[Hero Image]

[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 28 October 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $900 pp
 Quad From $675 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 03 November 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $749 pp
 Quad From $698 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 09 November 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $980 pp
 Quad From $900 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 10 November 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $498 pp
 Quad From $302 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 24 November 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $998 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 25 November 2018
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,235 pp
 Quad From $1,838 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 27 November 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,598 pp
 Quad From $1,098 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $464 pp
 Quad From $290 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 04 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $629 pp
 Triple From $597 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 07 December 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $829 pp
 Quad From $629 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 08 December 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $948 pp
 Quad From $822 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 09 December 2018
 7 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $832 pp
 Triple From $733 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 14 December 2018
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $804 pp
 Triple From $771 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $386 pp
 Triple From $370 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 16 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,071 pp
 Single From $3,908 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 18 December 2018
 9 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,598 pp
 Quad From $1,298 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 20 December 2018
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,698 pp
 Quad From $1,398 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $706 pp
 Quad From $580 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,794 pp
 Single From $5,244 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 28 December 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,956 pp
 Quad From $1,623 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 30 December 2018
 9 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,521 pp
 Quad From $2,199 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 04 January 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,197 pp
 Quad From $1,137 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 08 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $598 pp
 Quad From $533 pp
[4]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 10 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,881 pp
 Single From $3,762 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 11 January 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $899 pp
 Quad From $849 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 12 January 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,196 pp
 Quad From $986 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 18 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $532 pp
 Quad From $532 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 19 January 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $949 pp
 Quad From $799 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 20 January 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $385 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,137 pp
 Quad From $1,640 pp
[3]
Australia Day Cruise
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 22 January 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $610 pp