[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Kangaroo Island, Melbourne and Hobart
 Friday 1st March 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Bonus Onboard Credit*
 Quad From $1,207 pp
 Quad From $1,207 pp
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 25th March 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Bonus Onboard Credit*
 Quad From $650 pp
 Quad From $650 pp
New Zealand & Melbourne
 Thursday 3rd October 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 19 Nights
 Diamond Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 $150 Per Person Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $2,782 pp
 Quad From $1,875 pp
New Zealand & Melbourne
 Tuesday 22nd October 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 21 Nights
 Diamond Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 $150 Per Person Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $2,909 pp
 Quad From $1,939 pp
Adelaide to Sydney
 Friday 1st November 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 22 Nights
 Crown Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 $150 Per Person Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $4,169 pp
 Quad From $5,329 pp
NZ & Southern Australia
 Tuesday 12th November 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 21 Nights
 Diamond Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 $150 Per Person Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $2,909 pp
 Quad From $1,939 pp
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
 Sunday 1st December 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Bonus Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $558 pp
 Quad From $406 pp
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Tuesday 3rd December 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Diamond Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 $50 Per Person Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $647 pp
 Quad From $580 pp
Adelaide to Brisbane
 Tuesday 3rd December 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 8 Nights
 Diamond Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 $100 Per Person Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,504 pp
 Triple From $1,278 pp
90's Themed
 Thursday 5th December 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Bonus Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $441 pp
 Quad From $279 pp
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 9th December 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Bonus Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $487 pp
 Quad From $298 pp
Kangaroo Island
 Friday 13th December 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Bonus Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $460 pp
 Quad From $303 pp
Comedy Themed
 Tuesday 17th December 2024
Departing Adelaide  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Bonus Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $209 pp
 Quad From $131 pp
Adelaide to Sydney
 Tuesday 25th March 2025
Departing Adelaide  
 22 Nights
 Crown Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 $150 Per Person Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $4,383 pp
 Quad From $5,615 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 29th March 2025
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Bonus Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $394 pp
 Quad From $265 pp
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 1st April 2025
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Bonus Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $595 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
Adelaide to Auckland
 Saturday 5th April 2025
Departing Adelaide  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Bonus Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $489 pp
 Quad From $322 pp
Australian Circumnavigation
 Monday 17th November 2025
Departing Adelaide  
 28 Nights
 Crown Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 $250 Per Person Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $5,674 pp
 Quad From $4,257 pp
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Sunday 23rd November 2025
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $558 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
Comedy Themed
 Thursday 27th November 2025
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $359 pp
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Sunday 30th November 2025
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $558 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
Melbourne
 Thursday 4th December 2025
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $558 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 8th December 2025
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $558 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 12th December 2025
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $558 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
Adelaide to Sydney
 Monday 15th December 2025
Departing Adelaide  
 6 Nights
 Crown Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 $50 Per Person Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,214 pp
 Quad From $940 pp
Comedy Themed
 Tuesday 16th December 2025
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $325 pp
 Quad From $278 pp
Kangaroo Island
 Wednesday 4th February 2026
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Sunday 8th February 2026
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $712 pp
 Quad From $522 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 13th February 2026
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $379 pp
Melbourne
 Monday 16th February 2026
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $427 pp