View the Ozcruising Top Cruise Savings Available on Sale Today!

[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 31st January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $692 pp
 Single From $1,314 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 10th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $982 pp
 Quad From $663 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $903 pp
 Quad From $2,778 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $662 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 11th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $873 pp
 Quad From $785 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Thursday 12th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,140 pp
 Quad From $1,415 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 18th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,091 pp
 Quad From $1,115 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Monday 30th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,044 pp
 Quad From $1,353 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Friday 3rd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $825 pp
 Quad From $758 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Auckland
 Monday 6th April 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $523 pp
 Quad From $2,571 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 27th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $716 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 11th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $854 pp
 Quad From $653 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 20th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $819 pp
 Quad From $630 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Friday 22nd May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,957 pp
 Quad From $1,428 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 28th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $854 pp
 Quad From $633 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 30th May 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,696 pp
 Quad From $1,052 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 9th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $927 pp
 Quad From $805 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 30th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $800 pp
 Quad From $687 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 10th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $746 pp
 Quad From $696 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 31st August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $864 pp
 Quad From $746 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 5th September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,115 pp
 Quad From $901 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 12th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $953 pp
 Quad From $810 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 21st October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $913 pp
 Quad From $775 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 17th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $962 pp
 Quad From $761 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 28th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,072 pp
 Quad From $885 pp
[3]
Tasmania & Kangaroo Island
 Monday 7th December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $745 pp
 Quad From $605 pp