[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 1st August 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,157 pp
 Quad From $1,709 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 8th August 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,157 pp
 Quad From $1,560 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 15th August 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,157 pp
 Quad From $1,470 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 22nd August 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,157 pp
 Quad From $1,470 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 29th August 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,157 pp
 Quad From $1,304 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 5th September 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,157 pp
 Quad From $1,470 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 12th September 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,231 pp
 Quad From $1,507 pp
[5]
Honolulu to Sydney
 Thursday 17th September 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 18 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,834 pp
 Quad From $1,922 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 19th September 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,231 pp
 Quad From $1,507 pp
[26]
Honolulu to Papeete
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,245 pp
 Quad From $1,901 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 26th September 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,231 pp
 Quad From $1,507 pp
[5]
Honolulu to Sydney
 Sunday 27th September 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 20 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,813 pp
 Quad From $2,084 pp
[1]
Honolulu to Sydney
 Monday 28th September 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,745 pp
 Quad From $2,565 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 3rd October 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,163 pp
 Quad From $1,460 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 10th October 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,192 pp
 Quad From $1,475 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 17th October 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,192 pp
 Quad From $1,475 pp
[26]
Honolulu to Papeete
 Friday 23rd October 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,170 pp
 Quad From $1,774 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 24th October 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,088 pp
 Quad From $1,422 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 31st October 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,163 pp
 Quad From $1,460 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 7th November 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,237 pp
 Quad From $1,497 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 14th November 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,088 pp
 Quad From $1,422 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 21st November 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,088 pp
 Quad From $1,528 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 28th November 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,088 pp
 Quad From $1,422 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 5th December 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,088 pp
 Quad From $1,422 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 12th December 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,088 pp
 Quad From $1,491 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 19th December 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,610 pp
 Quad From $2,013 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 26th December 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,058 pp
 Quad From $2,312 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 2nd January 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,199 pp
 Quad From $1,550 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 9th January 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,169 pp
 Quad From $1,428 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 16th January 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,289 pp
 Quad From $1,487 pp