[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

We're excited to announce that Carnival's free-spirited, family-friendly and fun cruises, will be welcoming a new ship to the Australian family in 2019 with Carnival Splendor repositioning Down Under. She will be the newest and largest ship home-ported year-round in Australia. With a capacity of 3,900 guests, Carnival Splendor will sail through the heads for the first time in December 2019, and sail year-round from then on!

[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 11th December
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 11 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $912 pp
 Quad From $912 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 19th December
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 19 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,482 pp
 Quad From $1,462 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Saturday 28th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 28 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,993 pp
 Quad From $1,836 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 6th January
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 06 Jan 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,697 pp
 Quad From $1,614 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 16th January
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 16 Jan 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $760 pp
 Quad From $799 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 20th January
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 20 Jan 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,246 pp
 Quad From $1,192 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 28th January
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 28 Jan 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $912 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 6th February
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 06 Feb 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $593 pp
 Quad From $549 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 10th February
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 10 Feb 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $863 pp
 Quad From $740 pp
[17]
Tasmania
 Tuesday 18th February
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 18 Feb 2020
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $635 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 23rd February
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 23 Feb 2020
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $638 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st March
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 01 Mar 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,044 pp
 Quad From $895 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 11th March
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 11 Mar 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $883 pp
 Quad From $775 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 19th March
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 19 Mar 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $475 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Sunday 22nd March
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 22 Mar 2020
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,448 pp
 Quad From $1,210 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Friday 3rd April
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 03 Apr 2020
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $805 pp
 Quad From $785 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th April
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 10 Apr 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $642 pp
 Quad From $507 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 13th April
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 13 Apr 2020
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,501 pp
 Quad From $1,418 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th April
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 24 Apr 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $461 pp
 Quad From $409 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 27th April
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 27 Apr 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,059 pp
 Quad From $902 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 7th May
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 07 May 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $544 pp
 Quad From $488 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 11th May
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 11 May 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $962 pp
 Quad From $780 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 20th May
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 20 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $853 pp
 Quad From $764 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 28th May
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 28 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $834 pp
 Quad From $740 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 5th June
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 05 Jun 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $627 pp
 Quad From $522 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 9th June
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 09 Jun 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,108 pp
 Quad From $927 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th June
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 19 Jun 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $451 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 22nd June
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 22 Jun 2020
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,355 pp
 Quad From $1,173 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Friday 3rd July
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 03 Jul 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $1,059 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Saturday 11th July
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 11 Jul 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,109 pp
 Quad From $1,099 pp