[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

For anyone based in the City of Angels, it can be hard to know what to do with your time on a day-to-day basis. While other cities might suffer from a chronic lack of variety and things to do, LA is the opposite. That, though, does not mean that you might wish to escape town for a short period of time and just see the world. If you do, then have you considered making use of one of the many Hawaii Cruises departing from Los Angeles?

These amazing trips should make it very easy for you to enjoy and get the very most out of your time at sea. Cruise ships are the ultimate form of luxury; a chance to just escape normal world and city responsibilities. It’s a chance to go and see the world in a genuine manner, rather than just landing in an airport and moving from city-to-city.

With our numerous Hawaii Cruises departing from Los Angeles, you can enjoy a trip from city to the wonderful landscape of nature. This should make it very easy for you to enjoy yourself and to make the most of the time that you have, all at wonderfully affordable costs.

Hawaii Cruises Departing from Los Angeles

Thanks to these easy to arrange and enjoy cruise trips, you can make sure that you get to fully appreciate the art of transit. Rather than being crammed on a train of plane, you get to stretch out, enjoy yourself and make the transit itself as fun as possible. Forget the idea of watching an in-flight movie; with Hawaii Cruises departing from Los Angeles, you get to enjoy a party atmosphere from the minute that you leave the dock to the moment that you arrive in Hawaii.

From a trip to Honolulu to making sure that you take in places like Kona and the Napali Coast, it should be very easy for you to fully enjoy and appreciate what this amazing city stands for. In a short space of time, you should feel very comfortable about the kind of trip that you have planned, with every potential easily accessible.

With so much to see and do in Hawaii, too, you’ll have ample time to do what you wish when you arrive. You will be able to easily settle into the wider experience, making sure that when you arrive onshore that you are in 100% party mood!

From the awesome foods to the great entertainment to be found aboard the cruise, you can make every moment from when you leave Los Angeles to when you come back a truly special experience. Let loose, cut free from the usual stressful scenarios in life and just enjoy yourself a bit more!

Done right, you can find that this allows you to really enjoy yourself and to make the most of your time at sea. For a truly exemplary cruise experience that allows you to see cultural and architectural beauty, look at our Hawaii Cruises departing from Los Angeles.

[1]
Hawaii
 Sunday 27th October
Departing Los Angeles  
 Sun 27 Oct 2019
 15 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,807 pp
 Quad From $2,130 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Monday 4th November
Departing Los Angeles  
 Mon 04 Nov 2019
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,316 pp
 Quad From $1,641 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Tuesday 19th November
Departing Los Angeles  
 Tue 19 Nov 2019
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,198 pp
 Quad From $1,889 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Wednesday 4th December
Departing Los Angeles  
 Wed 04 Dec 2019
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,189 pp
 Quad From $1,582 pp
[4]
Hawaii and Mexico
 Thursday 19th December
Departing Los Angeles  
 Thu 19 Dec 2019
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,680 pp
 Triple From $4,693 pp
[8]
Los Angeles to Papeete
 Sunday 5th January
Departing Los Angeles  
 Sun 05 Jan 2020
 18 Nights
 Azamara Journey
 Twin From $5,143 pp
 Quad From $3,593 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Monday 13th January
Departing Los Angeles  
 Mon 13 Jan 2020
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,316 pp
 Quad From $1,641 pp
[4]
Los Angeles to Sydney
 Monday 20th January
Departing Los Angeles  
 Mon 20 Jan 2020
 29 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $9,278 pp
 Single From $17,870 pp
[4]
World Cruise
 Monday 20th January
Departing Los Angeles  
 Mon 20 Jan 2020
 111 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $30,707 pp
 Quad From $24,914 pp
[4]
Los Angeles to Fort Lauderdale
 Monday 20th January
Departing Los Angeles  
 Mon 20 Jan 2020
 96 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $28,506 pp
 Quad From $22,353 pp
[4]
Los Angeles to Cape Town
 Monday 20th January
Departing Los Angeles  
 Mon 20 Jan 2020
 74 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $29,635 pp
 Triple From $24,958 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Tuesday 28th January
Departing Los Angeles  
 Tue 28 Jan 2020
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,316 pp
 Quad From $1,641 pp
[4]
Tahiti, Samoa & Hawaii
 Saturday 1st February
Departing Los Angeles  
 Sat 01 Feb 2020
 28 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $4,664 pp
 Quad From $3,458 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Wednesday 12th February
Departing Los Angeles  
 Wed 12 Feb 2020
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,307 pp
 Quad From $1,632 pp
[4]
Hawaii and Mexico
 Thursday 27th February
Departing Los Angeles  
 Thu 27 Feb 2020
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,307 pp
 Quad From $1,632 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Friday 13th March
Departing Los Angeles  
 Fri 13 Mar 2020
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,316 pp
 Quad From $1,641 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Monday 30th March
Departing Los Angeles  
 Mon 30 Mar 2020
 15 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $2,307 pp
 Quad From $1,629 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & Samoa
 Saturday 11th April
Departing Los Angeles  
 Sat 11 Apr 2020
 28 Nights
 Island Princess
 Twin From $4,712 pp
 Quad From $3,484 pp
[4]
Hawaii and Mexico
 Tuesday 14th April
Departing Los Angeles  
 Tue 14 Apr 2020
 15 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $2,307 pp
 Quad From $1,629 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Wednesday 29th April
Departing Los Angeles  
 Wed 29 Apr 2020
 15 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $2,307 pp
 Quad From $1,629 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
 Saturday 3rd October
Departing Los Angeles  
 Sat 03 Oct 2020
 28 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $5,251 pp
 Quad From $3,943 pp
[4]
Hawaii and Mexico
 Thursday 22nd October
Departing Los Angeles  
 Thu 22 Oct 2020
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,601 pp
 Quad From $1,845 pp
[4]
Los Angeles to Shanghai
 Saturday 24th October
Departing Los Angeles  
 Sat 24 Oct 2020
 30 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $3,847 pp
 Quad From $2,618 pp
[4]
Los Angeles to Singapore
 Saturday 24th October
Departing Los Angeles  
 Sat 24 Oct 2020
 46 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $7,952 pp
 Quad From $5,856 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Friday 6th November
Departing Los Angeles  
 Fri 06 Nov 2020
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,601 pp
 Quad From $1,845 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Saturday 21st November
Departing Los Angeles  
 Sat 21 Nov 2020
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,473 pp
 Quad From $2,127 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Sunday 6th December
Departing Los Angeles  
 Sun 06 Dec 2020
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,472 pp
 Quad From $1,782 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Monday 21st December
Departing Los Angeles  
 Mon 21 Dec 2020
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $3,012 pp
 Quad From $2,394 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Tuesday 5th January
Departing Los Angeles  
 Tue 05 Jan 2021
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,600 pp
 Quad From $1,844 pp
[4]
World Cruise
 Sunday 17th January
Departing Los Angeles  
 Sun 17 Jan 2021
 111 Nights
 Island Princess
 Twin From $29,724 pp
 Quad From $38,723 pp