[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[4]
South East Asia
 Wednesday 27th November
Departing Fremantle  
 Wed 27 Nov 2019
 26 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $3,141 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 4th December
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 04 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,012 pp
 Quad From $1,658 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Melbourne
 Friday 6th December
Departing Fremantle  
 Fri 06 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,972 pp
 Triple From $1,873 pp
[4]
Tasmania & Melbourne
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $843 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $976 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
 Sunday 8th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 08 Dec 2019
 11 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,276 pp
 Quad From $1,039 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 8th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 08 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,775 pp
 Quad From $1,299 pp
[37]
Melbourne and Tasmania
 Monday 9th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Mon 09 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,509 pp
 Quad From $945 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 9th December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 09 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,129 pp
 Quad From $1,060 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Monday 9th December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 09 Dec 2019
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $772 pp
 Quad From $799 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 10th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 10 Dec 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $727 pp
 Quad From $621 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 11th December
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 11 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $912 pp
 Quad From $912 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Thursday 12th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Thu 12 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $6,509 pp
 Triple From $5,403 pp
[5]
Queensland
 Thursday 12th December
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 12 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,107 pp
 Quad From $1,282 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Thursday 12th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Thu 12 Dec 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $539 pp
 Triple From $613 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 13th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 13 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $564 pp
 Quad From $517 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 13th December
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 13 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,483 pp
 Quad From $1,095 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $362 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $343 pp
 Quad From $377 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,530 pp
 Triple From $1,308 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,638 pp
 Quad From $1,244 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,819 pp
 Quad From $1,369 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 15th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 15 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,409 pp
 Quad From $1,155 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 16th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Mon 16 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,716 pp
 Quad From $1,399 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Monday 16th December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 16 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,914 pp
 Quad From $2,027 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 17th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 17 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,490 pp
 Quad From $1,218 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 17th December
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 17 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $1,130 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 17th December
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 17 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,777 pp
 Quad From $1,530 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is
 Tuesday 17th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Tue 17 Dec 2019
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $787 pp
 Quad From $524 pp
[17]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Wednesday 18th December
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 18 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,963 pp
 Quad From $1,955 pp