[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

We're excited to announce that Carnival's free-spirited, family-friendly and fun cruises, will be welcoming a new ship to the Australian family in 2019 with Carnival Splendor repositioning Down Under. She will be the newest and largest ship home-ported year-round in Australia. With a capacity of 3,900 guests, Carnival Splendor will sail through the heads for the first time in December 2019, and sail year-round from then on!

Queensland
 Monday 9th September 2024
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Triple From $2,476 pp
 Triple From $2,476 pp
South Pacific
 Wednesday 18th September 2024
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Triple From $907 pp
 Quad From $850 pp
Moreton Island
 Sunday 6th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,137 pp
 Quad From $657 pp
Getaway
 Thursday 10th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $524 pp
 Quad From $409 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 13th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,077 pp
 Single From $2,052 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 21st October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,044 pp
 Quad From $2,097 pp
Getaway
 Thursday 31st October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $505 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
Tasmania
 Saturday 9th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $891 pp
 Quad From $688 pp
South Pacific Islands
 Thursday 14th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $867 pp
 Single From $1,632 pp
Getaway
 Friday 22nd November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $529 pp
 Quad From $421 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 25th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,069 pp
 Single From $3,991 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $672 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 9th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,230 pp
 Quad From $1,444 pp
South Pacific
 Thursday 19th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,392 pp
 Quad From $1,127 pp
Getaway
 Friday 27th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $710 pp
 Quad From $576 pp
Vanuatu & New Caledonia
 Monday 30th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,678 pp
 Single From $3,254 pp
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 8th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $776 pp
 Quad From $674 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 12th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,239 pp
 Triple From $1,375 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 20th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $676 pp
 Quad From $614 pp
Moreton Island
 Friday 24th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $672 pp
 Quad From $619 pp
Tasmania
 Tuesday 28th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $839 pp
 Quad From $669 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 2nd February 2025
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,316 pp
 Quad From $1,134 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 13th February 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $600 pp
 Quad From $505 pp
Queensland
 Monday 17th February 2025
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $910 pp
Getaway
 Thursday 27th February 2025
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $438 pp
 Quad From $376 pp
Moreton Island
 Sunday 2nd March 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $600 pp
 Quad From $505 pp
South Pacific
 Thursday 6th March 2025
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $829 pp
 Quad From $700 pp
Queensland
 Friday 14th March 2025
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $996 pp
 Quad From $846 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 23rd March 2025
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,299 pp
 Quad From $1,087 pp
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 2nd April 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $507 pp