[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 1st November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
Flash Offer  Flash Offer
 Twin From $1,609 pp
 Quad From $1,305 pp
[4]
Tasmania
 Saturday 2nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Ruby Princess
Flash Offer  Flash Offer
 Twin From $754 pp
 Quad From $573 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Friday 8th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
Flash Offer  Flash Offer
 Twin From $1,585 pp
 Quad From $1,208 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Thursday 14th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
Flash Offer  Flash Offer
 Twin From $1,601 pp
 Quad From $1,119 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Tuesday 19th November 2019
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,344 pp
 Single From $1,826 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 22nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
Flash Offer  Flash Offer
 Twin From $1,398 pp
 Quad From $1,273 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Wednesday 27th November 2019
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,078 pp
 Quad From $832 pp
[4]
South Pacific
 Thursday 5th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,217 pp
 Quad From $883 pp
[4]
Tasmania & Melbourne
 Saturday 7th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,182 pp
 Quad From $893 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Saturday 7th December 2019
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,732 pp
 Quad From $1,251 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
 Sunday 8th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,521 pp
 Quad From $1,320 pp
[4]
Singapore to Fremantle
 Monday 9th December 2019
Departing Singapore  
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,176 pp
 Single From $2,540 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 13th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,774 pp
 Quad From $1,226 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 15th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,644 pp
 Quad From $1,170 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
 Friday 27th December 2019
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,738 pp
 Quad From $1,491 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Sunday 29th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,179 pp
 Triple From $1,682 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
 Monday 30th December 2019
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,785 pp
 Quad From $1,822 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 8th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,503 pp
 Quad From $1,619 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Tuesday 21st January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,963 pp
 Quad From $1,355 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 27th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,816 pp
 Quad From $1,201 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Thursday 30th January 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,835 pp
 Quad From $1,236 pp