[Hero Image]

View the Princess Cruises on Sale and Book Online Today

  • Reduced Fares on Princess Australia Cruises
  • Terms & Conditions Apply

[4]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 17 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,665 pp
 Quad From $1,346 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 5 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $934 pp
 Quad From $748 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 23 October 2019
 10 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,636 pp
 Quad From $1,210 pp
[4]
Sydney to Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 25 October 2019
 2 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $345 pp
 Quad From $265 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $910 pp
 Quad From $704 pp
[4]
Sydney to Brisbane
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 31 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $515 pp
 Quad From $428 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 02 November 2019
 6 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $979 pp
 Quad From $778 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 17 November 2019
 7 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $1,043 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $921 pp
 Quad From $700 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 27 November 2019
 10 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,568 pp
 Quad From $1,256 pp
[4]
Tasmania & Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,576 pp
 Quad From $1,268 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 13 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $2,145 pp
 Quad From $1,748 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 15 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,009 pp
 Quad From $1,597 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 27 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,172 pp
 Quad From $1,728 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 30 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $2,390 pp
 Quad From $1,870 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 6 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,114 pp
 Quad From $3,182 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 23 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,264 pp
 Quad From $998 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $927 pp
 Quad From $874 pp
[4]
Sydney, Melbourne & Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 04 February 2020
 8 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,589 pp
 Quad From $1,262 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 08 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $376 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 16 February 2020
 7 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,216 pp
 Quad From $1,044 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 05 April 2020
 10 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,531 pp
 Quad From $1,342 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 06 April 2020
 2 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $323 pp
 Quad From $248 pp