[Hero Image]

[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 06 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $610 pp
 Quad From $516 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 07 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $704 pp
 Quad From $472 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 08 January 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,128 pp
 Quad From $1,128 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 10 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $893 pp
 Quad From $827 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 11 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $940 pp
 Quad From $846 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 16 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $371 pp
 Quad From $371 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 17 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $799 pp
 Quad From $799 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 18 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $845 pp
 Quad From $845 pp
[3]
Australian Open
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 19 January 2020
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Australian Open Cruise
 Twin From $1,410 pp
 Quad From $1,222 pp
[3]
Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 24 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $744 pp
 Quad From $610 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $783 pp
 Quad From $594 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $620 pp
 Quad From $563 pp
[3]
Sydney to Singapore
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,410 pp
 Quad From $939 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $939 pp
 Quad From $704 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $775 pp
 Quad From $574 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 04 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $464 pp
 Quad From $371 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Melbourne
Departing Brisbane  
 Wednesday, 05 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $372 pp
 Quad From $278 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 08 February 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $790 pp
 Quad From $604 pp
[3]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 09 February 2020
 5 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $664 pp
 Quad From $521 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 14 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $441 pp
 Quad From $359 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $371 pp
 Quad From $278 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 17 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $510 pp
 Quad From $417 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 18 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $557 pp
 Quad From $371 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 21 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $379 pp
 Quad From $293 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 22 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,123 pp
 Quad From $793 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 24 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $435 pp
 Quad From $379 pp
[3]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 28 February 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $930 pp
 Quad From $697 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 03 March 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $557 pp
 Quad From $417 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 06 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $371 pp
 Quad From $325 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 07 March 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $743 pp
 Quad From $604 pp