[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[2]
PNG, QLD, NZ and Sth Pacific
 Saturday 16th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 16 Nov 2019
 37 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,820 pp
 Quad From $3,383 pp
[4]
South East Asia
 Wednesday 27th November
Departing Fremantle  
 Wed 27 Nov 2019
 26 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $3,141 pp
[2]
New Zealand and Fiji
 Tuesday 3rd December
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 03 Dec 2019
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,385 pp
 Quad From $1,578 pp
[2]
Pacific Islands & Southern Australian
 Tuesday 3rd December
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 03 Dec 2019
 34 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,121 pp
 Quad From $3,430 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 4th December
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 04 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,012 pp
 Quad From $1,658 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Thursday 5th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Thu 05 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,159 pp
 Quad From $832 pp
[4]
South Pacific
 Thursday 5th December
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 05 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,212 pp
 Quad From $1,027 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Melbourne
 Friday 6th December
Departing Fremantle  
 Fri 06 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,972 pp
 Triple From $1,873 pp
[4]
Tasmania & Melbourne
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,182 pp
 Quad From $907 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,718 pp
 Quad From $1,423 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Red Hot Fares
 Twin From $1,966 pp
 Quad From $1,243 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
 Sunday 8th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 08 Dec 2019
 11 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,423 pp
 Quad From $1,153 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 8th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 08 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,659 pp
 Quad From $1,192 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 9th December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 09 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,031 pp
 Quad From $1,011 pp
[37]
Melbourne and Tasmania
 Monday 9th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Mon 09 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,590 pp
 Quad From $945 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Monday 9th December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 09 Dec 2019
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $772 pp
 Quad From $811 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 10th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 10 Dec 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $734 pp
 Quad From $1,225 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 11th December
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 11 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $814 pp
 Quad From $863 pp
[5]
Queensland
 Thursday 12th December
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 12 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,107 pp
 Quad From $1,282 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Thursday 12th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Thu 12 Dec 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $539 pp
 Triple From $613 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 13th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 13 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $564 pp
 Quad From $517 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 13th December
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 13 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,675 pp
 Quad From $1,235 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $498 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $348 pp
 Quad From $378 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,530 pp
 Triple From $1,308 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,639 pp
 Quad From $1,251 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,711 pp
 Quad From $1,315 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 15th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 15 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,833 pp
 Quad From $1,558 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 16th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Mon 16 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,716 pp
 Quad From $1,419 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Monday 16th December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 16 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,863 pp
 Quad From $1,896 pp