[Hero Image]

View our Red Hot Cruise Deals Today!

[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $698 pp
 Quad From $599 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 02 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $649 pp
 Quad From $556 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 08 September 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $448 pp
 Triple From $486 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 September 2018
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,149 pp
 Quad From $1,729 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 13 September 2018
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $699 pp
 Quad From $699 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $499 pp
 Quad From $429 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 September 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,099 pp
 Quad From $658 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 21 September 2018
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $799 pp
 Quad From $1,784 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 22 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $499 pp
 Quad From $848 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 23 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $529 pp
 Triple From $698 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 08 October 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $770 pp
 Quad From $1,598 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 10 October 2018
 9 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $839 pp
 Quad From $749 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 21 October 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $728 pp
 Triple From $986 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 26 October 2018
 8 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $799 pp
 Quad From $749 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $729 pp
 Quad From $531 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 04 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $468 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $751 pp
 Quad From $574 pp
[3]
South Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 18 February 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $671 pp
 Quad From $498 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 01 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $747 pp
 Quad From $575 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 03 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $299 pp
 Quad From $294 pp
[4]
Sydney to Hong Kong
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 18 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,971 pp
 Quad From $1,508 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 08 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $766 pp
 Quad From $574 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 15 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $767 pp
 Quad From $575 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 23 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $767 pp
 Quad From $575 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 30 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $767 pp
 Quad From $575 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 11 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $767 pp
 Quad From $575 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 25 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $767 pp
 Quad From $575 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Darwin
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 30 July 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $664 pp
 Quad From $474 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Singapore
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 30 July 2019
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,699 pp
 Quad From $1,098 pp
[3]
Darwin to Brisbane
Departing Darwin  
 Sunday, 01 September 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $664 pp
 Quad From $474 pp