[Hero Image]

View the Ozcruising Top Cruise Savings Available on Sale Today!

[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th October 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $961 pp
 Quad From $609 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Saturday 9th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,423 pp
 Quad From $1,055 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 19th November 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,237 pp
 Quad From $767 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 20th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,233 pp
 Quad From $1,270 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 25th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,227 pp
 Quad From $1,381 pp
[2]
New Zealand and Fiji
 Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,995 pp
 Quad From $1,339 pp
[4]
South Pacific
 Thursday 5th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $931 pp
 Quad From $709 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 7th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,372 pp
 Quad From $1,015 pp
[4]
Singapore to Fremantle
 Monday 9th December 2019
Departing Singapore  
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $977 pp
 Quad From $940 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 13th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,626 pp
 Quad From $1,859 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Saturday 14th December 2019
Departing Melbourne  
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,413 pp
 Triple From $1,460 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Saturday 14th December 2019
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,020 pp
 Triple From $1,537 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 15th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,441 pp
 Quad From $1,060 pp
[2]
Southern Australia
 Monday 23rd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,570 pp
 Quad From $1,961 pp
[2]
New Zealand
 Saturday 4th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $1,330 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 6th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,761 pp
 Quad From $2,712 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Friday 10th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,993 pp
 Quad From $1,980 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 31st January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $493 pp
 Quad From $470 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 10th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $765 pp
 Quad From $784 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,159 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 23rd February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $883 pp
 Quad From $672 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $897 pp
 Quad From $829 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 11th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $765 pp
 Quad From $735 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Thursday 12th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,475 pp
 Quad From $1,238 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 18th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,194 pp
 Quad From $1,245 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Monday 30th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,234 pp
 Quad From $1,223 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Friday 3rd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $677 pp
 Quad From $831 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Auckland
 Monday 6th April 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $545 pp
 Quad From $553 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 27th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $897 pp
 Quad From $816 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 11th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $849 pp
 Quad From $761 pp