[Hero Image]

View the Ozcruising Top Cruise Savings Available on Sale Today!

  • Reduced Fares!
  • Limited Time Only
  • Book Online & Save

[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 05 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $783 pp
 Quad From $734 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 06 September 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $734 pp
 Quad From $806 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 17 October 2019
 16 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,664 pp
 Quad From $1,273 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 11 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $635 pp
 Quad From $616 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 18 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $636 pp
 Quad From $616 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Melbourne
Departing Brisbane  
 Wednesday, 05 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $321 pp
 Quad From $243 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 23 February 2020
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $678 pp
 Quad From $605 pp
[3]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 28 February 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $658 pp
 Quad From $580 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 March 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $901 pp
 Quad From $799 pp
[3]
Eden
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 13 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $290 pp
 Quad From $242 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 03 April 2020
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $679 pp
 Quad From $703 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Auckland
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 06 April 2020
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $532 pp
 Quad From $453 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 25 April 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $629 pp
 Quad From $581 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 April 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $949 pp
 Quad From $823 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 April 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,210 pp
 Quad From $867 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 11 May 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $853 pp
 Quad From $703 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 28 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $654 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 09 June 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $949 pp
 Quad From $823 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 30 July 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $629 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 August 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $702 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 August 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $629 pp
 Quad From $581 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 August 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $998 pp
 Quad From $848 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 24 August 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,058 pp
 Quad From $897 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 31 August 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 07 September 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $874 pp
 Quad From $805 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 17 September 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $775 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 12 October 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $902 pp
 Quad From $776 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 21 October 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 07 December 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,058 pp
 Quad From $897 pp