[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

View our Red Hot Cruise Deals Today!

Comedy Themed
 Friday 29th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $258 pp
 Quad From $223 pp
Great Barrier Reef
 Monday 23rd May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $643 pp
 Quad From $556 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 26th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $238 pp
 Quad From $262 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 28th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $537 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 31st May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $799 pp
 Quad From $762 pp
South Pacific
 Wednesday 1st June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $795 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
Great Barrier Reef
 Tuesday 14th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $653 pp
 Quad From $561 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 18th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $256 pp
 Quad From $221 pp
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 21st June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $346 pp
 Quad From $311 pp
Queensland
 Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $659 pp
 Quad From $582 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 23rd June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $257 pp
 Quad From $271 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 24th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $256 pp
 Quad From $221 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 9th July 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $256 pp
 Quad From $221 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 22nd July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $256 pp
 Quad From $221 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 30th July 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $537 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 6th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $537 pp
South Pacific
 Thursday 11th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $644 pp
 Quad From $558 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 22nd August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $830 pp
 Quad From $749 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 27th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $537 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 2nd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $256 pp
 Quad From $221 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 3rd September 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $256 pp
 Quad From $221 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 5th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $691 pp
 Quad From $574 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 5th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $795 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 10th September 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $537 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 1st October 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $256 pp
 Quad From $221 pp
Queensland
 Friday 14th October 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $537 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 5th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $537 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 26th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $601 pp
 Quad From $532 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 3rd December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $601 pp
 Quad From $532 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 5th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $849 pp
 Quad From $763 pp