[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,374 pp
 Quad From $927 pp
[4]
South East Asia
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 26 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $4,088 pp
 Quad From $3,873 pp
[2]
Fremantle to Sydney
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 06 November 2019
 10 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,522 pp
 Quad From $1,425 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 27 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,374 pp
 Quad From $971 pp
[4]
South East Asia
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 27 November 2019
 26 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $3,338 pp
 Quad From $3,289 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Melbourne
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $1,288 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Adelaide
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,442 pp
 Triple From $1,431 pp
[4]
Indonesia
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 23 December 2019
 15 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,592 pp
 Triple From $2,109 pp
[4]
Margaret River
Departing Fremantle  
 Tuesday, 07 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,452 pp
 Triple From $788 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 11 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,439 pp
 Quad From $1,246 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Adelaide
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 11 January 2020
 9 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Triple From $1,311 pp
 Triple From $1,311 pp
[37]
Broome and Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 13 January 2020
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $2,385 pp
 Quad From $1,635 pp
[37]
Fremantle To Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 13 January 2020
 6 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,207 pp
 Quad From $1,614 pp
[4]
Indian Ocean & South Africa
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 24 January 2020
 46 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $10,899 pp
 Single From $21,799 pp
[37]
Australia Day
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $640 pp
 Quad From $648 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 27 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,258 pp
 Quad From $853 pp
[37]
Party Night
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 01 February 2020
 1 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $272 pp
 Quad From $182 pp
[37]
Broome and Geraldton
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $2,510 pp
 Quad From $1,700 pp
[37]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,988 pp
 Quad From $1,337 pp
[37]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 26 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $4,595 pp
 Quad From $3,209 pp
[37]
Fremantle to London
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 71 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $14,538 pp
 Quad From $8,967 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 22 February 2020
 9 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,588 pp
 Single From $3,016 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Sydney
Departing Fremantle  
 Tuesday, 10 March 2020
 11 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,815 pp
 Triple From $1,537 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Cape Town
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 14 March 2020
 18 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Up To $640 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $4,447 pp
 Quad From $3,659 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Southampton
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 14 March 2020
 35 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Up To $1150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $7,707 pp
 Quad From $5,935 pp
[4]
West Coast
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 13 September 2020
 8 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,521 pp
 Quad From $1,366 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 21 September 2020
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,257 pp
 Quad From $1,938 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Melbourne
Departing Fremantle  
 Thursday, 22 October 2020
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,058 pp
 Quad From $823 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Adelaide
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 04 November 2020
 5 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $813 pp
 Quad From $705 pp
[4]
Margaret River
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 12 December 2020
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $430 pp