[Hero Image]

[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 30 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $399 pp
 Quad From $349 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $345 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 05 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $561 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $479 pp
 Quad From $778 pp
[6]
Melbourne and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,106 pp
 Triple From $2,605 pp
[3]
Tasmania and Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 09 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $949 pp
 Quad From $599 pp
[37]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,109 pp
 Quad From $777 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 13 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,616 pp
 Triple From $1,347 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Sydney
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 13 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $240 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,469 pp
 Quad From $941 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $449 pp
 Quad From $390 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 18 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $524 pp
 Quad From $778 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $729 pp
 Quad From $429 pp
[37]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 21 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,109 pp
 Quad From $1,119 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $429 pp
 Quad From $309 pp
[3]
Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $549 pp
 Quad From $398 pp
[37]
Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $772 pp
 Quad From $638 pp
[3]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 02 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $1,349 pp
 Quad From $899 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,049 pp
 Quad From $1,408 pp
[37]
Adelaide to London
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 49 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $15,369 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 09 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $348 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $658 pp
 Quad From $464 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $667 pp
 Quad From $378 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Singapore
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 18 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $2,714 pp
 Quad From $1,841 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 18 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,361 pp
 Quad From $3,409 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $854 pp
 Quad From $657 pp
[37]
Wallaroo and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $425 pp
 Quad From $292 pp
[37]
Melbourne and Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 09 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,110 pp
 Quad From $764 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 12 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $702 pp
 Triple From $648 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 12 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $180 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,994 pp
 Quad From $1,559 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 17 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $550 pp
 Quad From $379 pp