[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Fun Size Cruises are a Great Way to Escape over the weekend. Nothing better than Cruising for 3 or 4 nights of fun during a weekend or throughout the week on an all inclusive cruise with Ozcruising.

Cruising From Sydney to Tasmania, Moreton Island, Sydney to Melbourne and Short Escape cruises. There are a range of exciting fun size itineraries to enjoy with Ozcruising.

Depart Brisbane for a Short Escape to the Whitsundays, or just a short break cruise to nowhere departing Brisbane.

Sit back and let the world cruise by during a fun filled getaway onboard a cruise. Contact Ozcruising Today and Book yourself on a fun sized cruise.

[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 15th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $376 pp
 Quad From $370 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 28th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $290 pp
 Quad From $282 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 25th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $303 pp
 Quad From $282 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Wednesday 1st December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $423 pp
 Quad From $370 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 12th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $442 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 16th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $364 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 16th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $423 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 2nd January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $529 pp
 Quad From $531 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 6th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $389 pp
 Quad From $384 pp
[ 17
Tasmania
 Saturday 22nd January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $606 pp
 Quad From $552 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 30th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $430 pp
 Quad From $429 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 3rd February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $323 pp
 Quad From $350 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $310 pp
 Quad From $347 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 17th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $305 pp
 Quad From $328 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 17th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $321 pp
 Quad From $311 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 27th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $430 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 3rd March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $323 pp
 Quad From $306 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 4th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $473 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 25th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $416 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 27th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $430 pp
 Quad From $415 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 31st March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $323 pp
 Quad From $350 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 24th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $449 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 28th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $417 pp
 Quad From $350 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $475 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 20th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $310 pp
 Quad From $347 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 22nd May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $430 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 26th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $323 pp
 Quad From $350 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 10th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $492 pp
 Quad From $475 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 19th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $431 pp
 Quad From $415 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 23rd June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $323 pp
 Quad From $350 pp