[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 19th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,269 pp
 Quad From $719 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 23rd March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $643 pp
 Quad From $494 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $593 pp
 Quad From $395 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 3rd April 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $573 pp
 Quad From $544 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Thursday 12th November 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $692 pp
 Quad From $524 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Friday 27th November 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,110 pp
 Triple From $3,258 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln
 Friday 4th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $323 pp
 Quad From $254 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Monday 7th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $564 pp
[37]
Kangaroo Island and Wallaroo
 Sunday 13th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $632 pp
 Quad From $421 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Sunday 20th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $550 pp
 Quad From $456 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Sunday 27th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $647 pp
 Quad From $432 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Monday 4th January 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $831 pp
 Quad From $671 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 30th January 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $399 pp
 Quad From $317 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 2nd February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $540 pp
 Quad From $458 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Saturday 6th February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $563 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Sydney
 Monday 15th February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 6 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $834 pp
 Quad From $785 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 20th February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $422 pp
 Quad From $328 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 2nd March 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $512 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 6th March 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $516 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 9th March 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $657 pp
 Quad From $563 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 13th March 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $631 pp
 Quad From $429 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Monday 15th March 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $890 pp
 Quad From $697 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Tuesday 16th March 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $305 pp
 Quad From $152 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Sydney
 Saturday 5th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,240 pp
 Single From $2,169 pp