[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 4
New Zealand
 Thursday 11th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,145 pp
 Quad From $1,672 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 6th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $1,970 pp
 Quad From $1,628 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 20th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,700 pp
 Quad From $2,174 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Wednesday 19th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 12 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,918 pp
 Quad From $1,540 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 7th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $1,950 pp
 Quad From $1,619 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Friday 18th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,551 pp
 Quad From $1,182 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 21st February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $1,950 pp
 Quad From $1,619 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Saturday 12th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,614 pp
 Quad From $1,274 pp
[ 4
World
 Friday 20th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 107 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $39,419 pp
 Quad From $26,154 pp
[ 4
Hawaii and Tahiti
 Monday 5th September 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 33 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $6,270 pp
 Triple From $5,330 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 5th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,340 pp
 Quad From $1,814 pp
[ 4
Brisbane to Auckland
 Monday 5th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $1,686 pp
 Quad From $1,308 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 19th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $3,140 pp
 Quad From $2,438 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 2nd January 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,984 pp
 Quad From $2,316 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 6th February 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,340 pp
 Quad From $1,814 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Saturday 11th March 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,407 pp
 Quad From $1,852 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Tuesday 14th March 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 13 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,841 pp
 Quad From $1,381 pp
[ 4
Hawaii and Tahiti
 Tuesday 2nd May 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 35 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $6,790 pp
 Quad From $5,262 pp
[ 4
World
 Tuesday 6th June 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 107 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $25,649 pp
 Quad From $19,773 pp
[ 4
Hawaii and Tahiti
 Friday 22nd September 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 35 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $6,790 pp
 Quad From $5,262 pp