[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 16th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,781 pp
 Quad From $1,436 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Sunday 24th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,258 pp
 Quad From $999 pp
[ 5
Adelaide and Hobart
 Wednesday 27th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $859 pp
 Quad From $693 pp
[ 5
Eden and Sydney
 Saturday 30th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $865 pp
 Quad From $684 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $879 pp
 Quad From $734 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $612 pp
 Quad From $496 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $452 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Sunday 7th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,191 pp
 Quad From $986 pp
[ 5
Whitsundays
 Monday 8th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,048 pp
 Quad From $796 pp
[ 5
South Pacific and Fiji
 Tuesday 9th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,867 pp
 Quad From $1,406 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Monday 15th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,168 pp
 Quad From $937 pp
[ 5
Queensland
 Tuesday 16th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $836 pp
 Quad From $709 pp
[ 5
Tasmania
 Monday 22nd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $905 pp
 Quad From $780 pp
[ 5
Sydney and Hobart
 Wednesday 24th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,058 pp
 Quad From $855 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 29th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,790 pp
 Quad From $1,473 pp
[ 5
Hobart and Eden
 Tuesday 30th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $720 pp
 Quad From $605 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Thursday 2nd December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,043 pp
 Quad From $869 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 6th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,019 pp
 Quad From $1,586 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $623 pp
 Quad From $507 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $426 pp
 Quad From $368 pp
[ 5
Hobart
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $491 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,057 pp
 Quad From $912 pp
[ 5
Hobart and Eden
 Friday 17th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $928 pp
 Quad From $783 pp
[ 5
Whitsundays
 Saturday 18th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,416 pp
 Quad From $1,358 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Tuesday 21st December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,537 pp
 Quad From $1,324 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Thursday 23rd December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $3,005 pp
 Quad From $2,428 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Sunday 26th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,810 pp
 Quad From $1,636 pp
[ 5
Queensland
 Wednesday 29th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,765 pp
 Quad From $1,534 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $670 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Friday 7th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,054 pp
 Quad From $910 pp