[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[37]
Wallaroo and Port Lincoln
 Friday 6th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Fri 06 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $647 pp
 Quad From $551 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Thursday 12th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Thu 12 Dec 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $539 pp
 Triple From $613 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is
 Tuesday 17th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Tue 17 Dec 2019
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $787 pp
 Quad From $524 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Friday 20th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Fri 20 Dec 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $666 pp
 Triple From $588 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 2nd January
Departing Adelaide  
 Thu 02 Jan 2020
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $809 pp
 Quad From $535 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Tuesday 7th January
Departing Adelaide  
 Tue 07 Jan 2020
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,237 pp
 Triple From $1,865 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Saturday 25th January
Departing Adelaide  
 Sat 25 Jan 2020
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $821 pp
 Quad From $2,314 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Tuesday 28th January
Departing Adelaide  
 Tue 28 Jan 2020
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,197 pp
 Quad From $898 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 19th March
Departing Adelaide  
 Thu 19 Mar 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $798 pp
 Quad From $630 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 23rd March
Departing Adelaide  
 Mon 23 Mar 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $611 pp
 Quad From $470 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th March
Departing Adelaide  
 Fri 27 Mar 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $816 pp
 Quad From $941 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 30th March
Departing Adelaide  
 Mon 30 Mar 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $541 pp
 Quad From $458 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 3rd April
Departing Adelaide  
 Fri 03 Apr 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $498 pp
 Quad From $404 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Auckland
 Monday 6th April
Departing Adelaide  
 Mon 06 Apr 2020
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $635 pp
 Quad From $497 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Monday 26th October
Departing Adelaide  
 Mon 26 Oct 2020
 2 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $322 pp
 Quad From $268 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Thursday 12th November
Departing Adelaide  
 Thu 12 Nov 2020
 4 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $783 pp
 Quad From $612 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Friday 27th November
Departing Adelaide  
 Fri 27 Nov 2020
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Triple From $1,395 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln
 Friday 4th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Fri 04 Dec 2020
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $270 pp
 Quad From $188 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Monday 7th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Mon 07 Dec 2020
 5 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $813 pp
 Quad From $705 pp
[37]
Kangaroo Island and Wallaroo
 Sunday 13th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Sun 13 Dec 2020
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $525 pp
 Quad From $368 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Sunday 20th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Sun 20 Dec 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $447 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Sunday 27th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Sun 27 Dec 2020
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $540 pp
 Quad From $375 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Monday 4th January
Departing Adelaide  
 Mon 04 Jan 2021
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,029 pp
 Quad From $808 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 30th January
Departing Adelaide  
 Sat 30 Jan 2021
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $441 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 2nd February
Departing Adelaide  
 Tue 02 Feb 2021
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $587 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Saturday 6th February
Departing Adelaide  
 Sat 06 Feb 2021
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $587 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Sydney
 Monday 15th February
Departing Adelaide  
 Mon 15 Feb 2021
 6 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $980 pp
 Quad From $847 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 20th February
Departing Adelaide  
 Sat 20 Feb 2021
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $441 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 2nd March
Departing Adelaide  
 Tue 02 Mar 2021
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $587 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 6th March
Departing Adelaide  
 Sat 06 Mar 2021
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $441 pp