[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

P&O Cruises Australia have announced an important update for the P&O Fleet, with the new 3000 passenger ship “Pacific Encounter” joining the P&O fleet in late 2021!

With 12 Guest Decks and a passenger capacity of 3000, this new addition to the P&O Fleet, the Pacific Encounter is something to be experienced.

Cruises for Pacific Encounter are on sale now and will replace the Pacific Dawn and Pacific Aria ships, both of which will leave the P&O Australia Fleet in early 2020. Pacific Encounter will be the biggest and newest ship to the P&O Fleet for Brisbane Departures.

It is an exciting picture with the fleet to be comprised of Pacific Explorer, Pacific Adventure and Pacific Encounter. The three ships combined have total guest capacity of 9000 — that’s the equivalent to P&O’s capacity when they had a fleet of five smaller ships.

Ozcruising are looking forward to the release of Pacific Adventure in 2020 & Pacific Encounter in 2021.

[ 3
Whitsundays
 Thursday 29th April 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Monday 3rd May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $425 pp
[ 3
Tribute to "The King"
 Monday 10th May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $614 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 15th May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $850 pp
 Quad From $661 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 22nd May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $614 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 29th May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $425 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 2nd June 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $1,418 pp
 Quad From $945 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 12th June 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $425 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 15th June 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 19th June 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $888 pp
 Quad From $701 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th June 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 3rd July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $1,122 pp
 Quad From $795 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 10th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 13th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $514 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 17th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $584 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 24th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 31st July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $584 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 7th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $701 pp
 Quad From $537 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 14th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 18th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $1,169 pp
 Quad From $818 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 28th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $584 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 4th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $701 pp
 Quad From $537 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 14th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 18th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $1,029 pp
 Quad From $748 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $1,029 pp
 Quad From $748 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 2nd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $514 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 6th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $1,169 pp
 Quad From $818 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 16th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $795 pp
 Quad From $607 pp