[Hero Image]

[37]
Adelaide To Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 04 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $555 pp
 Triple From $723 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 25 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,039 pp
 Triple From $982 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 30 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $394 pp
 Quad From $337 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $431 pp
 Quad From $335 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 05 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $623 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $739 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $665 pp
 Triple From $775 pp
[6]
Melbourne and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,665 pp
 Triple From $1,420 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 13 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,449 pp
 Triple From $1,224 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $412 pp
 Quad From $335 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 18 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $320 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $527 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $479 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[3]
Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $556 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[37]
Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $606 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $826 pp
 Quad From $586 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 09 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $431 pp
 Quad From $383 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $651 pp
 Quad From $383 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $652 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $899 pp
 Quad From $699 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 12 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $528 pp
 Triple From $448 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 20 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $528 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 07 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $260 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,312 pp
 Quad From $1,006 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $949 pp
 Quad From $749 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,273 pp
 Quad From $977 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Sydney
Departing Adelaide  
 Sunday, 15 March 2020
 6 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $979 pp
 Quad From $930 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 19 March 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $712 pp
 Quad From $617 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 23 March 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $712 pp
 Quad From $617 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 27 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $522 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 30 March 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $712 pp
 Quad From $617 pp