[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Moreton Island
 Tuesday 1st July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $511 pp
 Quad From $371 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 3rd July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $584 pp
 Quad From $550 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 5th July 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Bonus Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $837 pp
 Quad From $744 pp
South Pacific Islands
 Saturday 5th July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,070 pp
 Quad From $836 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 7th July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,230 pp
 Quad From $1,305 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 12th July 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $511 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 14th July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $511 pp
 Quad From $371 pp
Airlie Beach
 Tuesday 15th July 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $511 pp
 Quad From $371 pp
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 16th July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $894 pp
 Quad From $923 pp
Disco Glam
 Friday 18th July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $511 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 19th July 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $837 pp
 Quad From $744 pp
South Pacific Islands
 Sunday 20th July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,398 pp
 Quad From $1,383 pp
Queensland
 Monday 21st July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,302 pp
 Quad From $1,023 pp
Darwin to Broome
 Friday 25th July 2025
Departing Darwin  
 10 Nights
 Seabourn Pursuit
 Twin From $12,318 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 26th July 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $465 pp
 Quad From $371 pp
Country
 Tuesday 29th July 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $511 pp
 Quad From $371 pp
London to Brisbane
 Wednesday 30th July 2025
Departing Dover (London)  
 59 Nights
 Crown Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 $500 Per Person Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $16,086 pp
 Triple From $14,630 pp
London to Sydney
 Wednesday 30th July 2025
Departing Dover (London)  
 57 Nights
 Crown Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 $500 Per Person Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $15,029 pp
 Quad From $13,106 pp
Comedy Themed
 Thursday 31st July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $465 pp
 Quad From $371 pp