[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Moreton Island
 Tuesday 1st July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $390 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 3rd July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $591 pp
 Quad From $557 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 5th July 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $880 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
South Pacific Islands
 Saturday 5th July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $1,125 pp
 Quad From $880 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 7th July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,229 pp
 Quad From $1,293 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 12th July 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $439 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 14th July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $390 pp
Airlie Beach
 Tuesday 15th July 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $390 pp
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 16th July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $897 pp
 Quad From $926 pp
Disco Glam
 Friday 18th July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $439 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 19th July 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $880 pp
 Quad From $660 pp
South Pacific Islands
 Sunday 20th July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,458 pp
 Quad From $1,410 pp
Queensland
 Monday 21st July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $1,174 pp
 Quad From $880 pp
Darwin to Broome
 Friday 25th July 2025
Departing Darwin  
 10 Nights
 Seabourn Pursuit
 Twin From $12,749 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 26th July 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $390 pp
Country
 Tuesday 29th July 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $390 pp
Dover (London) to Brisbane
 Wednesday 30th July 2025
Departing Dover (London)  
 59 Nights
 Crown Princess
Sale Fare  Sale Fare
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $15,999 pp
 Quad From $16,196 pp
Dover (London) to Sydney
 Wednesday 30th July 2025
Departing Dover (London)  
 57 Nights
 Crown Princess
Sale Fare  Sale Fare
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $15,029 pp
 Quad From $13,106 pp
Comedy Themed
 Thursday 31st July 2025
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $424 pp
 Quad From $377 pp