 14th February 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 33 Nights
 ms Volendam
 Twin From $7,565 pp
[ 4
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Thursday 18th February 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,715 pp
 Quad From $2,186 pp
[ 8
Buenos Aires to Lima
 Saturday 20th February 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 21 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,366 pp
 Quad From $2,728 pp
[ 2
Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale
 Friday 5th March 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 31 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $6,556 pp
[ 2
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Friday 5th March 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $3,365 pp
[ 4
Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale
 Thursday 18th March 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 17 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,447 pp
 Quad From $2,058 pp
[ 1
Buenos Aires to Rio De Janeiro
 Sunday 28th March 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $10,124 pp
 Quad From $7,260 pp
[ 1
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Sunday 5th December 2021
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $4,064 pp
 Quad From $3,562 pp
[ 1
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Sunday 2nd January 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $4,200 pp
 Quad From $3,680 pp
[ 4
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 16 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $5,409 pp
 Quad From $4,091 pp
[ 4
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Monday 24th January 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 DISCOVERY PRINCESS
 Twin From $4,054 pp
 Quad From $3,393 pp
[ 4
Buenos Aires to Los Angeles
 Monday 24th January 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 32 Nights
 DISCOVERY PRINCESS
 Twin From $7,700 pp
 Quad From $6,110 pp
[ 1
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Sunday 30th January 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $5,752 pp
 Quad From $4,857 pp
[ 4
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Saturday 5th February 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $4,229 pp
 Quad From $3,219 pp
[ 1
Antarctica and Falkland Islands
 Sunday 13th February 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $5,762 pp
 Quad From $4,930 pp
[ 8
Buenos Aires to Miami
 Wednesday 23rd February 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 22 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $6,803 pp
 Quad From $4,436 pp
[ 1
Buenos Aires to San Antonio
 Sunday 27th February 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Silhouette
 Twin From $5,354 pp
 Quad From $4,471 pp
[ 4
Buenos Aires to Santiago
 Saturday 5th March 2022
Departing Buenos Aires  
 14 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $4,239 pp
 Quad From $3,229 pp