[Hero Image]

[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $911 pp
 Quad From $700 pp
[37]
Wallaroo and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $653 pp
 Quad From $400 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 17 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $583 pp
 Quad From $406 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 20 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $460 pp
 Triple From $587 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $568 pp
 Quad From $381 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $927 pp
 Quad From $874 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,165 pp
 Triple From $979 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Sydney
Departing Adelaide  
 Sunday, 15 March 2020
 6 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,194 pp
 Triple From $1,029 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 19 March 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $511 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 23 March 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 27 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $371 pp
 Quad From $338 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 30 March 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $604 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 03 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $355 pp
 Quad From $293 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Auckland
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 06 April 2020
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $697 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 26 October 2020
 2 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $318 pp
 Quad From $255 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 12 November 2020
 4 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $774 pp
 Quad From $604 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 27 November 2020
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $950 pp
 Triple From $1,294 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 07 December 2020
 5 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $803 pp
 Quad From $696 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Sunday, 20 December 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $403 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 04 January 2021
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,016 pp
 Quad From $798 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Sydney
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 15 February 2021
 6 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $968 pp
 Quad From $837 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 15 March 2021
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $968 pp
 Quad From $755 pp