[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,282 pp
 Quad From $1,216 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,924 pp
 Quad From $1,974 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 03 January 2020
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,209 pp
 Quad From $1,176 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 23 January 2020
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $2,098 pp
 Quad From $1,669 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 14 February 2020
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,718 pp
 Quad From $1,454 pp
[26]
Sydney to Papeete
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 28 February 2020
 21 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $2,736 pp
 Quad From $2,076 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 22 November 2020
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $2,618 pp
 Quad From $1,991 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 06 December 2020
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $2,215 pp
 Quad From $1,720 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 20 December 2020
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $2,613 pp
 Quad From $1,986 pp
[26]
Wollongong to Auckland
Departing Port Kembla  
 Wednesday, 13 January 2021
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $2,579 pp
 Quad From $1,884 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 03 February 2021
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $2,722 pp
 Quad From $1,946 pp