[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
South Pacific
 Friday 17th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,122 pp
 Quad From $1,005 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Friday 17th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $788 pp
 Quad From $761 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 18th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $724 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 19th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $747 pp
 Quad From $727 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Friday 24th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $795 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $856 pp
 Quad From $817 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,075 pp
 Quad From $912 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $724 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays and Cairns
 Sunday 26th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $750 pp
 Quad From $715 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 1st October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 2nd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[ 17
New Zealand
 Sunday 3rd October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,110 pp
 Quad From $926 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 3rd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $429 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 4th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Monday 4th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 6th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Twin From $1,216 pp
 Quad From $865 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 7th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $334 pp
 Quad From $347 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Friday 8th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $631 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 10th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $697 pp
 Quad From $718 pp