[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Best cruise deals.

Disco Glam
 Saturday 27th July 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $432 pp
 Quad From $235 pp
Moreton Island
 Friday 9th August 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $624 pp
 Quad From $331 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 25th August 2024
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $1,321 pp
 Quad From $703 pp
South Pacific
 Tuesday 10th September 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $1,540 pp
 Quad From $822 pp
Seattle to Sydney
 Thursday 19th September 2024
Departing Seattle  
 22 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,265 pp
 Quad From $1,913 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 13th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $819 pp
 Quad From $829 pp
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 16th October 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $1,534 pp
 Quad From $781 pp
Bounty Adventure
 Friday 18th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $2,252 pp
 Quad From $1,192 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 21st October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,044 pp
 Quad From $2,306 pp
South Pacific Islands
 Thursday 14th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $829 pp
 Quad From $705 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 29th November 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $200 pp
 Quad From $150 pp
Tasmania & Kangaroo Island
 Monday 2nd December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $1,089 pp
 Quad From $586 pp
Adelaide & Kangaroo Island
 Friday 7th February 2025
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $811 pp
 Quad From $517 pp
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 19th February 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $1,027 pp
 Quad From $758 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 24th February 2025
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $1,027 pp
 Quad From $807 pp
South Pacific
 Thursday 6th March 2025
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $810 pp
 Quad From $834 pp
Vanuatu & New Caledonia
 Saturday 29th March 2025
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $929 pp
 Quad From $758 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 27th April 2025
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $934 pp
 Quad From $965 pp
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 29th April 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $1,076 pp
 Quad From $758 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 6th May 2025
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,029 pp
 Quad From $896 pp
Australia
 Saturday 17th May 2025
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $978 pp
 Quad From $758 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 19th May 2025
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $800 pp
 Quad From $891 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 27th May 2025
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,020 pp
 Quad From $901 pp
South Pacific Islands
 Monday 2nd June 2025
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $1,076 pp
 Quad From $807 pp
South Pacific
 Tuesday 10th June 2025
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $905 pp
 Quad From $815 pp
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 11th June 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $1,174 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
Australia
 Monday 23rd June 2025
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $880 pp
 Quad From $660 pp
South Pacific Islands
 Sunday 3rd August 2025
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Carnival Cruise Line Ship
 Twin From $1,027 pp
 Quad From $807 pp
South Pacific
 Thursday 14th August 2025
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $829 pp
 Quad From $848 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 28th April 2026
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,056 pp
 Quad From $1,061 pp