[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

The P&O Pacific Adventure is joining the P&O Family from 2020, Ozcruising is more than excited to be welcoming this 3100-passenger cruise ship and its future Australian cruise sailings upon release! Voted to be named as the P&O Pacific Adventure by popular demand. The New P&O Ship will be the largest P O ship to join the fleet. Arriving in 2020, P&O Pacific Adventure will bring a new style of large cruise ship holiday’s for Australian Families departing from Sydney.

From Interior, Oceanview and Balcony cabins, to luxurious suites and mini-suite staterooms, cruising the South Pacific from Australia, Ozcruising is beyond happy to hear of the array of dining options from Luke Mangan and other celebrity chefs P&O will be offering on the Pacific Adventure.

Pacific Adventure will go on sale next month, with departure options from Sydney and offering itineraries through to the end of 2020. Pacific Adventure Deck Plans will be available as soon as they have been received from the Cruise Line.
Register your interest on the P&O Pacific Adventure with Ozcruising and receive up to date news and announcements for 2018-2020 Australian Cruising.

P&O Pacific Adventure On Sale Now

The P&O Pacific Adventure is joining the P&O Family from 2020, Ozcruising is more than excited to be welcoming this 3100-passenger cruise ship and its future Australian cruise sailings upon release!

Pacific Adventure is on sale now, with departure options from Sydney, offering itineraries through to the end of 2020.

Book Online Today and Reserve Your Stateroom on Pacific Adventure.

[3]
Singapore to Sydney
 Monday 12th October
Departing Singapore  
 Mon 12 Oct 2020
 18 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,678 pp
 Quad From $1,165 pp
[3]
Singapore to Brisbane
 Monday 12th October
Departing Singapore  
 Mon 12 Oct 2020
 16 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,654 pp
 Quad From $1,293 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Sydney
 Wednesday 28th October
Departing Brisbane  
 Wed 28 Oct 2020
 2 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $302 pp
 Quad From $280 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 31st October
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 31 Oct 2020
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,114 pp
 Quad From $780 pp
[3]
New Zealand
 Friday 6th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 06 Nov 2020
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,724 pp
 Quad From $1,013 pp
[3]
Mutiny on the Bounty
 Thursday 19th November
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 19 Nov 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,794 pp
 Quad From $1,363 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 3rd December
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 03 Dec 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $510 pp
 Quad From $454 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 7th December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 07 Dec 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,165 pp
 Quad From $1,001 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 18th December
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 18 Dec 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $512 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 21st December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 21 Dec 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,258 pp
 Quad From $1,188 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 29th December
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 29 Dec 2020
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,678 pp
 Quad From $1,398 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Sunday 10th January
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 10 Jan 2021
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Quad From $1,373 pp
[3]
Melbourne
 Wednesday 20th January
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 20 Jan 2021
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $883 pp
[3]
Australia Day
 Monday 25th January
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 25 Jan 2021
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $523 pp
 Quad From $482 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 28th January
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 28 Jan 2021
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Monday 1st February
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 01 Feb 2021
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,128 pp
 Quad From $1,201 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th February
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 12 Feb 2021
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 15th February
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 15 Feb 2021
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 19th February
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 19 Feb 2021
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Monday 22nd February
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 22 Feb 2021
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $659 pp
 Quad From $574 pp
[3]
New Zealand
 Saturday 27th February
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 27 Feb 2021
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,012 pp
 Quad From $1,250 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th March
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 12 Mar 2021
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 15th March
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 15 Mar 2021
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th March
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 19 Mar 2021
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 22nd March
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 22 Mar 2021
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,226 pp
 Quad From $980 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 1st April
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 01 Apr 2021
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 5th April
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 05 Apr 2021
 8 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $883 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 13th April
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 13 Apr 2021
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,212 pp
 Quad From $1,030 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd April
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 23 Apr 2021
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 26th April
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 26 Apr 2021
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $479 pp