[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Fun Size Cruises are a Great Way to Escape over the weekend. Nothing better than Cruising for 3 or 4 nights of fun during a weekend or throughout the week on an all inclusive cruise with Ozcruising.

Cruising From Sydney to Tasmania, Moreton Island, Sydney to Melbourne and Short Escape cruises. There are a range of exciting fun size itineraries to enjoy with Ozcruising.

Depart Brisbane for a Short Escape to the Whitsundays, or just a short break cruise to nowhere departing Brisbane.

Sit back and let the world cruise by during a fun filled getaway onboard a cruise. Contact Ozcruising Today and Book yourself on a fun sized cruise.

Moreton Island
 Sunday 6th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $705 pp
Getaway
 Thursday 10th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $509 pp
 Quad From $447 pp
Moreton Island
 Saturday 12th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $724 pp
 Quad From $624 pp
Getaway
 Thursday 31st October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $486 pp
 Quad From $457 pp
Sydney to Brisbane
 Thursday 7th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $371 pp
 Quad From $357 pp
Tasmania
 Saturday 9th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $843 pp
 Quad From $674 pp
Getaway
 Friday 22nd November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $486 pp
 Quad From $450 pp
Getaway
 Thursday 5th December 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $557 pp
 Quad From $490 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $700 pp
 Quad From $562 pp
Airlie Beach
 Sunday 15th December 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $738 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
Getaway
 Thursday 26th December 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $690 pp
 Quad From $626 pp
Getaway
 Friday 27th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $672 pp
 Quad From $588 pp
Airlie Beach
 Sunday 5th January 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $719 pp
 Quad From $715 pp
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 8th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $762 pp
 Quad From $669 pp
Getaway
 Thursday 9th January 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $581 pp
 Quad From $588 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 20th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $662 pp
 Quad From $674 pp
Moreton Island
 Friday 24th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $648 pp
 Quad From $600 pp
Tasmania
 Tuesday 28th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $853 pp
 Quad From $738 pp
Airlie Beach
 Sunday 2nd February 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $595 pp
 Quad From $564 pp
Getaway
 Thursday 6th February 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $476 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 13th February 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $600 pp
 Quad From $571 pp
Getaway
 Thursday 27th February 2025
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $438 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
Moreton Island
 Sunday 2nd March 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $591 pp
 Quad From $567 pp
Getaway
 Thursday 6th March 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $476 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
Getaway
 Thursday 13th March 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $476 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
Airlie Beach
 Sunday 30th March 2025
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $629 pp
 Quad From $581 pp
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 2nd April 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $600 pp
 Quad From $571 pp
Hobart
 Sunday 6th April 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $638 pp
 Quad From $610 pp
Easter Long Weekend
 Friday 18th April 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $781 pp
 Quad From $741 pp
Tasmania
 Tuesday 22nd April 2025
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $843 pp
 Quad From $865 pp