[Hero Image] [Hero Image]
  • Princess Cruises Sail & Save Sale
  • Sale ends 11:59pm AEST Thursday 22 Aug 2019

[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Friday 18th October
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 18 Oct 2019
 14 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,482 pp
 Quad From $1,145 pp
[4]
Sydney to Melbourne
 Friday 25th October
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 25 Oct 2019
 2 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $244 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[4]
Sydney to Brisbane
 Thursday 31st October
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 31 Oct 2019
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Triple From $224 pp
 Quad From $219 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 1st November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 01 Nov 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,683 pp
 Quad From $976 pp
[4]
Tasmania
 Saturday 2nd November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 02 Nov 2019
 6 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $485 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Friday 8th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 08 Nov 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,683 pp
 Quad From $958 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Thursday 14th November
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 14 Nov 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $1,317 pp
[4]
Queensland
 Sunday 17th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 17 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $981 pp
 Triple From $709 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 22nd November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 22 Nov 2019
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Quad From $958 pp
[4]
Queensland
 Wednesday 27th November
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 27 Nov 2019
 10 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,530 pp
 Quad From $971 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Wednesday 27th November
Departing Fremantle  
 Wed 27 Nov 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,092 pp
[4]
South Pacific
 Thursday 5th December
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 05 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $887 pp
 Quad From $809 pp
[4]
Tasmania & Melbourne
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $843 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $976 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
 Sunday 8th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 08 Dec 2019
 11 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,276 pp
 Quad From $1,039 pp
[4]
Singapore to Fremantle
 Monday 9th December
Departing Singapore  
 Mon 09 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,450 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 13th December
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 13 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,483 pp
 Quad From $1,095 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 15th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 15 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,409 pp
 Quad From $1,155 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
 Friday 27th December
Departing Auckland  
 Fri 27 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,719 pp
 Quad From $1,676 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Sunday 29th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 29 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,786 pp
 Triple From $1,330 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
 Monday 30th December
Departing Auckland  
 Mon 30 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,611 pp
 Quad From $1,311 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 8th January
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 08 Jan 2020
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $4,197 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Tuesday 21st January
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 21 Jan 2020
 14 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,874 pp
 Quad From $1,351 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 27th January
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 27 Jan 2020
 12 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,683 pp
 Quad From $963 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Thursday 30th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Thu 30 Jan 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,766 pp
 Quad From $1,025 pp