[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[6]
New Zealand
 Friday 20th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Fri 20 Dec 2019
 18 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,692 pp
 Single From $8,138 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Auckland
 Tuesday 7th January
Departing Adelaide  
 Tue 07 Jan 2020
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,062 pp
 Triple From $2,583 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 8th January
Departing Adelaide  
 Wed 08 Jan 2020
 17 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $3,489 pp
 Quad From $8,687 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Auckland
 Monday 6th April
Departing Adelaide  
 Mon 06 Apr 2020
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $635 pp
 Quad From $497 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 26th October
Departing Adelaide  
 Mon 26 Oct 2020
 17 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $3,317 pp
 Single From $6,144 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Auckland
 Friday 27th November
Departing Adelaide  
 Fri 27 Nov 2020
 12 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,513 pp
 Quad From $1,936 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Friday 27th November
Departing Adelaide  
 Fri 27 Nov 2020
 23 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $6,000 pp
 Triple From $13,434 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Friday 27th November
Departing Adelaide  
 Fri 27 Nov 2020
 18 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,939 pp
 Single From $8,643 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 18th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Fri 18 Dec 2020
 17 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $2,993 pp
 Single From $5,515 pp
[6]
Tasmania and New Zealand
 Sunday 20th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Sun 20 Dec 2020
 16 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,654 pp
 Triple From $4,533 pp
[6]
Tasmania and New Zealand
 Sunday 20th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Sun 20 Dec 2020
 19 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $5,390 pp
 Triple From $8,987 pp