[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 4
South Pacific and Fiji
 Sunday 2nd January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $2,242 pp
 Quad From $1,686 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 3rd January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package
 Twin From $2,470 pp
 Quad From $2,503 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $691 pp
 Quad From $565 pp
[ 2
New Zealand
 Wednesday 5th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,371 pp
 Quad From $1,558 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Thursday 6th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $799 pp
 Quad From $830 pp
[ 5
Queensland
 Friday 7th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,559 pp
 Quad From $1,244 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 8th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,207 pp
 Quad From $1,767 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Sunday 9th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,497 pp
 Quad From $1,309 pp
[ 4
Tasmania
 Monday 10th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $1,268 pp
 Quad From $951 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Friday 14th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $809 pp
 Quad From $920 pp
[ 4
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 15th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $536 pp
 Quad From $402 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Sunday 16th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,266 pp
 Quad From $1,102 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 17th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $1,755 pp
 Quad From $1,316 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Auckland
 Tuesday 18th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $1,658 pp
 Quad From $1,276 pp
[ 3
Australian Open
 Wednesday 19th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $771 pp
 Quad From $595 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 20th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $580 pp
 Quad From $483 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 20th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,704 pp
 Quad From $1,535 pp
[ 17
Tasmania
 Saturday 22nd January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $606 pp
 Quad From $552 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Sunday 23rd January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,390 pp
 Quad From $1,079 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Monday 24th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $631 pp
 Quad From $505 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 24th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,005 pp
 Quad From $1,571 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 27th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Thursday 27th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $683 pp
 Quad From $549 pp
[ 1
South Pacific
 Friday 28th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package
 Twin From $2,469 pp
 Quad From $2,350 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Sunday 30th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $1,755 pp
 Quad From $1,316 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Monday 31st January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,543 pp
 Quad From $1,333 pp