[Hero Image]

[1]
Fly Cruise - Barcelona to Rome
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 09 June 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Infinity
 Fly Cruise Offer - Departing Perth
 Twin From $7,098 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,084 pp
 Quad From $1,804 pp
[4]
South East Asia
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 26 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $4,080 pp
 Quad From $3,504 pp
[2]
Fremantle to Sydney
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 06 November 2019
 10 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,694 pp
 Quad From $1,624 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 27 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,057 pp
 Quad From $1,837 pp
[4]
South East Asia
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 27 November 2019
 26 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $3,723 pp
 Quad From $3,439 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Melbourne
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,919 pp
 Triple From $1,835 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Adelaide
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,596 pp
 Triple From $1,779 pp
[4]
Indonesia
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 23 December 2019
 15 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $3,331 pp
 Quad From $2,365 pp
[4]
Margaret River
Departing Fremantle  
 Tuesday, 07 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $988 pp
 Triple From $780 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 11 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2547 pp
 Quad From $2047 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Adelaide
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 11 January 2020
 9 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,487 pp
 Triple From $1,308 pp
[37]
Broome and Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 13 January 2020
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $2,380 pp
 Quad From $1,632 pp
[37]
Fremantle To Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 13 January 2020
 6 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,241 pp
 Quad From $847 pp
[37]
Australia Day
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $638 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 27 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,124 pp
 Quad From $679 pp
[37]
Party Night
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 01 February 2020
 1 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $203 pp
 Quad From $140 pp
[37]
Broome and Geraldton
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $2,225 pp
 Quad From $1,345 pp
[37]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $2,771 pp
 Quad From $2,874 pp
[37]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 26 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $4,888 pp
 Quad From $3,945 pp
[37]
Fremantle to London
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 71 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $16,033 pp
 Quad From $8,858 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Sydney
Departing Fremantle  
 Tuesday, 10 March 2020
 11 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1793 pp
 Triple From $1518 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Cape Town
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 14 March 2020
 18 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $4,267 pp
 Quad From $3,324 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Southampton
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 14 March 2020
 35 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $7,778 pp
 Quad From $5,863 pp
[4]
West Coast
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 13 September 2020
 8 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,502 pp
 Quad From $1,371 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 21 September 2020
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,230 pp
 Quad From $1,914 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Melbourne
Departing Fremantle  
 Thursday, 22 October 2020
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,045 pp
 Quad From $813 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Adelaide
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 04 November 2020
 5 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $803 pp
 Quad From $696 pp
[4]
Margaret River
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 12 December 2020
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $512 pp
 Quad From $425 pp
[4]
West Coast
Departing Fremantle  
 Tuesday, 15 December 2020
 8 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,550 pp
 Quad From $1,346 pp