[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[2]
PNG, QLD, NZ and Sth Pacific
 Saturday 16th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 16 Nov 2019
 37 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,820 pp
 Quad From $3,383 pp
[4]
South East Asia
 Wednesday 27th November
Departing Fremantle  
 Wed 27 Nov 2019
 26 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,141 pp
[2]
New Zealand and Fiji
 Tuesday 3rd December
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 03 Dec 2019
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Red Hot Fares
 Twin From $1,864 pp
 Quad From $1,578 pp
[2]
Pacific Islands & Southern Australian
 Tuesday 3rd December
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 03 Dec 2019
 34 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,092 pp
 Quad From $3,415 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 4th December
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 04 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,995 pp
 Quad From $1,658 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Thursday 5th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Thu 05 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,144 pp
 Quad From $827 pp
[4]
South Pacific
 Thursday 5th December
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 05 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $888 pp
 Quad From $809 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Melbourne
 Friday 6th December
Departing Fremantle  
 Fri 06 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,972 pp
 Triple From $2,192 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Red Hot Fares
 Twin From $1,569 pp
 Quad From $1,243 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $998 pp
[4]
Tasmania & Melbourne
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $787 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 8th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 08 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,775 pp
 Quad From $1,299 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
 Sunday 8th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 08 Dec 2019
 11 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,276 pp
 Quad From $1,039 pp
[37]
Melbourne and Tasmania
 Monday 9th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Mon 09 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,347 pp
 Quad From $945 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 9th December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 09 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,129 pp
 Quad From $1,060 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Monday 9th December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 09 Dec 2019
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $772 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 10th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 10 Dec 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $734 pp
 Quad From $688 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 11th December
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 11 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $912 pp
 Quad From $932 pp
[5]
Queensland
 Thursday 12th December
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 12 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $930 pp
 Quad From $1,128 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Thursday 12th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Thu 12 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,503 pp
 Triple From $5,403 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Thursday 12th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Thu 12 Dec 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $539 pp
 Triple From $613 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 13th December
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 13 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,483 pp
 Quad From $1,125 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 13th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 13 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $564 pp
 Quad From $517 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $498 pp
 Quad From $381 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $343 pp
 Quad From $372 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,628 pp
 Quad From $1,369 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,530 pp
 Triple From $1,308 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,638 pp
 Quad From $1,244 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 15th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 15 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,409 pp
 Quad From $1,155 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Monday 16th December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 16 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,914 pp
 Quad From $2,009 pp