[Hero Image]

View the P&O Australia Cruises on Sale Today!

[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $446 pp
 Quad From $448 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $439 pp
 Quad From $275 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $347 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $881 pp
 Quad From $812 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $322 pp
[3]
Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $459 pp
[3]
Eden
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 08 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $759 pp
 Quad From $616 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 09 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $342 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 11 March 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $4,374 pp
 Quad From $930 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $408 pp
 Quad From $284 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $331 pp
 Quad From $284 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $453 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 23 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $855 pp
 Quad From $550 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $783 pp
 Quad From $978 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $407 pp
 Quad From $313 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 27 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,025 pp
 Quad From $787 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 07 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $363 pp