[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Hawaii and French Polynesia
 Monday 5th September 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 33 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $6,539 pp
 Quad From $5,084 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 5th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,643 pp
 Quad From $1,806 pp
Brisbane to Auckland
 Monday 5th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $1,666 pp
 Quad From $1,172 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 19th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,811 pp
 Quad From $1,890 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 2nd January 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,520 pp
 Quad From $1,744 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 6th February 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,326 pp
 Quad From $1,647 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 11th March 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $300 onboard credit
 Twin From $2,407 pp
 Quad From $1,852 pp
New Zealand
 Tuesday 14th March 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 13 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,726 pp
 Quad From $1,390 pp
Hawaii and Tahiti
 Tuesday 2nd May 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 35 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $7,198 pp
 Quad From $6,038 pp
Hawaii and Tahiti
 Friday 22nd September 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 35 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $6,998 pp
 Quad From $5,423 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 4th December 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,327 pp
 Quad From $1,803 pp
New Zealand
 Thursday 28th December 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $3,122 pp
 Quad From $2,424 pp
New Zealand
 Thursday 11th January 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,967 pp
 Quad From $2,303 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 12th February 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,327 pp
 Quad From $1,803 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 24th February 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $300 onboard credit
 Twin From $2,685 pp
 Quad From $2,037 pp
Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand
 Friday 29th March 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 34 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $6,595 pp
 Quad From $5,111 pp
World Voyage
 Thursday 2nd May 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 110 Nights
 Coral Princess
 $2100 Onboard Credit
 Twin From $27,741 pp
 Quad From $21,315 pp