[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 4
Adelaide to Sydney
 Sunday 11th October 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 8 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $824 pp
 Quad From $663 pp
[ 4
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Sunday 11th October 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $387 pp
 Quad From $305 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 26th October 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 17 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $3,316 pp
 Quad From $2,574 pp
[ 4
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Monday 26th October 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 2 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $290 pp
 Quad From $227 pp
[ 4
Tasmania
 Monday 9th November 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 7 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $969 pp
 Quad From $783 pp
[ 4
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Thursday 12th November 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $366 pp
[ 4
Tasmania and East Coast
 Monday 16th November 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,939 pp
 Triple From $1,600 pp
[ 6
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Friday 27th November 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,067 pp
 Triple From $1,404 pp
[ 6
Adelaide to Auckland
 Friday 27th November 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 12 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,297 pp
 Triple From $2,972 pp
[ 6
New Zealand
 Friday 27th November 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 23 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $5,926 pp
 Single From $10,370 pp
[ 6
New Zealand
 Friday 27th November 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 18 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $6,799 pp
 Triple From $10,378 pp
[ 4
Tasmania
 Monday 30th November 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 7 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $969 pp
 Quad From $751 pp
[ 4
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Monday 7th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $581 pp
 Quad From $557 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Friday 18th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 17 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $3,006 pp
 Triple From $2,473 pp
[ 6
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Sunday 20th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $442 pp
[ 6
Tasmania and New Zealand
 Sunday 20th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 16 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,559 pp
 Triple From $4,478 pp
[ 6
Tasmania and New Zealand
 Sunday 20th December 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 19 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $5,325 pp
 Single From $9,319 pp
[ 4
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Monday 4th January 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $814 pp
 Quad From $658 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 30th January 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $492 pp
 Quad From $373 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 2nd February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $564 pp
 Quad From $464 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Saturday 6th February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $478 pp
 Quad From $398 pp
[ 3
Margaret River
 Wednesday 10th February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,413 pp
 Quad From $843 pp
[ 4
Adelaide to Sydney
 Monday 15th February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 6 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $824 pp
 Quad From $776 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 20th February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $405 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
[ 3
Melbourne and Tasmania
 Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $993 pp
 Quad From $724 pp
[ 4
South Pacific
 Friday 26th February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 17 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $2,191 pp
 Quad From $1,641 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 2nd March 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $523 pp
 Quad From $400 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 6th March 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $501 pp
 Quad From $409 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 9th March 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $496 pp
 Quad From $407 pp
[ 4
Adelaide to Hong Kong
 Thursday 11th March 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 15 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,715 pp
 Quad From $1,930 pp