[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 7th November 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,498 pp
 Quad From $2,120 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 14th November 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,498 pp
 Quad From $2,120 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 21st November 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,658 pp
 Quad From $2,284 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 28th November 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,429 pp
 Quad From $2,099 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 5th December 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,429 pp
 Quad From $2,099 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 12th December 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,359 pp
 Quad From $2,099 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 19th December 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,798 pp
 Quad From $2,564 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 26th December 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $4,079 pp
 Quad From $2,774 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 2nd January 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,598 pp
 Quad From $1,722 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 9th January 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,598 pp
 Quad From $1,687 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 16th January 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,598 pp
 Quad From $1,687 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 30th January 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,598 pp
 Quad From $1,687 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 6th February 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,598 pp
 Quad From $1,687 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 13th February 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,598 pp
 Quad From $1,687 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 20th February 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,528 pp
 Quad From $1,652 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 27th February 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,528 pp
 Quad From $1,652 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 6th March 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,528 pp
 Quad From $1,652 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 13th March 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,528 pp
 Quad From $1,687 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 20th March 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,528 pp
 Quad From $1,652 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 27th March 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,598 pp
 Quad From $1,722 pp
[ 26
Honolulu to Papeete
 Thursday 1st April 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,657 pp
 Quad From $2,188 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 3rd April 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,598 pp
 Quad From $1,687 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 10th April 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,598 pp
 Quad From $1,687 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 17th April 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,528 pp
 Quad From $1,652 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 24th April 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,528 pp
 Quad From $1,652 pp
[ 26
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Thursday 29th April 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,772 pp
 Quad From $1,632 pp
[ 26
Hawaii
 Saturday 1st May 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,088 pp
 Quad From $1,932 pp
[ 5
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Sunday 2nd May 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,019 pp
 Quad From $1,773 pp
[ 1
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Monday 3rd May 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,309 pp
 Quad From $2,207 pp
[ 5
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Wednesday 5th May 2021
Departing Honolulu  
 11 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,077 pp
 Quad From $1,874 pp