[Hero Image]

[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 06 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $610 pp
 Quad From $516 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 07 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $704 pp
 Quad From $490 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 08 January 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,221 pp
 Quad From $1,258 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 10 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $920 pp
 Quad From $845 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 11 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $635 pp
 Quad From $616 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 16 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $341 pp
 Quad From $292 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 17 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $857 pp
 Quad From $871 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 18 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $636 pp
 Quad From $616 pp
[3]
Australian Open
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 19 January 2020
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Australian Open Cruise
 Twin From $1,292 pp
 Quad From $1,186 pp
[3]
Australia Day
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 24 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $648 pp
 Quad From $558 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $845 pp
 Quad From $697 pp
[3]
Australia Day
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $620 pp
 Quad From $591 pp
[3]
Sydney to Singapore
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,504 pp
 Quad From $1,151 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $939 pp
 Quad From $798 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,015 pp
 Triple From $1,100 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 04 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $435 pp
 Quad From $338 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Melbourne
Departing Brisbane  
 Wednesday, 05 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $321 pp
 Quad From $243 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 08 February 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $930 pp
 Quad From $651 pp
[3]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 09 February 2020
 5 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $640 pp
 Quad From $509 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 14 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $313 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $418 pp
 Quad From $353 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 17 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $464 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 18 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $487 pp
 Quad From $406 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 21 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $368 pp
 Quad From $270 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 22 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,255 pp
 Quad From $859 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 24 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $487 pp
 Quad From $406 pp
[3]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 28 February 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $658 pp
 Quad From $580 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 03 March 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $435 pp
 Quad From $338 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 06 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $371 pp
 Quad From $325 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 07 March 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $790 pp
 Quad From $650 pp