[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[2]
Alaska - Tracy Arm & Glacier Bay
 Wednesday 21st August
Departing Vancouver  
 Wed 21 Aug 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Volendam
 Twin From $1,560 pp
 Quad From $1,329 pp
[2]
Alaska
 Saturday 24th August
Departing Seattle  
 Sat 24 Aug 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $1,786 pp
 Quad From $1,452 pp
[2]
Alaska - Tracy Arm & Glacier Bay
 Saturday 24th August
Departing Vancouver  
 Sat 24 Aug 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Nieuw Amsterdam
 Twin From $1,667 pp
 Triple From $1,566 pp
[2]
Montreal to Boston
 Saturday 24th August
Departing Montreal  
 Sat 24 Aug 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Zaandam
 Twin From $1,613 pp
 Quad From $1,496 pp
[2]
Vancouver to Anchorage
 Sunday 25th August
Departing Vancouver  
 Sun 25 Aug 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $1,481 pp
 Quad From $1,447 pp
[2]
Baltic & St. Petersburg
 Sunday 25th August
Departing Amsterdam  
 Sun 25 Aug 2019
 14 Nights
 Nieuw Statendam
 Twin From $2,768 pp
 Single From $4,108 pp
[2]
Seward to Vancouver
 Sunday 25th August
Departing Seward  
 Sun 25 Aug 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Triple From $1,232 pp
 Quad From $1,182 pp
[2]
Alaska (Hubbard Glacier)
 Sunday 25th August
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 25 Aug 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $1,569 pp
 Single From $2,925 pp
[2]
Lisbon to Boston
 Monday 26th August
Departing Lisbon  
 Mon 26 Aug 2019
 12 Nights
 ms Veendam
 Twin From $1,766 pp
 Quad From $1,111 pp
[2]
Alaska
 Monday 26th August
Departing Seattle  
 Mon 26 Aug 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Amsterdam
 Twin From $2,845 pp
 Quad From $2,625 pp
[2]
Yokohama to Sydney
 Wednesday 28th August
Departing Yokohama  
 Wed 28 Aug 2019
 29 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,367 pp
 Quad From $3,641 pp
[2]
Alaska - Tracy Arm & Glacier Bay
 Wednesday 28th August
Departing Vancouver  
 Wed 28 Aug 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Volendam
 Twin From $1,491 pp
 Quad From $1,295 pp
[2]
Mediterranean
 Saturday 31st August
Departing Rome (Civitavecchia)  
 Sat 31 Aug 2019
 13 Nights
 ms Koningsdam
 Twin From $2,424 pp
 Quad From $1,810 pp
[2]
Alaska - Tracy Arm & Glacier Bay
 Saturday 31st August
Departing Vancouver  
 Sat 31 Aug 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Nieuw Amsterdam
 Twin From $1,569 pp
 Quad From $1,437 pp
[2]
Alaska
 Saturday 31st August
Departing Seattle  
 Sat 31 Aug 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $1,471 pp
 Quad From $1,447 pp
[2]
Boston to Montreal
 Saturday 31st August
Departing Boston  
 Sat 31 Aug 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Zaandam
 Twin From $1,452 pp
 Quad From $1,373 pp
[2]
Seward to Vancouver
 Sunday 1st September
Departing Seward  
 Sun 01 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $1,543 pp
 Quad From $1,648 pp
[2]
Alaska (Hubbard Glacier)
 Sunday 1st September
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 01 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Triple From $1,425 pp
 Quad From $1,338 pp
[2]
Vancouver to Anchorage
 Sunday 1st September
Departing Vancouver  
 Sun 01 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,728 pp
 Quad From $1,334 pp
[2]
Boston to Quebec City
 Tuesday 3rd September
Departing Boston  
 Tue 03 Sep 2019
 12 Nights
 ms Zuiderdam
 Twin From $3,278 pp
 Quad From $2,366 pp
[2]
Alaska - Tracy Arm & Glacier Bay
 Wednesday 4th September
Departing Vancouver  
 Wed 04 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Volendam
 Twin From $1,560 pp
 Quad From $1,319 pp
[2]
Boston to Montreal
 Saturday 7th September
Departing Boston  
 Sat 07 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Veendam
 Twin From $1,815 pp
 Quad From $1,560 pp
[2]
Alaska
 Saturday 7th September
Departing Seattle  
 Sat 07 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $1,471 pp
 Quad From $1,442 pp
[2]
Alaska-Tracy Arm
 Saturday 7th September
Departing Vancouver  
 Sat 07 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Nieuw Amsterdam
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Quad From $1,441 pp
[2]
Montreal to Boston
 Saturday 7th September
Departing Montreal  
 Sat 07 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Zaandam
 Twin From $1,864 pp
 Quad From $1,647 pp
[2]
Vancouver to Anchorage
 Sunday 8th September
Departing Vancouver  
 Sun 08 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $1,472 pp
[2]
Norway
 Sunday 8th September
Departing Amsterdam  
 Sun 08 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Nieuw Statendam
 Twin From $2,994 pp
 Quad From $2,046 pp
[2]
Seward to Vancouver
 Sunday 8th September
Departing Seward  
 Sun 08 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,543 pp
 Quad From $1,663 pp
[2]
Alaska (Hubbard Glacier)
 Sunday 8th September
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 08 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Triple From $1,379 pp
 Quad From $1,304 pp
[2]
Alaska
 Monday 9th September
Departing Seattle  
 Mon 09 Sep 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Amsterdam
 Twin From $2,845 pp
 Quad From $2,527 pp