[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[6]
Fremantle to Adelaide
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,442 pp
 Triple From $1,431 pp
[4]
Margaret River
Departing Fremantle  
 Tuesday, 07 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,452 pp
 Triple From $788 pp
[37]
Fremantle To Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 13 January 2020
 6 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,207 pp
[37]
Australia Day
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $640 pp
 Quad From $648 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 27 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,258 pp
 Quad From $853 pp
[37]
Party Night
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 01 February 2020
 1 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $235 pp
 Quad From $156 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Melbourne
Departing Fremantle  
 Thursday, 22 October 2020
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,058 pp
 Quad From $823 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Adelaide
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 04 November 2020
 5 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $813 pp
 Quad From $705 pp
[4]
Margaret River
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 12 December 2020
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $430 pp
[37]
Busselton
Departing Fremantle  
 Thursday, 31 December 2020
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $554 pp
 Quad From $343 pp
[4]
Margaret River
Departing Fremantle  
 Thursday, 07 January 2021
 4 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $714 pp
 Quad From $592 pp
[37]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 25 January 2021
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $338 pp
 Quad From $223 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 27 January 2021
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $672 pp
 Quad From $463 pp
[4]
Margaret River
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 06 February 2021
 4 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $572 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Adelaide
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 10 February 2021
 5 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $813 pp
 Quad From $705 pp