[Hero Image]

[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 16th November 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,189 pp
 Quad From $761 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Thursday 5th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,275 pp
 Quad From $838 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 7th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $489 pp
 Quad From $344 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 10th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $570 pp
 Triple From $675 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 13th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $470 pp
 Quad From $377 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $524 pp
 Quad From $666 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 16th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,968 pp
 Quad From $2,951 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 17th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,523 pp
 Quad From $1,449 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $734 pp
 Quad From $530 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 28th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $2,023 pp
 Quad From $1,591 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 7th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $647 pp
 Triple From $646 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Friday 10th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $980 pp
 Quad From $932 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 11th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $951 pp
 Quad From $898 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 17th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $932 pp
 Quad From $884 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 18th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,028 pp
 Quad From $932 pp
[3]
Australia Day
 Friday 24th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $588 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $951 pp
 Quad From $705 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 28th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,341 pp
 Quad From $1,111 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Sunday 2nd February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $3,903 pp
 Triple From $7,147 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 4th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Melbourne
 Wednesday 5th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $530 pp
 Quad From $383 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 8th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,046 pp
 Quad From $723 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 15th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $341 pp
[4]
Queensland
 Sunday 16th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,153 pp
 Quad From $973 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 18th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $532 pp
 Quad From $432 pp
[6]
Papua New Guinea and Tasmania
 Wednesday 19th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 21 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,251 pp
 Triple From $5,635 pp
[7]
Brisbane to Hong Kong
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 17 Nights
 Arcadia
 Triple From $3,325 pp
 Triple From $3,325 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,176 pp
 Quad From $808 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Sunday 23rd February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,552 pp
 Quad From $1,568 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $530 pp
 Quad From $382 pp