[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[37]
Wallaroo and Port Lincoln
 Friday 6th December 2019
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $529 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[37]
Melbourne and Tasmania
 Monday 9th December 2019
Departing Adelaide  
 8 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,384 pp
 Quad From $981 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Thursday 12th December 2019
Departing Adelaide  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $490 pp
 Triple From $638 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Thursday 12th December 2019
Departing Adelaide  
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $240 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,503 pp
 Triple From $2,427 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is
 Tuesday 17th December 2019
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $853 pp
 Quad From $559 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Friday 20th December 2019
Departing Adelaide  
 18 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $220 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $4,771 pp
 Single From $8,276 pp
[37]
Tasmania
 Saturday 21st December 2019
Departing Adelaide  
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $2,454 pp
 Quad From $1,526 pp
[37]
Cruise Sampler
 Tuesday 31st December 2019
Departing Adelaide  
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $863 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 2nd January 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,010 pp
 Quad From $672 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Monday 6th January 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 7 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,619 pp
 Quad From $1,020 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Bali
 Monday 6th January 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 13 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $2,159 pp
 Quad From $1,835 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Auckland
 Tuesday 7th January 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $120 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,062 pp
 Triple From $2,586 pp
[4]
Indian Ocean & South Africa
 Monday 20th January 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 55 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $11,151 pp
 Triple From $9,201 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $125 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $943 pp
 Quad From $2,313 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Tuesday 28th January 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,619 pp
 Triple From $1,767 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Singapore
 Tuesday 18th February 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,315 pp
 Quad From $1,791 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Wednesday 11th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,884 pp
 Quad From $1,130 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 19th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $848 pp
 Quad From $679 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 23rd March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $726 pp
 Quad From $477 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $697 pp
 Quad From $553 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 30th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $611 pp
 Quad From $470 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 3rd April 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $611 pp
 Quad From $493 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Auckland
 Monday 6th April 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $517 pp
 Quad From $988 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 26th October 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 17 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3328 pp
 Single From $7165 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Monday 26th October 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 2 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $40 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $294 pp
 Quad From $222 pp
[4]
Tasmania
 Monday 9th November 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 7 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,163 pp
 Quad From $851 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Thursday 12th November 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $40 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $716 pp
 Quad From $461 pp
[4]
Tasmania and East Coast
 Monday 16th November 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,933 pp
 Quad From $1,604 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Friday 27th November 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Triple From $1,395 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Auckland
 Friday 27th November 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 12 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $470 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,348 pp
 Quad From $2,795 pp