[Hero Image]

View the Royal Caribbean Cruises on Sale Today!

  • Up To $500 Onboard Credit on Selected Categories
  • Reduced Fares
  • Sale Ends 2nd October 2018

Terms and Conditions Apply*

[5]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 October 2018
 3 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,139 pp
 Quad From $1,413 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 27 October 2018
 11 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,584 pp
 Quad From $1,125 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 28 October 2018
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,498 pp
 Quad From $1,207 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 November 2018
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,154 pp
 Quad From $1,802 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 07 November 2018
 9 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,226 pp
 Quad From $939 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 14 November 2018
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,448 pp
 Quad From $2,525 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 16 November 2018
 11 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,126 pp
 Quad From $1,024 pp
[5]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 21 November 2018
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,059 pp
 Quad From $1,605 pp
[5]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 November 2018
 5 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $968 pp
 Quad From $880 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 27 November 2018
 11 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,207 pp
 Quad From $947 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 28 November 2018
 14 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,290 pp
 Quad From $1,596 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 08 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,149 pp
 Quad From $1,169 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,717 pp
 Quad From $2,051 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 12 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,887 pp
 Single From $3,550 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,696 pp
 Quad From $1,537 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 21 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,108 pp
 Quad From $2,515 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,840 pp
 Quad From $3,602 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 29 December 2018
 8 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,807 pp
 Quad From $1,778 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 02 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,689 pp
 Quad From $2,067 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 03 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,613 pp
 Single From $5,004 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 06 January 2019
 9 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,793 pp
 Quad From $1,549 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 13 January 2019
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,917 pp
 Single From $3,695 pp
[5]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,546 pp
 Quad From $1,179 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 15 January 2019
 9 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,608 pp
 Single From $3,054 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 21 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,876 pp
 Quad From $1,979 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 24 January 2019
 8 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,431 pp
 Quad From $1,366 pp
[5]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 8 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,114 pp
 Quad From $870 pp
[5]
South Pacific and New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,811 pp
 Quad From $1,507 pp
[5]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 03 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,708 pp
 Quad From $1,208 pp
[5]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 09 February 2019
 6 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $814 pp
 Quad From $688 pp