[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

New Zealand
 Saturday 29th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,753 pp
 Quad From $2,121 pp
South Pacific
 Tuesday 1st November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,098 pp
 Quad From $860 pp
Sydney, Eden and Hobart
 Wednesday 9th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,042 pp
 Quad From $946 pp
South Pacific
 Wednesday 16th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,254 pp
 Quad From $1,103 pp
Queensland
 Friday 18th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $861 pp
 Quad From $675 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 24th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
New Zealand
 Saturday 26th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,549 pp
 Quad From $1,310 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 27th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,109 pp
 Quad From $980 pp
Adelaide and Hobart
 Wednesday 7th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $970 pp
 Quad From $776 pp
Sydney and Eden
 Wednesday 7th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $749 pp
 Quad From $616 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 12th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,164 pp
 Quad From $967 pp
South Pacific
 Wednesday 14th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
South Pacific
 Wednesday 21st December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,276 pp
 Quad From $1,066 pp
New Zealand
 Friday 23rd December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $3,212 pp
 Quad From $2,535 pp
South Pacific
 Wednesday 28th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,789 pp
 Quad From $1,482 pp
South Pacific
 Wednesday 4th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,563 pp
 Quad From $1,317 pp
Whitsundays
 Friday 6th January 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,174 pp
 Quad From $1,025 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 13th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $360 pp
 Quad From $341 pp
South Pacific
 Friday 13th January 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,121 pp
 Quad From $974 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 15th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,347 pp
 Quad From $1,173 pp
South Pacific
 Friday 20th January 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,422 pp
 Quad From $1,125 pp
New Zealand
 Tuesday 24th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,450 pp
 Quad From $1,260 pp
Sydney, Eden and Hobart
 Monday 30th January 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,014 pp
 Quad From $799 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 4th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $916 pp
 Quad From $784 pp
South Pacific
 Tuesday 7th February 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $990 pp
 Quad From $787 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 12th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,344 pp
 Quad From $1,110 pp
South Pacific
 Wednesday 15th February 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $990 pp
 Quad From $787 pp
South Pacific
 Wednesday 22nd February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,261 pp
 Quad From $995 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 23rd February 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $495 pp
 Quad From $423 pp
Eden and Sydney
 Sunday 26th February 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $745 pp
 Quad From $615 pp