[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Princess Summer Savings Sale

[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $556 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 5 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $824 pp
 Quad From $735 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 18 October 2019
 14 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,051 pp
 Quad From $1,619 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 23 October 2019
 10 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,398 pp
 Quad From $885 pp
[4]
Sydney to Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 25 October 2019
 2 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $195 pp
 Quad From $190 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $505 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
[4]
Sydney to Brisbane
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 31 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $294 pp
 Quad From $235 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,374 pp
 Quad From $927 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,684 pp
 Quad From $1,003 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 02 November 2019
 6 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $893 pp
 Quad From $554 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 03 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Quad From $1,389 pp
[4]
Singapore to Fremantle
Departing Singapore  
 Wednesday, 13 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,374 pp
 Quad From $878 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,683 pp
 Quad From $1,421 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 17 November 2019
 7 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $630 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 17 November 2019
 7 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $835 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $495 pp
 Single From $990 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,684 pp
 Quad From $1,003 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,767 pp
 Quad From $1,069 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,356 pp
 Quad From $1,389 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 27 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,374 pp
 Quad From $971 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 27 November 2019
 10 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,089 pp
 Quad From $1,006 pp
[4]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 05 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $888 pp
 Quad From $873 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,718 pp
 Quad From $1,496 pp
[4]
Tasmania & Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $893 pp
 Quad From $807 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 08 December 2019
 11 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,275 pp
 Quad From $1,107 pp
[4]
Singapore to Fremantle
Departing Singapore  
 Monday, 09 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,295 pp
 Triple From $912 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 13 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,409 pp
 Quad From $860 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 15 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,410 pp
 Quad From $1,183 pp
[4]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 19 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,983 pp
 Quad From $1,393 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 20 December 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,467 pp
 Quad From $1,374 pp