[Hero Image]

[3]
Melbourne to Singapore
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 24 February 2019
 16 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,088 pp
 Quad From $929 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $969 pp
 Single From $1,938 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 01 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $840 pp
 Quad From $617 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 08 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,343 pp
 Triple From $1,023 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $692 pp
 Quad From $616 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $661 pp
 Triple From $483 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 19 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $643 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $573 pp
 Triple From $593 pp
[3]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Thursday, 21 March 2019
 13 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,672 pp
 Quad From $3,067 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 23 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $790 pp
 Quad From $527 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $425 pp
 Quad From $1,145 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 26 March 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,415 pp
 Quad From $779 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 29 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Triple From $411 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 30 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $862 pp
 Quad From $1,199 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 01 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $375 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $791 pp
 Quad From $2,921 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $295 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $604 pp
 Quad From $1,007 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $863 pp
 Triple From $862 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $890 pp
 Quad From $2,771 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 20 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,343 pp
 Quad From $1,007 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 23 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $524 pp
 Triple From $1,286 pp