[3]
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 24th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $460 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 27th June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $872 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 4th July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $872 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 14th July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $727 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 15th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $557 pp
 Quad From $520 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Saturday 18th July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,939 pp
 Quad From $1,309 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 3rd August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $824 pp
 Quad From $683 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 21st August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $349 pp
 Quad From $329 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Melbourne
 Tuesday 27th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $311 pp
 Quad From $227 pp
[3]
Margaret River
 Wednesday 10th February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,919 pp
 Quad From $1,040 pp