[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Melbourne to Auckland
 Saturday 21st December 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,514 pp
 Quad From $6,406 pp
Melbourne to Auckland
 Sunday 19th January 2025
Departing Melbourne  
 15 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,326 pp
 Quad From $5,970 pp
Melbourne to Auckland
 Saturday 15th February 2025
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,648 pp
 Quad From $6,509 pp
Cairns
 Wednesday 23rd April 2025
Departing Cairns  
 1 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $236 pp
 Quad From $735 pp
Cairns to Fiji
 Wednesday 23rd April 2025
Departing Cairns  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,309 pp
 Quad From $4,588 pp
Cairns to Fiji
 Thursday 24th April 2025
Departing Cairns  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,137 pp
 Quad From $4,764 pp
Cairns to Fiji
 Wednesday 20th August 2025
Departing Cairns  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,889 pp
 Quad From $5,545 pp
Cairns to Fiji
 Thursday 21st August 2025
Departing Cairns  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,867 pp
 Quad From $5,522 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 21st December 2025
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $5,304 pp
 Quad From $7,186 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 17th January 2026
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,998 pp
 Quad From $5,438 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 9th February 2026
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,496 pp
 Quad From $6,041 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 5th March 2026
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,490 pp
 Quad From $6,035 pp