[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Elvis | Tribute to the King Cruises

Tribute to the King
 Tuesday 29th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $638 pp
 Quad From $554 pp
Tribute to the King
 Monday 25th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $631 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
Tribute to the King
 Saturday 28th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $502 pp
Tribute to the King
 Monday 12th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $671 pp
 Quad From $543 pp
Tribute to the King
 Friday 3rd March 2023
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $601 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
Tribute to the King Cruise
 Tuesday 28th March 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $879 pp
 Quad From $740 pp
Tribute to the King
 Monday 4th December 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $694 pp
 Quad From $508 pp
Tribute to the King
 Tuesday 26th March 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $833 pp
 Quad From $694 pp
Tribute to the King
 Friday 3rd May 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $647 pp
 Quad From $601 pp
Tribute to the King
 Friday 11th October 2024
Departing Auckland  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $694 pp
 Quad From $508 pp