[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 16th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,481 pp
 Quad From $1,241 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Sunday 24th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,059 pp
 Quad From $874 pp
[ 5
Adelaide and Hobart
 Wednesday 27th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $760 pp
 Quad From $676 pp
[ 5
Eden and Sydney
 Saturday 30th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $711 pp
 Quad From $582 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $789 pp
 Quad From $680 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $506 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $459 pp
 Quad From $370 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Sunday 7th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,133 pp
 Quad From $949 pp
[ 5
Whitsundays
 Monday 8th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $834 pp
 Quad From $647 pp
[ 5
South Pacific and Fiji
 Tuesday 9th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,575 pp
 Quad From $1,250 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Monday 15th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $965 pp
 Quad From $788 pp
[ 5
Queensland
 Tuesday 16th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $788 pp
 Quad From $676 pp
[ 5
Tasmania
 Monday 22nd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $789 pp
 Quad From $704 pp
[ 5
Sydney and Hobart
 Wednesday 24th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $882 pp
 Quad From $722 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 29th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,529 pp
 Quad From $1,297 pp
[ 5
Hobart and Eden
 Tuesday 30th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $722 pp
 Quad From $634 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Thursday 2nd December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $875 pp
 Quad From $742 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 6th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,764 pp
 Quad From $1,443 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $506 pp
 Quad From $417 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $365 pp
 Quad From $334 pp
[ 5
Hobart
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $599 pp
 Quad From $507 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $882 pp
 Quad From $769 pp
[ 5
Hobart and Eden
 Friday 17th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $789 pp
 Quad From $695 pp
[ 5
Whitsundays
 Saturday 18th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,135 pp
 Quad From $1,061 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Tuesday 21st December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,257 pp
 Quad From $1,098 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Thursday 23rd December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,516 pp
 Quad From $2,096 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Sunday 26th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,519 pp
 Quad From $1,339 pp
[ 5
Queensland
 Wednesday 29th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,435 pp
 Quad From $1,257 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $609 pp
 Quad From $516 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Friday 7th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $882 pp
 Quad From $769 pp