[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

P&O Short Break Cruises

[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 30th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $514 pp
 Quad From $842 pp
[ 3
Tribute to "The King"
 Monday 10th May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $971 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 14th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $452 pp
 Quad From $413 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 29th May 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 -111 $0 -111
 -111 $0 -111
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 13th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Triple From $711 pp
 Triple From $711 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $809 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 29th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,408 pp
 Quad From $1,242 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 14th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Quad From $403 pp
 Quad From $403 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Monday 20th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Quad From $415 pp
 Quad From $415 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $500 pp
 Quad From $413 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 16th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,018 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 23rd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $508 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 12th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $393 pp
 Quad From $311 pp
[ 3
Brisbane to Melbourne
 Tuesday 7th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $462 pp
 Quad From $323 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $462 pp
[ 3
Tasmania
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $681 pp
 Quad From $512 pp
[ 3
Australian Open
 Wednesday 19th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposits & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $786 pp
 Quad From $624 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Monday 24th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposits & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 -111 $0 -111
 -111 $0 -111
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 28th January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposits & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $370 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 18th February 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposits & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $370 pp
 Quad From $300 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 21st February 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposits & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $740 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 17th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposits & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $462 pp
 Quad From $393 pp
[ 3
Exmouth
 Tuesday 5th April 2022
Departing Fremantle  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposits & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Quad From $693 pp
 Quad From $693 pp