[Hero Image]

[37]
Wallaroo and Port Lincoln
 Friday 6th December 2019
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $657 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is
 Tuesday 17th December 2019
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $853 pp
 Quad From $559 pp
[37]
Cruise Sampler
 Tuesday 31st December 2019
Departing Adelaide  
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $961 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 2nd January 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,010 pp
 Quad From $515 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $914 pp
 Single From $1,828 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 19th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $904 pp
 Quad From $571 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 23rd March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $761 pp
 Quad From $437 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $735 pp
 Quad From $539 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 30th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $761 pp
 Quad From $434 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 3rd April 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $622 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Auckland
 Monday 6th April 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $551 pp
 Quad From $568 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Monday 26th October 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 2 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $299 pp
 Quad From $222 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Thursday 12th November 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $716 pp
 Quad From $578 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Friday 27th November 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,089 pp
 Triple From $1,395 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln
 Friday 4th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $274 pp
 Quad From $191 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Monday 7th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $642 pp
 Quad From $462 pp
[37]
Kangaroo Island and Wallaroo
 Sunday 13th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $529 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Sunday 20th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $447 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Sunday 27th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $377 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Monday 4th January 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,030 pp
 Quad From $809 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 30th January 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $433 pp
 Quad From $340 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 2nd February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $424 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Saturday 6th February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $651 pp
 Quad From $558 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Sydney
 Monday 15th February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 6 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $980 pp
 Quad From $931 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 20th February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $418 pp
 Quad From $325 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 2nd March 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $512 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 6th March 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $511 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Monday 15th March 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $980 pp
 Quad From $764 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th March 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $511 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 22nd March 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $651 pp
 Quad From $558 pp