[Hero Image]

[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 10 December 2018
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $2,480 pp
[37]
Weekend Party
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 15 December 2018
 2 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $999 pp
[37]
Fremantle To Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,147 pp
[37]
Party Night
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 28 December 2018
 1 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $219 pp
 Triple From $162 pp
[37]
4 Night New Year
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 29 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,372 pp
 Quad From $1,224 pp
[37]
Coastal Adventure
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 02 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $819 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 06 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,169 pp
 Triple From $879 pp
[37]
Summer Weekend
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 11 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $620 pp
 Quad From $752 pp
[37]
Fremantle To Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $839 pp
 Quad From $1,355 pp
[37]
Australia Day
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 25 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $1,040 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Tuesday, 29 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $772 pp
 Quad From $1,259 pp
[37]
Fremantle to Adelaide
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 03 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $787 pp
 Quad From $513 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Melbourne
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 04 February 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,636 pp
 Triple From $1,698 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Adelaide
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 04 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,126 pp
 Triple From $1,379 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Adelaide
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,518 pp
 Quad From $1,190 pp
[4]
Margaret River
Departing Fremantle  
 Tuesday, 07 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $622 pp