[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[2]
Auckland to San Diego
 Sunday 1st March
Departing Auckland  
 Sun 01 Mar 2020
 34 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 $25pp Deposits - 5 Days Only
 Twin From $7,982 pp
 Triple From $5,745 pp
[4]
Auckland to Vancouver
 Sunday 12th April
Departing Auckland  
 Sun 12 Apr 2020
 27 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $4,060 pp
 Quad From $3,030 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
 Sunday 12th April
Departing Auckland  
 Sun 12 Apr 2020
 21 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $3,107 pp
 Single From $6,082 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
 Wednesday 15th April
Departing Auckland  
 Wed 15 Apr 2020
 22 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,910 pp
 Quad From $2,151 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific
 Wednesday 9th September
Departing Auckland  
 Wed 09 Sep 2020
 31 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $5,644 pp
 Quad From $4,576 pp
[2]
Auckland to Seattle
 Sunday 28th March
Departing Auckland  
 Sun 28 Mar 2021
 43 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 $25pp Deposits - 5 Days Only
 Twin From $7,461 pp
 Quad From $5,213 pp