[Hero Image]

[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,370 pp
 Triple From $5,341 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 18 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,616 pp
 Quad From $1,503 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 21 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $997 pp
 Quad From $854 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $462 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,330 pp
 Quad From $1,235 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 28 September 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Quad From $1,728 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 28 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $550 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $616 pp
 Quad From $568 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,939 pp
 Quad From $2,125 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 01 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $616 pp
 Quad From $531 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 04 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $379 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 06 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,518 pp
 Quad From $759 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 06 October 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,273 pp
 Quad From $1,420 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 07 October 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,235 pp
 Quad From $1,140 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 09 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $556 pp
 Quad From $449 pp
[1]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 11 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,145 pp
 Quad From $843 pp
[5]
Cruisin' Country Duets
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 12 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Cruisin' Country 2019
 Twin From $2,962 pp
 Quad From $8,016 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 12 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $997 pp
 Quad From $759 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 5 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $944 pp
 Quad From $752 pp