[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

View the Ozcruising Top Cruise Savings Available on Sale with P&O Today!

  • P&O Flash Sale!
  • Sale Ends 23rd August 2019
  • Book Online & Save

[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Thursday 17th October
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 17 Oct 2019
 16 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $5,890 pp
 Quad From $1,602 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 2nd November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 02 Nov 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,523 pp
 Quad From $881 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 25th November
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 25 Nov 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $912 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $348 pp
 Quad From $378 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th December
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 27 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $508 pp
 Quad From $423 pp
[3]
Sydney to Singapore
 Tuesday 28th January
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 28 Jan 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,507 pp
 Quad From $1,083 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 15th February
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 15 Feb 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $498 pp
 Quad From $404 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 22nd February
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 22 Feb 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,365 pp
 Quad From $823 pp
[3]
Singapore to Sydney
 Friday 28th February
Departing Singapore  
 Fri 28 Feb 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,436 pp
 Quad From $988 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 3rd March
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 03 Mar 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $545 pp
 Quad From $404 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 18th April
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 18 Apr 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $423 pp
 Quad From $329 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 21st April
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 21 Apr 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $545 pp
 Quad From $451 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 25th April
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 25 Apr 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $842 pp
 Quad From $635 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 5th May
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 05 May 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,601 pp
 Quad From $981 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 15th May
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 15 May 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $408 pp
 Quad From $326 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 4th July
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 04 Jul 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,025 pp
 Quad From $745 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 1st August
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 01 Aug 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,118 pp
 Quad From $703 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 15th August
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 15 Aug 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,025 pp
 Quad From $785 pp