[Hero Image]

[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 30 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $381 pp
 Quad From $333 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $430 pp
 Quad From $330 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 05 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $536 pp
 Quad From $373 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $457 pp
 Quad From $743 pp
[6]
Melbourne and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,747 pp
 Triple From $2,538 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 13 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,575 pp
 Single From $2,757 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $429 pp
 Quad From $381 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 18 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $500 pp
 Quad From $743 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $696 pp
 Quad From $395 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $410 pp
 Quad From $295 pp
[3]
Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $524 pp
 Quad From $380 pp
[37]
Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $715 pp
 Quad From $609 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,002 pp
 Quad From $1,344 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 09 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $425 pp
 Quad From $332 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $628 pp
 Quad From $443 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $882 pp
 Quad From $679 pp
[37]
Wallaroo and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $425 pp
 Quad From $292 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 12 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $702 pp
 Triple From $648 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 17 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $550 pp
 Quad From $379 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 20 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $436 pp
 Quad From $348 pp
[37]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 31 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $485 pp
 Quad From $282 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $565 pp
 Quad From $389 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 07 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,167 pp
 Quad From $883 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $925 pp
 Quad From $723 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,110 pp
 Quad From $854 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Sydney
Departing Adelaide  
 Sunday, 15 March 2020
 6 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $973 pp
 Quad From $913 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 19 March 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $563 pp
 Quad From $484 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 23 March 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $586 pp
 Quad From $495 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 27 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $348 pp