[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[6]
New York to Hamburg
 Friday 18th October
Departing New York  
 Fri 18 Oct 2019
 9 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $1,963 pp
 Quad From $1,501 pp
[6]
Norway
 Sunday 27th October
Departing Port of Hamburg  
 Sun 27 Oct 2019
 5 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
[6]
Caribbean
 Sunday 22nd December
Departing New York  
 Sun 22 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,730 pp
 Triple From $3,125 pp
[6]
Transatlantic
 Friday 3rd January
Departing New York  
 Fri 03 Jan 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $1,128 pp
 Quad From $1,177 pp
[6]
Dubai to Singapore
 Thursday 30th January
Departing Dubai  
 Thu 30 Jan 2020
 14 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,367 pp
 Quad From $2,525 pp
[6]
Singapore to Hong Kong
 Thursday 13th February
Departing Singapore  
 Thu 13 Feb 2020
 5 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
[6]
Hamburg to New York
 Monday 4th May
Departing Port of Hamburg  
 Mon 04 May 2020
 9 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $1,766 pp
 Quad From $1,325 pp
[6]
Brussels & St Peter Port
 Wednesday 20th May
Departing Southampton  
 Wed 20 May 2020
 4 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $843 pp
 Quad From $640 pp
[6]
Transatlantic
 Sunday 31st May
Departing New York  
 Sun 31 May 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $1,815 pp
 Quad From $1,362 pp
[6]
Transatlantic
 Sunday 7th June
Departing Southampton  
 Sun 07 Jun 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $1,746 pp
 Quad From $1,327 pp
[6]
Transatlantic
 Sunday 14th June
Departing New York  
 Sun 14 Jun 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $1,815 pp
 Quad From $1,362 pp
[6]
Transatlantic
 Sunday 14th June
Departing New York  
 Sun 14 Jun 2020
 15 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,534 pp
 Quad From $2,650 pp
[6]
Southampton to New York
 Sunday 21st June
Departing Southampton  
 Sun 21 Jun 2020
 8 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $2,061 pp
 Quad From $1,553 pp
[6]
Southampton to Paris
 Sunday 21st June
Departing Southampton  
 Sun 21 Jun 2020
 1 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
[6]
Halifax, Portland & Boston
 Sunday 21st June
Departing Southampton  
 Sun 21 Jun 2020
 22 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $5,488 pp
 Quad From $4,116 pp
[6]
Halifax, Portland & Boston
 Monday 29th June
Departing New York  
 Mon 29 Jun 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $2,041 pp
 Quad From $1,548 pp
[6]
New York to Hamburg
 Monday 6th July
Departing New York  
 Mon 06 Jul 2020
 9 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $2,208 pp
 Quad From $1,700 pp
[6]
Transatlantic
 Monday 6th July
Departing New York  
 Mon 06 Jul 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $1,251 pp
[6]
Norway & England
 Monday 6th July
Departing New York  
 Mon 06 Jul 2020
 25 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $6,185 pp
 Quad From $4,639 pp
[6]
Norway
 Wednesday 15th July
Departing Port of Hamburg  
 Wed 15 Jul 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $2,090 pp
 Quad From $1,585 pp
[6]
Hamburg to New York
 Wednesday 22nd July
Departing Port of Hamburg  
 Wed 22 Jul 2020
 9 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $2,208 pp
 Quad From $1,656 pp
[6]
Hamburg to Southampton
 Wednesday 22nd July
Departing Port of Hamburg  
 Wed 22 Jul 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $338 pp
[6]
New York to Southampton
 Friday 31st July
Departing New York  
 Fri 31 Jul 2020
 14 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,386 pp
 Quad From $2,540 pp
[6]
Transatlantic
 Friday 14th August
Departing Southampton  
 Fri 14 Aug 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $1,963 pp
 Quad From $1,479 pp
[6]
New York
 Friday 14th August
Departing Southampton  
 Fri 14 Aug 2020
 14 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,337 pp
 Quad From $2,533 pp
[6]
Norway
 Friday 28th August
Departing Southampton  
 Fri 28 Aug 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $2,188 pp
 Quad From $1,659 pp
[6]
Transatlantic
 Friday 4th September
Departing Southampton  
 Fri 04 Sep 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $1,963 pp
 Quad From $1,472 pp
[6]
Southampton to Quebec City
 Friday 4th September
Departing Southampton  
 Fri 04 Sep 2020
 14 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,043 pp
 Quad From $2,336 pp
[6]
Southampton to New York
 Friday 4th September
Departing Southampton  
 Fri 04 Sep 2020
 21 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $5,105 pp
 Quad From $3,829 pp
[6]
New York to Quebec City
 Friday 11th September
Departing New York  
 Fri 11 Sep 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $1,599 pp
 Quad From $1,217 pp